Stats: 3,324,984 members, 8,419,824 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:10 AM

Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsInsult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo (14206 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by LibertyRep: 11:43am On May 04, 2025
Hasn't Akpabio's wife sued Natasha already?
Isn't that enough from the family to acid duplication of court cases?

Just curious

CreativeOrbit:
Senator Godswill Akpabio is a qualified and practicing lawyer prior to his political career, is well-versed in the legal mechanisms available for addressing defamation or false allegations.

Rather than engaging in orchestrated social media campaigns, he should pursue redress through the judicial system. If Senator Akpabio genuinely believes he has been defamed, he is obliged to assemble pertinent evidence and supporter testimonies for adjudication in a court of competent jurisdiction.

The ongoing social media efforts, purportedly supported by his associates, constitute an inadequate attempt to garner public sympathy and circumvent due process.

The delay in initiating legal proceedings against Senator Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan, contrasted with the expeditious response of the Falanas in a similar case, raises pertinent questions.

Senator Akpabio must undertake resolute legal action, eschewing social media strategies, to resolve this matter appropriately within the judiciary.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by Meteng: 11:48am On May 04, 2025
EponObi:
Lmaoooo... Seasonal film. Natasha def didn't expect things to turn out this way. She thought she's the commander-in-chief of serial blackmailers but didn't know that where her madness ended is where someone else's started.

Game on! cheesy Akpabio has got himself a super striker. Five goals scored in less than a week since transfer was completed cheesy

Jokes aside, if Oby Ezekwesili knows what's best for her, she should refund Natasha ASAP and back down if she doesn't want mud slinging whatever is left of her reputation.

The thing is people like Sandra Duru don't abide by any rule. Like I said in the full version of the post below, Sandra has nothing to lose, especially if Akpabio is sponsoring her (I lean 90% she's working for Akpabio). She has no reputation to protect, no political career, neither is she a senator like Natasha. There's no limit to what she can say or allegation she can throw or evidences she can throw into the public. As you saw, she threw private chats and call recordings straight into the public the moment "she was subbed on grin" Don't underestimate someone like that. It's like fighting a mad man. The mad man is not bound by any rule or law; him fit kai you self and nothing go happen.

What I can clearly see as the game plan of coach Akpabio is:

1. Putting Sandra on a high offensive against Natasha, to choke and put her in state of confusion
2. Switch Sandra to the wing to squeeze Natasha and force her to produce "her evidence" and also overload her side backs (Ezekwesili and co.) into deeper defensive block.
3. Akpabio's defensive midfielders (Regina Askia and Oby Ndukwe) are to offer support to Sandra's high offensive moves, so Natasha doesn't have the space to flip into attack mode.
4. The media and social media influencers will serve as his 10, to keep the attacking tempo alive and to control the narrative.

The objective is simple, make the public see Natasha as the serial blackmailer she is and pressurize her to "produce evidence" - the evidence is the main deal cheesy. When she does, I'm sure there's a Kelvin De Bryune somewhere waiting to drive in a curling, long-range shot from outside the penalty box with clinical precision to finish off Natasha in the courts of public opinion and the law. As the maestro Mourinho once said, "The best form of defense is attack". cheesy

Natasha goofed trying to contract Sandra Duru for her organ harvesting blackmail plan. She was also at no point strategic with her plays - typical of personalities like her who think they can have total control at all times and do whatever with the belief that everyone will/have to bend in their direction.

Btw, she hasn't produced any evidence still - not against Yahyah Bello, Akpabio, or Sandra Duru. Lmaooo.

I as EponObi will continue observing from inside the black trouser of their proprietress grin
Wonderful
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by ElevationD: 11:49am On May 04, 2025
DesChyko:
Dr Duru, as a way of lending credence to the fact that you are not out for blackmail or on a payroll, you insinuated you did not know the Senate President or have any affiliations with the politicians. Fair enough.

How then is it that on your video, while trying to display the messages you allegedly received from Senator Natasha without your request, it clearly shows that you just missed a call from the Senate President, and you are a member of a Pro-Akpabio Whatsapp group?

Just the way the woman who spearheaded that sham of a recall has faded into oblivion, you would as well follow the same route and allow tax paying citizens to hold the government to account.
Mgbeke started by telling the listeners that she was real and not AI. That shows that she knows that AI can be used to discredit people.

