Stats: 3,152,448 members, 7,816,038 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:14 AM

33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos (32058 Views)

Dauda Danladi: Police Accused Of Torturing 33-year-Old Man To Death In Bauchi / Ode Okore Wins The Guardian In Court, Awarded $99,599, N3m In 33-year-old Case / Woman Arrested For Damaging Neighbour’s Scrotum (2) (3) (4)

Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Nomerci: 1:20pm On Mar 07
Obieients. Was the man only on boxers.cos if he wear thick jeans,e no possible.
Ebin pah everybody nisin sin
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Goodlady(f): 1:20pm On Mar 07
They should remove his own too
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Holluwhakemmy(f): 1:21pm On Mar 07
Hmmmn wizard ✨ attack
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Emmyruns: 1:23pm On Mar 07
He removed one if his kwalarte
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Makunahatata: 1:25pm On Mar 07
Ebi n pawa Kenneth wan chop scrotum
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Lexusgs430: 1:27pm On Mar 07
Time for some peppersoup, protein don land .......😁🤣
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by MrRemedyAlagbo(m): 1:28pm On Mar 07
Scrotum removal how grin
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Kelvin30286063(m): 1:35pm On Mar 07
immortalcrown:
How did he do that? How?
Looks like he dragged it until it pulled off. That must have been extremely painful.

Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by vickthourh(m): 1:36pm On Mar 07
Where is the scota...
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Kelvin30286063(m): 1:36pm On Mar 07
MrRemedyAlagbo:
Scrotum removal how grin
He obviously pulled it until one of it pulled off. That must have been extremely painful for the victim. Considering it was a man that did this, I'm shocked.

Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by princefunm: 1:38pm On Mar 07
How do you remove the scrotum in a fight?

Like that's not even a street brawl move?
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by princefunm: 1:39pm On Mar 07
Kelvin30286063:

Looks like he dragged it until it pulled off. That must have been extremely painful.

That cant be a small dragging. What was the victim doing while dragging.
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Smile4lovee: 1:39pm On Mar 07
immortalcrown:
How did he do that? How?
surgically 😅
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Tpave(m): 1:41pm On Mar 07
Wahala

Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by bionixs: 1:45pm On Mar 07
Nchọkwụ removal

Oga why ?
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Angelfrost(m): 1:45pm On Mar 07
All my years on this Planet, I never see wetin wan make me and my fellow man publicly quarrel, not to speak of going physical.

Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Chibuzoripob: 1:45pm On Mar 07
shocked person balls cheesy grin angry embarassed
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Greattha: 1:46pm On Mar 07
Always wear jeans before you fight o...boxers too risky

In this era where hungry men are angry.

"Sorry o" or prison term won't restore your lost scrotum or dignity😉

Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by bionixs: 1:46pm On Mar 07
Angelfrost:
All my years on this Planet, I never see wetin wan make me and my fellow man publicly quarrel, not to speak of going physical.
when he slaps your wife in your presence
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by winner37(m): 1:47pm On Mar 07
How will his wife manage the lost scrotum that is the man will be off pitch for a while or a life time ?
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Chibuzoripob: 1:48pm On Mar 07
cheesy chopnaira, dem don remof yo neighbour Uche pascal left balls angry sad
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Angelfrost(m): 1:52pm On Mar 07
bionixs:
when he slaps your wife in your presence

He will walk up to my wife and just slap her??! For no reason?!... That won't lead to a fight... He will simply be made to disappear. No Jokes. cool
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Onucs(m): 1:53pm On Mar 07
Jammy2012:
The man had the balls to remove his balls. grin grin grin

Oya take am

King of vawulence grin grin grin

Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Chibuzoripob: 1:54pm On Mar 07
sad angry impossible sad.We are brethren. Nah family .
Mata
Goodlady:
They should remove his own too
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by TOPCRUISE(m): 1:54pm On Mar 07
Do they sell scrotum in the market.
N250,000 is a small amount of bail for this kind of offence. Maybe until Magistrate should submit his scrotum to be either peacefully or violently removed by the offender for him to know that he is lenient in giving him this kind of bail and adjoining the case.
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Nursepepeye(f): 1:54pm On Mar 07
immortalcrown posatt=128818110:
How did he do that? How?
atleast they should explain the process
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by focus7: 1:57pm On Mar 07
Was the opponent sleeping or was tied with rope when his scrotum was being removed?
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by samsegs(m): 2:06pm On Mar 07
Is the victim still alive??
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by enomakos(m): 2:08pm On Mar 07
How?
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by faceland: 2:09pm On Mar 07
Unacceptable.

This is genocide against that mens future generation.
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 2:10pm On Mar 07
He is a professional expert deboner
Re: 33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos by Eniolohunda: 2:10pm On Mar 07
What I'm I reading, you mean he did surgery for his neighbor.( orchidectomy)

Two Nigerians Jailed For £1m Phishing Scam In U.K. / 49-year-old Man Hides Cocaine Inside Sandals During Trip To Saudi Arabia / See The Faces Of Kidnappers Arrested In Abuja By Police & Weapons Recovered

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16