Stats: 3,152,451 members, 7,816,049 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:58 AM

Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions - Education (130) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions (449124 Views)

Imo State University (IMSU) 2012/2013 Admissions & Post Ume Thread / Federal Polytechnic Ede 2012/2013 Admissions / University Of Lagos Post-UTME 2012/2013/admissions - UNILAG (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (127) (128) (129) (130) (131) (132) (133) ... (259) (Go Down)

Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by bola4dprec(m): 11:13pm On Aug 26, 2012
hardmanvicky: :My words to ednut and boladprec. U pple shuld be friends not enemy. dont use abusive words on urselfs. @Ednut, r u jealous or sometin. If u r. Dont be. And to u @boladprec. Dont shot lyk u make d gun urself. Dont behave as if u knw evritn goin abt dis admission tin. U r good at words but not all matters need words. Some needed silent. So try to keep silent wen u ought to. @teegurl bolaprec is tryin to help. Try to get the positive side of his words. U r all a gr8 pple on dis platform. U ve helped many. Dont spoil ur work by makin enemy out of each other
Thanks for the words of encourament I grasp the hint. A wise man is superior to any insults which can be put upon him, and the best reply to unseemly behavior is patience and moderation.
Beauty of education act or process of imparting or gaining knowledge, judgment, and a level of intellectual maturity , act or process of imparting or acquiring particular knowledge or skills, as for a profession , degree, level, or kind of schooling , result produced by instruction, training, or study , science or art of teaching I thank my God for given me the opportunities to proceed from where I halt as an NCE holder God has special plan for my life haven offer eduction course Alhamdulilah
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by kolagbemi(m): 6:59am On Aug 27, 2012
Fb: Gbemi khollar or kolagbemi@yahoo.com.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by ednut1(m): 6:59am On Aug 27, 2012
@hardman jealous ke, never, for wat, jst dat d guy has been pissing pple off since he got admission into ordinary edu tech. A graduate of accounting with 2.1 can't be jealous of an edu Std I don't knw
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Lovren(m): 7:00am On Aug 27, 2012
Mehn pple are condemning a course when they've actualy got none for now... Dont tink thats Good o.. Shuld be appi with whom hes successful not condemning mates.... And pray u get urs..... Just a word. Lovren out!

Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by bola4dprec(m): 7:34am On Aug 27, 2012
ednut1: @hardman jealous ke, never, for wat, jst dat d guy has been pissing pple off since he got admission into ordinary edu tech. A graduate of accounting with 2.1 can't be jealous of an edu Std I don't knw
A little knowledge that acts is worth infinitely more
than much knowledge that is idle.Discipline is the bridge between goals and
accomplishment.

Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Azumy(f): 8:03am On Aug 27, 2012
bola4dprec: Thanks for the words of encourament I grasp the hint. A wise man is superior to any insults which can be put upon him, and the best reply to unseemly behavior is patience and moderation.
Beauty of education act or process of imparting or gaining knowledge, judgment, and a level of intellectual maturity , act or process of imparting or acquiring particular knowledge or skills, as for a profession , degree, level, or kind of schooling , result produced by instruction, training, or study , science or art of teaching I thank my God for given me the opportunities to proceed from where I halt as an NCE holder God has special plan for my life haven offer eduction course Alhamdulilah
salute u! Proudly an NCE product!
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by ednut1(m): 8:32am On Aug 27, 2012
bola4dprec: A little knowledge that acts is worth infinitely more
than much knowledge that is idle.Discipline is the bridge between goals and
accomplishment.
me no dey beef u o, but d way u hv been sounding is kinda pissing pple, all d best, no need for all dis
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by OmolaraParis(f): 9:23am On Aug 27, 2012
Lord p!s grant me admission !nto uni!orin on ds vry coming batch, i ask u oh Lord cuz dos dat av gained dont av 2heads, dey av 1, jst lyk me, p!s let me luk bak wif gratitude 2 u whl i 4get my past 4yrs of seeking and tears, amma leav d land of promise ds tym and goin 2d fulfilment level, wotchout 4 my upcoming ! linguistics nani ! uni!orin am on my way, mo!ara say so!

Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Maloboy(m): 9:34am On Aug 27, 2012
Any one that has been admitted into geography education should pls hook up with me on 2go chinedu9905 . Cos i have been admitted too!

Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by SOUTHSOUTH1: 9:43am On Aug 27, 2012
Is there anyone that has been admitted for Accounting, the most competitive course?
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by ednut1(m): 10:11am On Aug 27, 2012
SOUTH SOUTH: Is there anyone that has been admitted for Accounting, the most competitive course?
yah knw 3pple, d most competitive course dis year is bus admin, acctin is 2nd
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by adigunomomama(m): 11:52am On Aug 27, 2012
Finance and Biz. Admin

Praying Everyday.....too Competitive

Lord lemmie Stand out

I wanna be dah Choosen one......

And i pray for everyone too............
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by tunexdavo(m): 12:36pm On Aug 27, 2012
OmolaraParis: Lord p!s grant me admission !nto uni!orin on ds vry coming batch, i ask u oh Lord cuz dos dat av gained dont av 2heads, dey av 1, jst lyk me, p!s let me luk bak wif gratitude 2 u whl i 4get my past 4yrs of seeking and tears, amma leav d land of promise ds tym and goin 2d fulfilment level, wotchout 4 my upcoming ! linguistics nani ! uni!orin am on my way, mo!ara say so!
let just keep on prayering dis my 4 yrs looking for addimsion all I dat god will do it
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by kolagbemi(m): 1:09pm On Aug 27, 2012
tunexdavo: let just keep on prayering dis my 4 yrs looking for addimsion all I dat god will do it

I know how hard its to believe when I tell you God time is the best bt believe me God's time actually the best...I seek for admission for more dan 4yrs btw 2004 and 2010. Today, I can tell you that though it seem I've wasted yrs bt I still thank God for everything.

I pray God will stamp your request IJN bt whatever the case, keep keeping faith in God and in the university system.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by khattab008: 2:30pm On Aug 27, 2012
kolagbemi: Fb: Gbemi khollar or kolagbemi@yahoo.com.
Sent u a friend request name is Ahmed Umar
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by bola4dprec(m): 4:06pm On Aug 27, 2012
All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue it
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by freshboi193(m): 5:59pm On Aug 27, 2012
Iyanu asele dats all I know cos God aint sleeping at all
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Waysity: 6:58pm On Aug 27, 2012
God grant my wishes and put a smile on my face after d realise of unilorin second batch or update of d admission list.....,cuz na u fit do am.....i beg, joor,.bikom...,do
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Lovren(m): 7:45pm On Aug 27, 2012
bola4dprec: All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue it
. GBAM! just only if we can!
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by kolagbemi(m): 8:52pm On Aug 27, 2012
khattab008:
Sent u a friend request name is Ahmed Umar