She claimed that Natasha told her that bribe was given to Oby Ezekwesili. The question must then be if this Mgbeke can prove that Oby Ezekwesili received any bribe from Natasha to defend her. If she fails to do that, then know that she continues to be the serial liar that she has been called several times.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by Kooyepeju01(m): 11:52am On May 04, 2025
Duru,a perfect match for LieTasha.
For Oby ,with all the names calling(useful eediot) she ought to have backed out jejely.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by emkz: 11:54am On May 04, 2025
CreativeOrbit:
Senator Godswill Akpabio is a duly qualified lawyer with extensive legal practice prior to his political tenure, possesses comprehensive knowledge of the judicial mechanisms requisite for addressing defamation or false allegations.
Natasha is a qualified lawyer from University of Abuja, with a presumably extended understanding of judicial process and mechanisms for seeking redress. But her act of disobeying the internal rules of the senate, wrongly filing a petition, not supplying evidence to back up her allegations, calls to question her competence as a senator and lawyer. Until now, she has not filed a case of sexual harassment against Akpabio in any court.

It is imperative that he forgo orchestrated social media campaigns and pursue redress exclusively through the courts. Should Senator Akpabio assert a genuine grievance, he is obligated to meticulously compile all relevant evidence and supporter testimonies for submission to a court of competent jurisdiction.
Why did you not ask same of Natasha. Bear in mind that Natasha started
media trial with her ill-fated interview in Arise News, followed by Sky News, BBC and DW News. Let the media decide the fight since your Natasha is against a fair trial.

The purported social media maneuvers, evidently supported by his allies, represent a futile endeavor to solicit public sympathy and evade established legal protocols.
Exactly what Natasha is doing. We have been asking her for evidence, but she prefers the charade in the media.

The prolonged inaction in commencing legal proceedings against Senator Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan, particularly when contrasted with the prompt litigation initiated by the Falanas in a comparable matter, demands scrutiny.
The disruption of the senate ethics hearing by thugs sympathetic to Natasha demands prompt scrutiny.

Senator Akpabio must unequivocally undertake decisive legal action, renouncing reliance on social media tactics, to resolve this matter within the judicial framework.
In other words, let Akpabio abandon the arena for Natasha where Natasha is queen. Are you thinking at all?
Madam, go and tell Natasha to bring evidence. She desperately tried to whip up public sentiments against Akpabio who is a thoroughly unlikable fellow. She succeeded initially. We want to see the end of the matter. Considering Natasha has lied against Reno in the past, there is a likelihood that she has lied again against Akpabio. Did Natasha not lie that she didn't know Mgbeke until Mgbeke proved Natasha is a parrot on oral heat?

Let me conclude by saying: Natasha is no Helen of Troy; Nigerians will not go to war because of her tantrums... or yours.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by dederocs(m): 11:54am On May 04, 2025
Oby should own up and apologize.

Oby did you know the precedence and character of Natasha before supporting her, people are saying you were induced, redeem your image, stop supporting illegality.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by lionshare: 11:55am On May 04, 2025
EponObi:
Lmaoooo... Seasonal film. Natasha def didn't expect things to turn out this way. She thought she's the commander-in-chief of serial blackmailers but didn't know that where her madness ended is where someone else's started.

Game on! cheesy Akpabio has got himself a super striker. Five goals scored in less than a week since transfer was completed cheesy

Jokes aside, if Oby Ezekwesili knows what's best for her, she should refund Natasha ASAP and back down if she doesn't want mud slinging whatever is left of her reputation.

The thing is people like Sandra Duru don't abide by any rule. Like I said in the full version of the post below, Sandra has nothing to lose, especially if Akpabio is sponsoring her (I lean 90% she's working for Akpabio). She has no reputation to protect, no political career, neither is she a senator like Natasha. There's no limit to what she can say or allegation she can throw or evidences she can throw into the public. As you saw, she threw private chats and call recordings straight into the public the moment "she was subbed on grin" Don't underestimate someone like that. It's like fighting a mad man. The mad man is not bound by any rule or law; him fit kai you self and nothing go happen.

What I can clearly see as the game plan of coach Akpabio is:

1. Putting Sandra on a high offensive against Natasha, to choke and put her in state of confusion
2. Switch Sandra to the wing to squeeze Natasha and force her to produce "her evidence" and also overload her side backs (Ezekwesili and co.) into deeper defensive block.
3. Akpabio's defensive midfielders (Regina Askia and Oby Ndukwe) are to offer support to Sandra's high offensive moves, so Natasha doesn't have the space to flip into attack mode.
4. The media and social media influencers will serve as his 10, to keep the attacking tempo alive and to control the narrative.

