Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,508,122 members, 5,713,431 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2020 at 10:58 AM

Complaints About Nigerian Embassy In Spain - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Complaints About Nigerian Embassy In Spain (9138 Views)

The Shame Called Nigerian Embassy In Johannesburg, SA / The Deplorable State Of The Nigerian Embassy In Malaysia (see Photos) / Nigerians Frustrated At The Nigerian Embassy In Canada (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Complaints About Nigerian Embassy In Spain by Evept(f): 5:53pm On Jan 14, 2008
@romeo,i live in cadiz and its very safe but she cant get a job here cos as its dame difficult ,so i wanted her to relocate another city that things will be easier for her ,i have barcelona in mind but i heard police search them on street some times .
so how is palma de mallorca? and how can something get papers dowm there?

Evept
Re: Complaints About Nigerian Embassy In Spain by Kc0022000(m): 4:26pm On May 03, 2009
Nigerians has no embassy, its all the same shit treatment to it citizen from Africa to any part of the world
Re: Complaints About Nigerian Embassy In Spain by frankkky: 8:59am On May 08, 2009
i will just like to say this,the guys working at the nigeria embassy spain are doing a great job,i applied for an e passport,was given a date for an appointment ,got there and everything went smoothly,in just under two weeks i got my passport,so i dont know why people should be complaining about them,the truth is those guys are trying and they need our encouragment .
Re: Complaints About Nigerian Embassy In Spain by vikiviko(m): 10:42am On May 11, 2009
Well said the embassy officials in Spain are trying.

I recently attended a workshop in Barcelona and i needed some kind of cover they obliged.

Different stroke for different folk
Re: Complaints About Nigerian Embassy In Spain by lord4life: 2:12pm On Oct 12, 2009
friend this is monday from naija citizen world permate to ask a simple question in my country .one why the embassy in madrid like to emback curutiom practise .two the polices character the embassy comducted when and how the Nigeria is going to received the polices character
Re: Complaints About Nigerian Embassy In Spain by lord4life: 2:27pm On Oct 12, 2009
hello naija lord4life speek the people mind , try the naija embassy in madrid not to emback on a curuction minded i know by special grass of Almaty god the present cusolar in madrid is try to put one on one together in other 4 the embassy to move furward pls just try to return the last polices chareter becausd that is what is owning most of the naija in Spain. i plssssssssssss on beharp of all naija in Spain .do read this meg and also reply to this e mail address johnsou2004@yahoo.com
Re: Complaints About Nigerian Embassy In Spain by emmantoka: 8:13pm On Nov 26, 2009
DEAR SIR OR MADEM
I MA STILL WORRIED ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON IN NIGERIA EMBASSY IN SPAIN AFTER THE OFFICAL MONEY FOR PASSPORT THE NOW ASK FOR 200 EUROS FROM EVERY BODY EACH IS THAT NOT CORRUPTION
THANKS
Re: Complaints About Nigerian Embassy In Spain by williamson46: 7:22pm On Dec 13, 2014
Vicjustice:
 But Blonde1, don't you think you're a bit too fast to judge without knowing what really happened at the embassy? Whatever brings in the issue of bribery and corruption? The complainant never said that the embassy asked for a bribe neither did he make any comment on bribery suspicion.
 Don't you think you're judging from your own assumption due to your negative assessments about Nigeria and the Nigerians?
 I can bet that bribery is out of the reasons for the difficulties: there's obviously no reason to bribe about, the Nigerian embassy doesn't have an avenue for bribery, this is the fact.
My inserted Quote
                                               Referringing to topic:
Please, let the Nigerian embassy (in Spain) be.
 While i regret that it's your acquaintance that's involved in this particular difficulty, I'm also glad to hear that they make things difficult for him too. I've seen many arrogant Europeans who think that they can get the Nigerian visas just at the snap of their fingers as if one is buying a stamp from a kiosk.
 Please, let the Embassy be, afterall, the hard time they would give him is not even a 10th of what European Embassies give to Nigerians. Cool cool
... U make me laff man!!.. Does a police man tells you he's aking for a bribe b4 u knw it's what he's aking for??
Re: Complaints About Nigerian Embassy In Spain by williamson46: 7:29pm On Dec 13, 2014
frankkky:
i will just like to say this,the guys working at the nigeria embassy spain are doing a great job,i applied for an e passport,was given a date for an appointment ,got there and everything went smoothly,in just under two weeks i got my passport,so i dont know why people should be complaining about them,the truth is those guys are trying and they need our encouragment .
... U ain't telling the complete part of the story man

(1) (2) (Reply)

FG Slashes British Airway's Flights To Nigeria / Most Beautiful State In Nigeria / U.S.A And CANADA, Which Is Better?

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2020 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.