Stats: 3,152,736 members, 7,817,029 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:48 PM

Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? (10264 Views)

Leaked Photos Show A New Infinix Note Model With 108MP Camera, 120W Charger / Infinix Zero X Pro To Feature 108MP Triple Camera With OIS, Periscope Zoom Lens / Infinix Hot 9 Launched With Mediatek Helio A25 Soc: Below N40,000? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by Awise09(m): 7:39am On Apr 12
Itel are coming out, but wait oh my Neabour itel he bought for his wife his son still rocking it when he bought another phone for his wife as he be like them de try sha
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by rilChilz: 7:46am On Apr 12
I have never trusted itel phones...
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by Randerl: 7:50am On Apr 12
Samsung's excess outdated inventory at play.
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by Mandesz(m): 7:55am On Apr 12
donaldking10:
if it's above 50k, i'm not buying.
no itel phone is worth more than 50k.
Are u human?
This sounds a robotic response!
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by BigYash: 8:02am On Apr 12
Person go carry money go buy pressing iron,say na phone him buy.. E better say I no get phone,than using itel

Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by shogsman(m): 8:28am On Apr 12
seunlayi:

Almost all the phones from them last year are performing greatly. This p40 that I bought 56k, I have gotten offer to sell above 50k from people which I can't just let it go. Battery (2 days) . Camera, dls24, smooth, etc. am not even missing my pixel phone whenever I dropped it.
You're definitely an itel agent, dream league soccer on itel
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by MrBONE2(m): 8:30am On Apr 12

Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by ojonugba2014(m): 8:45am On Apr 12
Anything Itel. Count me out.

Maybe in my next Life. I might buy Itel phone again.

No itel phone should be more than 50k irrespective of the configuration.

Next post abeg.
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by BlackRains: 8:49am On Apr 12
12nm processor is no no for me because I am a gaming person
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by CartelKenneth: 8:49am On Apr 12
Imeyo:
I hope it will not have "no network issues"

Na itel na it will surely have network issues na
Abi do u expect it to run like iPhone or Samsung b4?
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by CartelKenneth: 8:51am On Apr 12
donaldking10:

😂😂😂😂
I see one for Jumia for 210k I just bust laugh
Something wey u go buy today tomorrow if u wan sell am them go tell u say na 35k u go collect 😂😂😂

Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by MartinsD12(m): 9:06am On Apr 12
ogugwa1992:
Experience the Future of Smartphone with itel S24's 108MP Camera Powered By MediaTek G91 Chip

https://www.techcityng.com/itels-first-108mp-camera-smartphone-with-mediatek-g91-chip-is-worth-the-hype/
Itel has surprised me forget all these big names am not saying big names no good but you see itel they have improved so much beyond my expectations try itel p55 5G first , try itel power bank first , truth is for 118k itel s24 offers value for money no gimmick
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by MartinsD12(m): 9:07am On Apr 12
UrPapa:
Giving Samsung a run for their money
Yes definitely itel is good
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by MartinsD12(m): 9:08am On Apr 12
seunlayi:

Almost all the phones from them last year are performing greatly. This p40 that I bought 56k, I have gotten offer to sell above 50k from people which I can't just let it go. Battery (2 days) . Camera, dls24, smooth, etc. am not even missing my pixel phone whenever I dropped it.
No doubt , itel p40 is a battery champ but p40plus is much more better 3 days battery life

Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by Tobichima: 9:14am On Apr 12
12nm for 2024? No be clear eye 'eye-tel' make this phone
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by Pootle: 9:29am On Apr 12
OGHENAOGIE:
u mean redmi phone de get issues pass tecno... Cos I de look this Redmi 13 c 8gbram 256gb rom...

all bunch of advanced chinkos
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by DIVINEEVIDENCE: 9:32am On Apr 12
seunlayi:
Leave it or take it. Item truly improved. Am posting from the p40 I bought almost a year ago and still without lag or factory reset, Still doing great. If it's redmi, I would have done factory reset up to 5 times to keep it going without lag

I'm also using a P40 here.

Dude has survived a few falls with zero screen cracks which totally baffled me every time.

RAM is dope, apps run fluid without lags. 6000mAh which takes a good beating and still sees me through for a full day on a single charge.

The hate on Itel bothers me not as it helps keep the price within reach.

Na so dem yab Hisense TV that year, today Hisense done turn premium product and no longer affordable as before.

Put P40's specs on a Samsung or Redmi and watch folks praise it to high heavens.

Herd mentality.

Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by seighapaul(m): 9:32am On Apr 12
donaldking10:

Fact: Itel phones are tailored and structured for a particular market audience. Itel will continue cashing out big time because they have carried out their market analysis and over 80% of the total mobile phone market in Nigeria will gladly buy phones below 80k (most of Itel phones fall within this range).

At Poster: If you are above itel phones, all your Village pipo go gladly buy am. Even for ur street in Lagos, more than 50% (market women, elderly folks etc) will jump on it.

Lesson: Stick to what works for you and allow others make their choice

Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by nani667: 9:55am On Apr 12
Itel seriously peddling virtual RAM
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by payaseriy: 9:57am On Apr 12
UrPapa:
Giving Samsung a run for their money
I'm using samsung

Itz impossible for iphone to match on talkless of itel
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by Niel77: 10:01am On Apr 12
All this transion promoters promoting trash!
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by Draslo(m): 10:36am On Apr 12
donaldking10:
You people go just open mouth waaaaaa

You're not even qualified enough to design a calculator
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by Samtino(m): 11:05am On Apr 12
Itel is only good in small torch lights phone, anything Android is fake
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by Alhamdu09(m): 11:09am On Apr 12
OGHENAOGIE:
redmi or Xaomi and tecno which is better
REDMI oh. who tecno epp?
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by seunlayi(m): 12:10pm On Apr 12
shogsman:

You're definitely an itel agent, dream league soccer on itel
I do sell Google pixel phone, never an agent of itel. What is good should be acknowledged. Itel are trying. How many redmi, Samsung of below 60k can perform like this?

Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by OGHENAOGIE(m): 12:15pm On Apr 12
Pootle:

all bunch of advanced chinkos
na money matters na
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by Pootle: 12:19pm On Apr 12
OGHENAOGIE:
na money matters na

no be lie that one follow
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by OGHENAOGIE(m): 12:21pm On Apr 12
Pootle:

no be lie that one follow
toor the redmi I de look na like 160k... But I still de think Sha... Whether I should just fix my Tecno wey the charging port de always get issues

Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by Pootle: 12:24pm On Apr 12
OGHENAOGIE:
toor the redmi I de look na like 160k... But I still de think Sha... Whether I should just fix my Tecno wey the charging port de always get issues

bro use that 160 buy samsung s9 brand new better than all this shitty tecno
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by mrcrabs(m): 12:34pm On Apr 12
lmao. itel ke grin grin grin grin
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by qtguru(m): 2:22pm On Apr 12
Once I see MTK it's an automatic rejection
Re: Itel’s 108MP Camera Phone With Mediatek G91 Chip Is Worth The Hype? by Edoziesmart(m): 3:05pm On Apr 12
Pootle:

bro use that 160 buy samsung s9 brand new better than all this shitty tecno
Samsung are still producing S9 brand new or just refurbished S9 packaged in a carton??

Am I The Only One Noticing This?, (photos) / AIRTEL 3GB For 1000 Naira 7GB for 2000 Naira Is Back / Droidvpn Works Perfectly On Airtel (all Apps Working)... Android 4.0 And Above

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33