Stats: 3,152,506 members, 7,816,199 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:30 AM

Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) (27933 Views)

Moment Prophet Odumeje Delivered Oyinbo Woman In London (Video) / RCCG Pastor, Gabriel Olufemi Diya And Children Laid To Rest In London (photos) / Ten Things You May Not Know About Prophet Odumeje (2) (3) (4)

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by tefishy(m): 10:45am On Apr 15
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Passionate888: 10:45am On Apr 15
What's this
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Kingpele(m): 10:45am On Apr 15
Good atleast we now know his calling was in entertainment industry not gospel ministry to grin grin grin angry grin grin grin

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Icandream: 10:45am On Apr 15
Fake ass prophet.
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Thoughty2(m): 10:45am On Apr 15
Abitoshaker

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by SweetDipBenny(m): 10:46am On Apr 15
Indaboski grin

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by AlbertNewton: 10:46am On Apr 15
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by id4sho(m): 10:47am On Apr 15
Another charlatan grin

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Mide70: 10:47am On Apr 15
omoredia:
I love this guy. Both him and Adeboye are fake. But one is real and one is a fake
kid grow up
What has Adeboye got to do with this now ? Why don't you just grow??

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by pretydiva(f): 10:49am On Apr 15
I wonder who takes this man seriously

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by pretydiva(f): 10:49am On Apr 15
I wonder who takes this man seriously undecided
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by bigfriyo(m): 10:51am On Apr 15
If you can tell me the names of all king Solomon concubine I will know that you are a Christian
Mide70:
I pray this guy have real encounter with God to become a real man of God
All these he's doing about doesn't portray a real man of God
Just an entertainer
Skit maker

Note: if you don't really know or believe God exist please don't comment on my response. Things of the spirit is not for fools. Thank you

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Dpharisee: 10:52am On Apr 15
This guy used 2 minutes to introduce the video before replaying the video angry

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by virginchaser(m): 10:56am On Apr 15
Mide70:
kid grow up

You shouldn't have glorified him / her by trying to tutored him. If he/her is lucky he will encounter him or perish like that.
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Keji1012(m): 10:58am On Apr 15
doctore212:
I need two Olosho
call your sisters
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Munzy14(m): 11:00am On Apr 15
christejames:
This man and Portable dey the same whatsapp group grin 😂
no lies...🤣🤣🤣🤣

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Elidrisy20: 11:01am On Apr 15
Respect ganjer man
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Morbeta11(m): 11:02am On Apr 15
" I have the powaaaa....I want to lilis the powaaaa"

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Empresa: 11:02am On Apr 15
Has he now released the latest Power of 2024

Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Billy98: 11:03am On Apr 15
I sell fb hit me up
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by wellmax(m): 11:03am On Apr 15
Artscollection:
He is better than 90% of fake pastors and i always pray for his kind of confidence to face life issues.

A fake is better than other fakes.

Thank God for the genuine men of God we have in Nigeria
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by femi4: 11:06am On Apr 15
TheGoodFellow:

I have abito shaker, we will shake your small yansh
Abido not abito
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by ellizy(m): 11:07am On Apr 15
OZIOGU1:
This Man is actually solving more health problems than the government grin
I swear
I don watch the video for more than 5X, e dey give me joy
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by omoredia: 11:12am On Apr 15
Mide70:
kid grow up

Thunder fire u and adeboye
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Myrepublic(m): 11:14am On Apr 15
jeromestarks:
Gradually, this guy is turning from a prophet into an artiste.

Anyways, his making his money. That's what matters to him.
Don't look at what people say: do what's best for you.

No allow person wey no dey feed you tell you how to wash your plates.
That your head na wisdom full am.. Dude is making his money,haters can hate till they go begging him for giveaway.. No let who no dey feed you,tell you how to handle you plate.. #Wisdom#
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Haryordheji(m): 11:15am On Apr 15
Another clout chaser..

Anyways FCB is paying guys .. daily income is guaranteed.
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Bahamas95(m): 11:18am On Apr 15
This man and Flavor got something in common. They're like bats, you can't tell where they belong.

Today Flavor will sing gospel music tomorrow he'll sing Koro koto koto, kwokiri kwo, ukwu nwa baby.
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by Nice2023(m): 11:21am On Apr 15
When u have the population,anything can sell in this country and beyond.
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by RealEmilokan: 11:23am On Apr 15
I think say baba go London for power packed crusade cheesy
Omo! The kingdom of God sufferest violent... Chaii!!

Flavour is just a very bad influence on this man. Lol.

Seriously at this point, Christians need to shun this man and his contents at this point. He only make mockery of our God.
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by fuckJones(f): 11:25am On Apr 15
prophet, comedian and musician
Re: Prophet Odumeje's Music Performance In London (Photos, Video) by barinedan(m): 11:27am On Apr 15
After all these, some people will still go and meet him for prophecy and prayers after seeing that he has no calling whatsoever. Christianity is not a scam, it is the people practicing it that are brainwashed

Ishmael Cursed By God? / Can Someone Explain 6 To 6 Fasting? / Pastor Nike Adeyemi Dancing Zanku And Leg Work