Stats: 3,150,879 members, 7,810,360 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 07:42 AM

Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme (287 Views)

Lagos Traders Protest ₦600 Million Loss To Ponzi Scheme Matthew Agbaje / Ponzi Scheme: Chinmark Investor, Nuella Commits Suicide / EFCC Arrests Ponzi Scheme Operator, Amos Olaniyan Over ₦128m Scam (2) (3) (4)

Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme by naijapips04: 7:36am On Mar 12
I see this add below everyday on Nairaland Politics section and it's a pure Ponzi scheme.

@ Seun don't you vet your adds? Why are you enabling criminals to reap off innocent Nigerians? This site should have matured beyond this to be honest.

DO BETTER!

Re: Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme by ValCon888: 7:47am On Mar 12
You're right. The forum used to have morals, but now they even promote hookup. I guess the hardship is affecting everyone.
Re: Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme by naijapips04: 11:51am On Mar 13
Seun stop promoting Ponzi schemes on Nairaland. Innocent people are being ripped of their hard earned money. Dammit!
Re: Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme by Dalohad: 12:03pm On Mar 13
naijapips04:
I see this add below everyday on Nairaland Politics section and it's a pure Ponzi scheme.

@ Seun don't you vet your adds? Why are you enabling criminals to reap off innocent Nigerians? This site should have matured beyond this to be honest.

DO BETTER!

Agbado man, open your own forum and do what you like therein. You don't have the right to tell a man how to run his business with your big mouth.
Re: Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme by naijapips04: 12:46pm On Mar 13
Dalohad:

Agbado man, open your own forum and do what you like therein. You don't have the right to tell a man how to run his business with your big mouth.

This man has got nothing sensible to say.
Re: Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme by 123456789O: 12:51pm On Mar 13
Did you verify it's ponzi?
Re: Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme by Dalohad: 1:17pm On Mar 13
naijapips04:

You got the message, thats the most important thing.
Re: Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme by Dalohad: 1:18pm On Mar 13
naijapips04:

Egift, you got the message, thats the most important thing. grin

Hw far? grin
Re: Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme by naijapips04: 1:35pm On Mar 13
123456789O:
Did you verify it's ponzi?

Yes. It is pure Ponzi.
Re: Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme by 123456789O: 2:03pm On Mar 13
naijapips04:

Yes. It is pure Ponzi.

Proof?
Re: Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme by haffaze777(m): 2:19pm On Mar 13
naijapips04:

DO BETTER!

Person wey follow ponzi obi, no go promote ponzi for Nairaland
Re: Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme by Prigidypogodo(f): 2:25pm On Mar 13
even this failed porn blogger naijapips04 dey talk too
Re: Why Is Nairaland Promoting A Ponzi Scheme by EmiloCorn: 2:32pm On Mar 13
Dalohad:

I take offence angry

That person is not a part of our organisation sad

Togo Adopts New Constitution Moving From Presidential To Parliamentary System / Peter Obi To LP: If We Can't Change Them, We Will Leave / Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Insist Strike Continues, Denies Receiving Any Money Fro

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13