Stats: 3,151,991 members, 7,814,382 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 12:01 PM

Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot (58179 Views)

Peter Okoye Looks Dapper In Suit , Shows Off Cars Collection. - Pictures / Peter Okoye Looks Dapper In Different Collection Of Outfits (photos) / Singer, Patoranking Looks Dapper In New Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Mpcoll001: 2:25pm On Feb 06
ghettochild:

how much that kaftan??
45k boss

Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Thundafireseun: 2:26pm On Feb 06
Larryndelaw:
Just because he remain to ve black and not Bleaching

I just asked someone a minute ago

Does Davido bleach ?
Does Wizkid bleach??
Does Teni bleach??
Does Tuface bleach??
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by two12s: 2:37pm On Feb 06
Thundafireseun:
His skin looks too dirty undecided

You could take a pig out of the dirt , but you can’t take the dirt off the pig

If this is the definition of Dapper, Abeg I no wan dapper undecided

Of course you would never be this great in your whole life, like play like play the dude is reaching limits you can only imagine , dey there dey spew hate

Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by ekelebeXstunner: 2:38pm On Feb 06
His management team deserve their flowers. This guy should’ve been a long forgotten one-hit wonder. Jumoke didn’t last this duration before she fell off. Let’s see how long he holds the fame.
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by two12s: 2:38pm On Feb 06
Thundafireseun:

Hahahaaahaaa

Are you seriously serious??

That means your mom doesn’t have taste ooo

Even your sister's and aunty too would leave you, be playing there

Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by MasterTeeUSA: 2:50pm On Feb 06
You don't realize one day you will die and your skin won't amount to anything. Be careful what you say and be grateful for life before it is taken. You will answer for all your vile comments

Thundafireseun:

Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Coolestguy2023: 2:51pm On Feb 06
Thundafireseun:

I know you’re just an attention seeking kid

Go give that to your mother. She needs it urgently
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by AuthorMan: 2:54pm On Feb 06
Thundafireseun:

Will you prefer diaper then grin

Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by MoonWater: 3:11pm On Feb 06
ForestHill:
Definition of grace. I tap in to this grace. My father my Marker may I be like the concrete that roses grows and shines. Amen!!!
Better find money do better soap.
Biza biza
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by talk2hb1(m): 3:14pm On Feb 06
Asswipemod:

The devil gives wealth most of the time too.
So God is useless Ahbi?
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Burgerlomo: 3:19pm On Feb 06
Son of grace👍
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Kingzjayzee: 3:23pm On Feb 06
See as he wear am like say them force am put for him body. 😁
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Bahamas95(m): 3:27pm On Feb 06
When it's your time nobody can stop you.

Grace.
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Mekoyaw(m): 3:33pm On Feb 06
Thundafireseun:

Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Thundafireseun: 3:44pm On Feb 06
Coolestguy2023:

Go give that to your mother. She needs it urgently

Are you aware every body’s mom is not like your mom??
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Thundafireseun: 3:48pm On Feb 06
MasterTeeUSA:

You don't realize one day you will die and your skin won't amount to anything. Be careful what you say and be grateful for life before it is taken. You will answer for all your vile comments
Lol …. I will answer my vile comments to ur mother

Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Missyajoke(f): 4:10pm On Feb 06
Thundafireseun:

Is it until he bleach his skin and looks like roasted plaintain before he looks handsome.
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Thundafireseun: 4:29pm On Feb 06
Missyajoke:

Is it until he bleach his skin and looks like roasted plaintain before he looks handsome.

Yehn Yehn Yehn
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Bfly: 4:30pm On Feb 06
Poor boy with many commas
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Asswipemod: 4:32pm On Feb 06
talk2hb1:

So God is useless Ahbi?

What a question. SMH
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Coolestguy2023: 4:34pm On Feb 06
Thundafireseun:

Are you aware every body’s mom is not like your mom??

Of course, your ash** mother sabi her colleagues
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by talk2hb1(m): 4:54pm On Feb 06
Asswipemod:

What a question. SMH
🤡🤡🤡
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by obaidan: 5:14pm On Feb 06
no be only dapper..be like una no know the meaning of dapper again
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Bornboy4: 5:28pm On Feb 06
Though he behaves like a ruffian, he's got talent in his chosen career. He only needs rehabilitation to get him back to real life.
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Indispensable85(m): 7:42pm On Feb 06
Una dey mad
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Bleeel002: 10:02pm On Feb 06
muyico:
still smell locally
you wey no smell internationally who know you, warey Oloshi.
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Asswipemod: 10:33pm On Feb 06
talk2hb1:

🤡🤡🤡

🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Princezibk: 11:13pm On Feb 06
Portable don blow and hotter than all Ghanaian artiste combine 🤣🤣

Ghanaian wishing they own Zazuuu crooner behind close doors
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by Jozibrainz100: 1:20am On Feb 07
talk2hb1:

Your Opinion, Your Choice!
Abeg Dey Mention Devil or Satan Name!

Trash
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by gfon(m): 8:20am On Feb 07
Magnificenttop:

God's grace or people's gullibility.

When gullible people make questionable characters and crooks famous, they tag it as grace.
you wish it was you in his place right?
Re: Portable Looks Dapper In Suit During "Tony Montana" Video Shoot by akpur1(m): 12:14pm On Feb 08
Thundafireseun:

So Davido , Wizkid, Tiwa , Teni , psquare all bleached??

everybody with their skin color. leave the guy and stay with your white skin

Stella Damasus: “I Don’t Believe In The Duration, I Like Quality Sex'' / Majek Fashek's Family Seeks Financial Support To Fly Singer Home For Burial / People Keep Calling Me Handsome Guy. Am I Really Handsome?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21