Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,158,668 members, 7,837,468 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 03:32 AM

Simon Ekpa Posts A Biafran Soldier With A Russian Soldier On Battlefield - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Simon Ekpa Posts A Biafran Soldier With A Russian Soldier On Battlefield (5612 Views)

APC's MamaTee Posts A Road In Pakistan Crediting It To El-Rufai In Kaduna / Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable / Nimi Amange: How I Escaped The War Front As A 16-Year-Old Biafran Soldier (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Simon Ekpa Posts A Biafran Soldier With A Russian Soldier On Battlefield by Broveens42(m): 1:51pm On May 10
paramakina202:

Your IQ is möhronic.
Simon Ekpa was trained and raised by MNK they are all agents of distablization in Igboland.

Your IQ is much lower than I thought. How is this statement the same with your first, where you insinuated APC and and buhari sponsored
MNK ?

The closest to this latest submission should have been, "foreign elements are using MNK for regional instability ..."
Re: Simon Ekpa Posts A Biafran Soldier With A Russian Soldier On Battlefield by kmaster007: 2:09pm On May 10
So, dem no dey support Israel again

3 Likes

Re: Simon Ekpa Posts A Biafran Soldier With A Russian Soldier On Battlefield by paramakina202: 2:10pm On May 10
Broveens42:

Your IQ is much lower than I thought. How is this statement the same with your first, where you insinuated APC and and buhari sponsored
MNK ?

The closest to this latest submission should have been, "foreign elements are using MNK for regional instability ..."

If you believe Simon Ekpa is working for APC government then why not MNK his master?
I thought you have a very möhronic IQ it is even worse.

3 Likes

Re: Simon Ekpa Posts A Biafran Soldier With A Russian Soldier On Battlefield by Blaze14k: 2:13pm On May 10
Babangidapikin: