Stats: 3,155,544 members, 7,827,036 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 05:16 AM

Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers (18246 Views)

Senate Summons IGP, Wike, Over ‘One Chance’ Victim’s Death / FFK: Nigeria Has Entered ‘One Chance’ Under Buhari, APC – Ex-minister, Dalung / Lagos Police Inspect Markets And Buses To Ensure Compliance With LASG Directives (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by Bahdguyishere: 10:46am On Feb 18
Majesty7:

https://punchng.com/lagos-police-arrest-one-chance-robbers/

OKORO is a thief cool no be me talk am oo
Na inside the news the thing dey. tongue
Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by tete7000(m): 11:13am On Feb 18
obawinner:
An immigrant of southwest.

No be only immigrant, na emigrant. Do you people even understand the notion of nationhood at all?
Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by Sleekfingers: 11:38am On Feb 18
Ebukamatth:
45 years old
That nigga looks 70

Na poverty make am old. He should be in his mid or late 50's
Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by SoNature(m): 12:21pm On Feb 18
KingKO22:

That's the propagandas that your leaders made you to believe but in reality reverse is the case

Everything about the online mobs is evil.

Imagine leaving your own state and enter another tribe region only to be a one chance criminal just to prove he wants to impress his people that they are the richest people in Nigeria

Oga, rest!

That Lagos Police PRO and whoever handles their social media accounts is a bloody ethnic bigot. The same idiot who called OBIdients disobedient children because they were seriously campaigning against their druglord.

We only hear about police arrests when Igbos are involved but never hear about them when Yorubas are involved. Those who live in Lagos know the tribe of those who constitute the vast majority of nuisance, thuggery and violence perpetuated in the state.
Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by ImoleNaija: 12:51pm On Feb 18
SoNature:

Oga, rest!

That Lagos Police PRO and whoever handles their social media accounts is a bloody ethnic bigot. The same idiot who called OBIdients disobedient children because they were seriously campaigning against their druglord.

We only hear about police arrests when Igbos are involved but never hear about them when Yorubas are involved. Those who live in Lagos know the tribe of those who constitute the vast majority of nuisance, thuggery and violence perpetuated in the state.

Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by Bluntemperor: 1:31pm On Feb 18
BigBlackPreek:
Do the crime and do time. good riddance to bad rubbish

Lagos State Stop and Search Team should Increased there surveillance around early Morning and anything from 7-9 pm,for Oworo bustop to Shodi,etc.
These Criminals will not stop due to the rapidly changing economic challenges!
Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by AmuDimpka: 1:36pm On Feb 18
kettykin:

The story is so unreasonable and unrealistic. If this man and the lady do one chance , bus passengers will beat them to death ,notice how frail , unathletic the man looks
they even brought tribal narrative to it ....

Do they even think that we are stupid to even believe that only two people a man and a woman Na one chance robbers
Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by pendragonbladgo(m): 1:36pm On Feb 18
Ashirioluwa:
The 45 years old man looks like 65 years old.
Exactly what I am seeing, that Man 45years.... How!!!

He must have drop his age by 25years
Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by pendragonbladgo(m): 1:38pm On Feb 18
Ebukamatth:
45 years old
That nigga looks 70
I love you, he lied of his age.
Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by fred04(m): 1:43pm On Feb 18
Imagine entering a bus and meeting these faces, one would think he or she is safe.
I hate criminals, they should be dealt with if true
Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by Nostring: 1:46pm On Feb 18
AmuDimpka:
they even brought tribal narrative to it ....

Do they even think that we are stupid to even believe that only two people a man and a woman Na one chance robbers
😂 Den disappoint u no b small...see u trying hard to shift goal post...even a 10 years old holding a gun go steal frm u easily talkless of two adults experienced thieves from the East..stop trying hard ,they are thieves from the Biafra..
.den plenty fr Lagos,SW in general,evn some disguising as dispatch riders
Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by AriyaTV: 1:47pm On Feb 18
Majesty2:
No be our blodas from that side be that, wey dey claim billionaires online but hunger dey do them shege in real life

U dey mind those pigs from that side.

Imagine that name to be "Bolaji and Yetunde" you go don dey hear.....Ebi n pawa or ronu as if all Yoruba's voted Tinubu, as if the vote Obi got in Lagos comes from them alone.

Very chronic bittered people.

Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by Kusu12: 2:13pm On Feb 18
Obirodents in the dust.
Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by DrMuzungu(m): 5:14pm On Feb 18
Ebukamatth:
45 years old
That nigga looks 70

And she looks like 16, ahahahaha. Just put them down like rabid dogs they are.
Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by PHAYOL81: 9:51pm On Feb 18
Ebukamatth:
45 years old
That nigga looks 70

45 na hin Lagos age. He no bring the other age come as the thing refuse to cross River Niger. So cut him some slacks.
Re: Lagos Police Arrest "One-Chance" Robbers by Emmypure: 10:31pm On Feb 18
Immediately I saw his head I knew it is them

Goodluck Jonathan's Kids Are In School Mine Is At Home! / Dambazau Name Missing From List Of Officers For Further Investigation -SR / EdoDecides: Blind Man Assisted By His Daughter To Vote (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18