Stats: 3,152,498 members, 7,816,187 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:17 AM

Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) (27932 Views)

Moment Prophet Odumeje Delivered Oyinbo Woman In London (Video) / RCCG Pastor, Gabriel Olufemi Diya And Children Laid To Rest In London (photos) / Ten Things You May Not Know About Prophet Odumeje (2) (3) (4)

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Forumites: 11:29am On Apr 15
The name “Flavor” is synonymous with currying a sweet beat. I have been jamming the song “Power” in my car and room and everywhere. The song carry power. Not that Timaya and Tiwa sex video.

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by illuminutty: 11:31am On Apr 15
What a disgrace to Christianity.
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Mvnster: 11:43am On Apr 15
jeromestarks:
Gradually, this guy is turning from a prophet into an artiste.

Anyways, his making his money. That's what matters to him.
Don't look at what people say: do what's best for you.

No allow person wey no dey feed you tell you how to wash your plates.
Prophet abi jazzman

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by PeterObi4LP: 11:43am On Apr 15
Portable left the group chat.
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by 89green: 11:53am On Apr 15
TheGoodFellow:
Guy man Don dey diversify grin

EreluRoz change your style o

grin na multitask grin

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by tosyne2much(m): 11:53am On Apr 15
He remains my favorite fake pastor cheesy
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by ebubenews247: 11:54am On Apr 15
The truth is finally out

Read here .............. https://www.nairaland.com/8055163/saga-real-truth-okwuluora-madam#129449079
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by 99thEnemy(m): 12:01pm On Apr 15
TheGoodFellow:
Guy man Don dey diversify grin

EreluRoz change your style o
Another one … grin
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Rebuke: 12:04pm On Apr 15
Bunch of unserious people. It's sad that some people just dance to music without first understanding the lyrics.

Just before yhu start vibing and dancing to the yeye music or song, check the lyrics and the meaning first, before yhu start invoking havocs on yhurself.

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by BrutusOj(m): 12:10pm On Apr 15
Funny, those who attend this guy's church abi prayer house really need to have their heads checked cos it's obvious he is out for show business.

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by holocron: 12:27pm On Apr 15
RealEmilokan:
I think say baba go London for power packed crusade cheesy
Omo! The kingdom of God sufferest violent... Chaii!!

Flavour is just a very bad influence on this man. Lol.

Seriously at this point, Christians need to shun this man and his contents at this point. He only make mockery of our God.

How did he mock God? You have heard him saying that all his powers are from God. Don't judge. Give him the benefit of the doubt.
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by heniford2: 12:27pm On Apr 15
Show biz pays 😜😜🫣
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Juoflife1(f): 12:28pm On Apr 15
Between this man and flavor, I don't know who is leading the other astray grin

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by AngelicBeing: 12:28pm On Apr 15
Mide70:
I pray this guy have real encounter with God to become a real man of God
All these he's doing about doesn't portray a real man of God
Just an entertainer
Skit maker

Note: if you don't really know or believe God exist please don't comment on my response. Things of the spirit is not for fools. Thank you
Hahaha 🤣,
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Strap: 12:39pm On Apr 15
cheesy wink cheesy cheesy
TheGoodFellow:

I have abito shaker, we will shake your small yansh
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Faposky95: 12:45pm On Apr 15
jeromestarks:
Gradually, this guy is turning from a prophet into an artiste.

Anyways, his making his money. That's what matters to him.
Don't look at what people say: do what's best for you.

No allow person wey no dey feed you tell you how to wash your plates.

... aren't we all jus human....?!
If he makes a killing from music, so wat....?!
Better than those with same but go around seeking the incarceration of critics.
Boss, YAH bless your hustle.
....one day you go win GRAMMY.
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by BscHolder: 12:59pm On Apr 15
pretydiva:
I wonder who takes this man seriously undecided
he's far better than your father
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by FxMasterz: 1:18pm On Apr 15
AbuTwins:
FXmasterz

See your pasta!

GRAMMY award Loading...... grin

That one is a Charlatan. A fake prophet.
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Dochman123: 1:28pm On Apr 15
Haryordheji:
Another clout chaser..

Anyways FCB is paying guys .. daily income is guaranteed.
please I need the WhatsApp group link for FCB please
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Obierika(m): 1:54pm On Apr 15
christejames:
This man and Portable dey the same whatsapp group grin 😂

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Mide70: 2:16pm On Apr 15
omoredia:

Thunder fire u and adeboye
thanks sir
I pray may you encounter Christ as I can see you are perishing already. But may God show you mercy
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by pak: 2:30pm On Apr 15
This should be in the entertainment section and not religion.

Infact, if there's a comedy section, put it there
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Sapasenator: 2:45pm On Apr 15
pretydiva:
I wonder who takes this man seriously

I take him seriously as a stage performer and a comedian. He really has talents.
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by omoredia: 2:49pm On Apr 15
Mide70:
thanks sir
I pray may you encounter Christ as I can see you are perishing already. But may God show you mercy

Adeboye is far from christ
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by IJEYdiamond(f): 2:52pm On Apr 15
joseph1832:
Lol. Men I like this guy. He's a clown. grin smiley

Ur Mouth eheeeeeee
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Medici777: 3:20pm On Apr 15
Lol very nice
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by MrUchenna1(m): 4:42pm On Apr 15
IF PORTABLE CAN MAKE IT, WHAT IS STOPPING YOU....
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Felaincarnated: 5:16pm On Apr 15
D fake is d real one
omoredia:
I love this guy. Both him and Adeboye are fake. But one is real and one is a fake
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by seunayantokun(m): 5:22pm On Apr 15
Where these charlatans dey find crowds for their entertainment sef?
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Mide70: 6:39pm On Apr 15
omoredia:

Adeboye is far from christ
okay sir
But try and give your life to Christ sir
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Maski87: 7:13pm On Apr 15
doctore212:
I need two Olosho
For what,ritual?
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by BALLOSKI: 10:46pm On Apr 15
PerfectStranger:
prophet and comedian, all in one body grin
😂

Ishmael Cursed By God? / Can Someone Explain 6 To 6 Fasting? / Pastor Nike Adeyemi Dancing Zanku And Leg Work

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23