Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,958 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:59 AM

OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session - Education (415) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session (456555 Views)

Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread / Oau Admission For The Year 2011/2012 Part 2 / OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (412) (413) (414) (415) (416) (417) (418) ... (420) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by lovingD(m): 2:03pm On Apr 24, 2013
Khoded: Hi pls guys is it possible to change Course after gaining admission into the school

its possible depending on the course u want to change to?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GodzBELOVED(f): 2:08pm On Apr 24, 2013
Khoded: Hi pls guys is it possible to change Course after gaining admission into the school
Yes, it is possible. Although it isn't a very easy process and it could take a little time, it is possible to change.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GodzBELOVED(f): 2:13pm On Apr 24, 2013
Please who has any idea if the DE form is out yet? And If it is, please, how much is it sold nd when is the closing date? Thanks!
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by daniio93: 11:17pm On Apr 24, 2013
may GOD alow dem release dis list
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by massmedia: 2:58am On Apr 25, 2013
oau has not been all that rosy,(easy),,even in part 1;i av various classes clashing togeda,,especially my practicals,,,am missing home already....oau stress no b small tin o
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 3:27pm On Apr 25, 2013
yes!
Like d@s wats been happening during d screening period. My guy changed from pol. science to philosophy, and many oda changes i've seen.
>
plus, they can also change ur course if u dont have a particular subject in ur o'level
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Wajcom(m): 4:09pm On Apr 25, 2013
E-portal, on point
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GoGod(f): 1:45am On Apr 26, 2013
Hausa: really? I tot u are in
Tnx 4 ur concern, i'm nt yet
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Wajcom(m): 6:53am On Apr 26, 2013
Oh Lord, shower ur blessing upon us. And allow them to release this list.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 3:55pm On Apr 26, 2013
if any, d list might come out next week or on d eportal since ders no list pasted anywea in d skul 4 now
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Khoded(m): 4:26pm On Apr 26, 2013
Thanks @hausa n others u guys re 2 gbasky, and is it possible to change from anatomy to ICT
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Bolurx(m): 3:36am On Apr 27, 2013
Please, help me confirm this. Somebody, a student, told me he heard from a reliable source that the Senate of OAU sat on whether to release the shortfall list or not. And that their verdict was that . . . NO MORE LIST. Pls, help me confirm with perfect clarity.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 1:34pm On Apr 27, 2013
Khoded: Thanks @hausa n others u guys re 2 gbasky, and is it possible to change from anatomy to ICT
which one be ict?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Olastep(m): 12:20am On Apr 28, 2013
How is ur Exam today guyz?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by olaisababs(m): 7:03am On Apr 28, 2013
Bolurx: Please, help me confirm this. Somebody, a student, told me he heard from a reliable source that the Senate of OAU sat on whether to release the shortfall list or not. And that their verdict was that . . . NO MORE LIST. Pls, help me confirm with perfect clarity.
there is a small chance of confirming infos like this....just pray jare...nothing is impossible,God help us.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 1:42pm On Apr 28, 2013
Olastep: How is ur Exam today guyz?
u mean ur exam?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Bolurx(m): 10:57pm On Apr 28, 2013
olaisababs:
there is a small chance of confirming infos like this....just pray jare...nothing is impossible,God help us.

prayers going already. Thank you.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by SupremeKHIS(m): 12:03am On Apr 29, 2013
Hi, my dudes and babes; Hausa, Slybrolin, TOSIN ACCA, miss law, Godzbeloved, and so many others, its been a real long time, how things, to those in school, i'm sure you are academically employed and to those still expecting a list or the other, hold firm, God is at your side. Anyway, things have been real firm on my side and all Glory to God. Catch Ya.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 4:44am On Apr 29, 2013
SupremeKHIS: Hi, my dudes and babes; Hausa, Slybrolin, TOSIN ACCA, miss law, Godzbeloved, and so many others, its been a real long time, how things, to those in school, i'm sure you are academically employed and to those still expecting a list or the other, hold firm, God is at your side. Anyway, things have been real firm on my side and all Glory to God. Catch Ya.
omo wea u dey?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by olaisababs(m): 12:48pm On Apr 29, 2013
Hey guys....aw any news concerning the last list?time z going like seriously
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by daniio93: 3:32pm On Apr 29, 2013
Some pls help out.....will dis last list b surely out btw now nd 2morow.....time is really going......Eportal is not even displaying anything....is dere any glimpse of hope?......som1 pls help us find out
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by mrtestedok(m): 3:46pm On Apr 29, 2013
oau shud plz release this list na...............ma bro nids to see his name dia bikooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by olaisababs(m): 4:50pm On Apr 29, 2013
This is getting really really serious.....God help us...it should be out anytime from now....please,if yu hear anything,don't hesitate to share.Goodnews o!
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 6:43pm On Apr 29, 2013
but did ur bros buy anoda jamb?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dasaintpee(m): 10:41pm On Apr 29, 2013
Startimmy: dats nt true bro, ask any1 in d sch v.c list isnt released dis early, its normally released 1 or 2 days 2 matric wich maks dis nevr an exception. So tel us whr did u c ur own v.c list coz u r d only 1 av heard thru out whom av claimed 2 b admitted thru v.c list.
bliv t or not i dnt xpct u 2 bliv bt dats d fact
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by olaisababs(m): 7:58am On Apr 30, 2013
Nah....it can't be over like that
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by uceee(m): 10:06am On Apr 30, 2013
What a joyful day, our matriculation day. We have studied hard, pulled strings and generally worked hard to make this day possible. Therefore we have to savour it. This is how success tastes; sweet. This should also inspire us to work harder, for greater success......cheers!!!
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Bolurx(m): 11:39am On Apr 30, 2013
olaisababs: Nah....it can't be over like that
what do you mean?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by olaisababs(m): 3:36pm On Apr 30, 2013
Bolurx:
what do you mean?
after matric,nothing else
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by olaisababs(m): 3:37pm On Apr 30, 2013
Let us wait and see sha
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Bolurx(m): 4:28pm On Apr 30, 2013
olaisababs: Let us wait and see sha

I'd suggest you ask from anybody in the school for info.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Legendofourtime: 4:57pm On May 01, 2013
If i may ask, Where is Muyeskin, The one who created this thread? Heard he has graduated from OAU but he should please not graduate from this thread. Can someone help with his cell no?

(1) (2) (3) ... (412) (413) (414) (415) (416) (417) (418) ... (420) (Reply)

2017/2018 JAMB Cut Off Mark For All Schools Released! See Full List. / DIRECT ENTRY Admission. / Nairaland Mathematics Clinic