Accepted already.
just inbox me and I will reply immediately or ASAP
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by ismaheel161: 1:00am On Aug 28, 2012
Wot a fuckn reply 2 1 n oda here did u guz realiz hw many pple dat do visit dis site or folown d topic imagn dat a very disgrcful soul undaratn anoda persn's fortune sayn he finishd wit 2-1 or 3-4 who care dough i am nd holda of acountn n am very sure u cannt stnd where i am 2day so is nt hw far bt hw wel hvn d whole certifica8 dose nt guaranty ur suces bt gvs u chances dnt come here n b usn ur valueles certificat 2 buga here enu o se o.i hail u guyz in d houz jst 4gv dose fuckn dude n be sharn sumfn interestn.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by tohirah(f): 5:33am On Aug 28, 2012
When is the list going to be released now? Anyone got any news about it cos I am fed up of this whole thing and my mind isn't at rest. Allahu Alam
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Flutter(f): 6:10am On Aug 28, 2012
ismaheel161: Wot a fuckn reply 2 1 n oda here did u guz realiz hw many pple dat do visit dis site or folown d topic imagn dat a very disgrcful soul undaratn anoda persn's fortune sayn he finishd wit 2-1 or 3-4 who care dough i am nd holda of acountn n am very sure u cannt stnd where i am 2day so is nt hw far bt hw wel hvn d whole certifica8 dose nt guaranty ur suces bt gvs u chances dnt come here n b usn ur valueles certificat 2 buga here enu o se o.i hail u guyz in d houz jst 4gv dose fuckn dude n be sharn sumfn interestn.
if u had any sense in you,u wud realise that d issue has been resolved.The two guys alrdy made a show @ 4gtn tngs. You dont even know the genesis of the issue,u just came online and started saying lines full of rubbish.Must everybody be like you.R u trying to MAINTAIN or DISRUPT peace?
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by company1(m): 6:39am On Aug 28, 2012
Any sociology admitted?? Add me on 2go: kballories or bbm: 22711998
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by nicct(m): 7:04am On Aug 28, 2012
Second List, where are thou?
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Nobody: 7:38am On Aug 28, 2012
ismaheel161: Wot a fuckn reply 2 1 n oda here did u guz realiz hw many pple dat do visit dis site or folown d topic imagn dat a very disgrcful soul undaratn anoda persn's fortune sayn he finishd wit 2-1 or 3-4 who care dough i am nd holda of acountn n am very sure u cannt stnd where i am 2day so is nt hw far bt hw wel hvn d whole certifica8 dose nt guaranty ur suces bt gvs u chances dnt come here n b usn ur valueles certificat 2 buga here enu o se o.i hail u guyz in d houz jst 4gv dose fuckn dude n be sharn sumfn interestn.

av some dignity dude undecided undecided
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by bola4dprec(m): 7:49am On Aug 28, 2012
Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend. A friend is one who knows you and loves you just
the same. One love keep us together its well with us both admitted and and awaiting ,We gain strength, and courage, and confidence by each experience in which we really stop to look fear in the face... we must do that which we think we cannot. Love is friendship that has caught fire. It is quiet
understanding, mutual confidence, sharing and forgiving. It is loyalty through good and bad times. It settles for less than perfection and makes allowances for human weaknesses.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Lovren(m): 7:54am On Aug 28, 2012
. Kinda right.. Condemning? Not that cool.. Buh u've gat Kip it on a low dude. It as been resolved earlier... No need for swearing word.. 1 big family and together! We shall do the unthinkable.. Ciao.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by MariaGoretti: 7:57am On Aug 28, 2012
bola4dprec: Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend. A friend is one who knows you and loves you just
the same. One love keep us together its well with us both admitted and and awaiting ,We gain strength, and courage, and confidence by each experience in which we really stop to look fear in the face... we must do that which we think we cannot. Love is friendship that has caught fire. It is quiet
understanding, mutual confidence, sharing and forgiving. It is loyalty through good and bad times. It settles for less than perfection and makes allowances for human weaknesses.
i lyk dat...
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by ednut1(m): 8:06am On Aug 28, 2012
I have ntin to say to u, let ican be d judge, dis is my numb 164137, go nd see for ur self am nt on d same level as u
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Lovren(m): 9:04am On Aug 28, 2012
ednut1: I have ntin to say to u, let ican be d judge, dis is my numb 164137, go nd see for ur self am nt on d same level as u
. Strong words.. *curiousity* Y cant u guys just let go? Ehn?

(1) (2) (3) ... (127) (128) (129) (130) (131) (132) (133) ... (259)

OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session / 2017/2018 JAMB Cut Off Mark For All Schools Released! See Full List. / DIRECT ENTRY Admission.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57