Stats: 3,153,125 members, 7,818,374 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:51 PM

Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo (21243 Views)

Man Electrocuted While Attempting To Steal Transformer Cables In Minna (photos) / Suspected Vandal Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Kano (Graphic / Thief Electrocuted While Stealing Cables From A Transformer In Delta(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by tollyboy5(m): 9:27pm On Jan 31
1Sharon:

This is an interesting way of saying you miss seeing my face. All you have to do is ask.
How you dey?
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by MamaletASO: 9:28pm On Jan 31
Useless muscles...

Stealing is bad... Desist from stealing and other evil acts you commit, today

This is an advise from Mr Emefiele

Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by Emdebby2: 9:30pm On Jan 31
No people no get fear at all
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by Westerhoffe(m): 9:32pm On Jan 31
So, he built all these muscles to waste them?

Well, the Rayden inside the transformer killed him.
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by izubext007: 9:37pm On Jan 31
R.I.P my comrade
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by Jeon(f): 9:43pm On Jan 31
chukskafor:
Are you based in Auchi?
What is Auchi?. You meant Bauchi?

Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by abobote: 9:44pm On Jan 31
Justice well served
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by ademijuwonlo(f): 9:51pm On Jan 31
This is a good reward for selfishness. Why couldn't he work? A lot of people who are working don't even like their jobs but they do the job because they don't want to steal.

No RIP from me cos I am happy he died while he was trying to selfishly put other people in darkness and lives at risk.

Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by walozanga(m): 9:53pm On Jan 31
fyzaila:
This one is not hunger, because hunger is not blind and can see danger. He had a death wish.
U are wise. Lol

Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by ademijuwonlo(f): 9:59pm On Jan 31
900warriorz:
Good Job from the Transformer cheesy Roast the weyrey like Asun grin

Ontop hardship wey we dey get, you still want put us for darkness...no be even say the light dey dey steady o

Hardship is not an excuse for crime cool

Yes you are right, "Hardship is not an excuse for crime".

Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by Elizabeth235: 10:14pm On Jan 31
So much sad for him and his family
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by Amtasiu(m): 10:15pm On Jan 31
Truth
post=128223944:

Na greediness kill am. undecided

True, na d same thoroughness turn am to Barbecue thief grin wink cheesy
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by SoNature(m): 10:18pm On Jan 31
Anny69:
This gender! undecided They'll do anything for money, see him now hanging like a thread on the pole.

They do it to take care of their jobless girlfriends who are always asking for one thing or the other.

Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by Anny69: 10:24pm On Jan 31
SoNature:

They do it to take care of their jobless girlfriends who are always asking for one thing or the other.
Who ask them to have girlfriend? If you're broke stay away from relationships. undecided

Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by SoNature(m): 10:25pm On Jan 31
Anny69:
Who ask them to have girlfriend? If you're broke stay away from relationships. undecided

As if women can stay without the warmth of a man
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by Olu1000: 10:26pm On Jan 31
Instant nemesis!
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by Faposky95: 10:40pm On Jan 31
Working very hard to hell.....
Died hustling....?!
Tw....at
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by FFIA: 11:29pm On Jan 31
Anny69:
Same price your mum sells hers. 😗
Fish sellers no dey my family.

so how much? make I buy take make sushi cool
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by successman100: 11:32pm On Jan 31
The other guys done run live am
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by toygod2: 11:49pm On Jan 31
werey
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by MUNCHING2024: 12:01am On Feb 01
angry angry Good riddance!
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by pargelenis(m): 12:02am On Feb 01
He didn’t expect to find electricity in the wire
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by realmindz: 12:30am On Feb 01
Very good
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by LordIsaac(m): 12:34am On Feb 01
This is not the way to continue in eternity! I pray God shows us mercy, that we do not depart this world in iniquity (Amen).
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by YourLandMyLand: 12:40am On Feb 01
Xosh:
I was driving out of my neighborhood days ago,wound down my glass only to see a well known familiar face tied like a goat He was caught stealing cables and pumping machine.
it's "wind down"
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by TonyBby: 12:55am On Feb 01
My niggar @slawormirr should come and give us full analysis, about what the hell is going in his hood and with his Edo peeps!!
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by EbenezerTriumph: 1:03am On Feb 01
Jeon:
He wanted to impress Satan.

He could've been alive by now, but greediness blinded his eyes.
hi been a while
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by mukthar2000(m): 1:51am On Feb 01
One spaner lost, I Can't waste my RIP,
Is one of those that sabotage Nigeria foltage that would not allow people in the street enjoy full current of light.
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by kingshaka: 2:15am On Feb 01
E shock am grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by MiaBeer(m): 4:04am On Feb 01
He will be surrounded by lots of brand new transformer cables when he get there.

I have no pity for criminals and robbers.
Re: Man Electrocuted While Stealing Transformer Cables In Edo by zoezoelogistics(m): 4:11am On Feb 01
Foolish THIEF.

How can you just wake up one morning and say the next thing you want to do is to steal public property?
No RIP to waste.

He killed himself.
He got his reward - INSTANT CARMA

RCCG Pastors Accused By Muslim Son-In-Law Of Aborting His Child & Harassing Him! / 29-year-old Nigerian Man Arrested For Possession Of Methaqualone Drugs In India / Abuja Pastor Who Stole Church’s Generator, Gas Cylinder & Fan Remanded In Prison

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19