Stats: 3,162,750 members, 7,851,568 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 11:10 PM

What's The Name Of This Bush Meat(pix) - Food (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / What's The Name Of This Bush Meat(pix) (1803 Views)

Smoky Hot Jollof Rice With Roasted Turkey Meat (pix&video) / What Is The Name Of This Bush Meat We Caught Today? / How I Prepared This Bush Meat That Ran Into My Compound (With pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: What's The Name Of This Bush Meat(pix) by Mustapha102(m): 8:23am On May 16
kingbee90:
Oga OP, you better specify the names of these bush meats oh! Make person no go eat roasted ancestors.
That's why i don't go to bushmeat joints to eat random bushmeats wey i no sabi their names.
Some meats no good for our destinies. (speaking from the spiritual point of view).
it's pangolin
Re: What's The Name Of This Bush Meat(pix) by Mustapha102(m): 8:24am On May 16
CountinBlessins:
So many illiterates on thos forum! 🧐🥱🥱🥱

The OP should do his family a favor and go back to school finish enter a university and try getting a degree
for your mind yhu made sense ladis?
Re: What's The Name Of This Bush Meat(pix) by kingbee90: 8:26am On May 16
Mustapha102:
it's pangolin
But there are more than one bushmeat on the thread
Re: What's The Name Of This Bush Meat(pix) by Mustapha102(m): 8:41am On May 16
kingbee90:

But there are more than one bushmeat on the thread
others are lizards
Re: What's The Name Of This Bush Meat(pix) by fiercehillz(m): 3:01pm On May 16
OKOATA:
Endangered ko, encounter ni. I don't know how you guys come up with this endangered thing. Small Natgeo wild una watch like this una go dey talk wetin una no know. Do you follow the animals to live in the jungle to know? If it's endangered in Europe or wherever does that make it endangered in Nigeria? Have you ever seen an animal documentary made in Nigeria? You see multitude of fresh bush meat hunters have been hunting for years but they never go extinct. It's better you don't believe everything you hear or see.

Baba I am a wildlife conservationist, a forester and a environmental management specialist. Trust me baba, pangolins are endangered.
Re: What's The Name Of This Bush Meat(pix) by OKOATA(m): 3:45pm On May 16
fiercehillz:

Baba I am a wildlife conservationist, a forester and a environmental management specialist. Trust me baba, pangolins are endangered.
Alright chairman but I checked Google it says they live isolated and scientist can't say how much's left in the wild. Although about the endangered you are right.

Ceylon Cinnamon Powder & Unadulterated Honey Available / Which Tribe Owns Amala? / How To Prepare Nigerian Egusi Soup

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9