The objective is simple, make the public see Natasha as the serial blackmailer she is and pressurize her to "produce evidence" - the evidence is the main deal cheesy. When she does, I'm sure there's a Kelvin De Bryune somewhere waiting to drive in a curling, long-range shot from outside the penalty box with clinical precision to finish off Natasha in the courts of public opinion and the law. As the maestro Mourinho once said, "The best form of defense is attack". cheesy

Natasha goofed trying to contract Sandra Duru for her organ harvesting blackmail plan. She was also at no point strategic with her plays - typical of personalities like her who think they can have total control at all times and do whatever with the belief that everyone will/have to bend in their direction.

Btw, she hasn't produced any evidence still - not against Yahyah Bello, Akpabio, or Sandra Duru. Lmaooo.

I as EponObi will continue observing from inside the black trouser of their proprietress grin
See analysis 👏😊😂
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by Tareq1105: 11:56am On May 04, 2025
CJStarz:
From your 4th paragraph, it can be deduced that Sandra Duru is a woman without scruples! No character! No shame! Can easily be bought over! A betrayer!
Oh wowwww
I rest my case
She shared same character will Oby ezekwesili who Natasha recruited overnight to jump into a case she doesn't know anything about.

It's possible that Dr Duru contacted Akpabio when she got relevant information and recorded conversation from Natasha for a fee.

I'll continue to insult Oby ezekwesili and Natasha until I see evidence of sexual harassment. It's Natasha that allege and she must prove it to Nigerians.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by Cajal(m): 12:00pm On May 04, 2025
Simeonee111:
REBUTTAL TO Oby Ezekwesili’S EMOTIVE PROPAGANDA MASQUERADING AS A MEMO

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1A1rBoNsLT/?mibextid=WC7FNe
This woman may be right
It's just that lover of undemocratic rules will wail continually again
If the support you, watch your back

Ibrahim traore will soon be brought down as well
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by lionshare: 12:01pm On May 04, 2025
EponObi:
Yes, we all know. Their main agenda is attack the king. cheesy
Na chess game? 😂
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by DMerciful(m): 12:05pm On May 04, 2025
Dr Duru tone is changing; she did not accuse Oby of being paid again rather that as someone with a public record of service, she should distance herself from Natasha brouhaha.

This Dr Duru is a fraud
DenreleDave:
U av spoken like a headless mob all bcoz of Ur hatred from Akpabio and ignored the truth that Natasha needs to provide evidence of sexual stuff
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by DMerciful(m): 12:06pm On May 04, 2025
Why didn't she accuse Oby of collect bribe here?
asfrank:
The write up is really on point, Oby should just take a back seat, or better still provide account statement from January to date, proving no funds was transferred to her. Some things are simple to discredit if there's no truth in them.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by DMerciful(m): 12:08pm On May 04, 2025
Oby can never be bribed, stop reasoning like a child.

Oby cannot be distracted by a dog barking hence will not respond to specific allegations.

If you look at Dr Duru's response to Oby, she never mentioned bribe
emkz:
Let's look at the additional layers.

1. Neither Natasha, Oby, nor Abiola has concretely denied the claims of being offered money to disrupt the senate hearing into her sexual allegations.

2. In her rebuttal, Natasha danced around the bush and ended up trying to cast aspersions on Professor Mgbeke and promised to respond soon.

3. The additional denial from Natasha's camp is that Mgbeke claimed not to have known Akpabio but that there was a record of Akpabio's name on her call log. Didn't Natasha also deny knowing Mgbeke until Mgbeke provided proof that Natasha squealed like a parrot on colos during recorded phone conversations about how she planned with Oby to disrupt senate hearing into her accusations?

What are the substantive issues to be addressed?

1. Mgbeke needs to supply evidence of how much Oby and Abiola were paid. We need bank details. I am sure Natasha may have sent such a receipt to Mgbeke considering how she spoke recklessly in that phone conversation.

2. Akpabio needs to supply CCTV of everything that happened in his house on that night December 8th, 2023. Onyekachi Nwaebonyi said Natasha was not with them when Akpabio gave a tour of his mansion. We need other witnesses to corroborate Natasha's claim of being with Akpabio alone.

3. Natasha has taken everyone on a circus by going to Arise News, Channels, Sky News, BBC and DW television. Anytime she is asked for proof, she gets riled up. Anytime she is reminded of the exact misconduct that led to her suspension, she tries to diminish it and redirect the conversation to her sexual allegations. It seems she is more interested in the circus than closure.

4. Arise News needs to come out and let us know if they sold an award to Natasha, and how much was received.

5. Mgbeke said she'd have an exclusive interview with CNN. We are aware that these interviews are paid for and do not come cheap. Can Mgbeke inform us on who would pay for her appearance?

How is this connected to other issues?

Folks, there is a pattern here.

During presidential election petitions, those who could not prove how they won elections they lost started throwing dirt; like double nomination of someone, phantom drug dealing by the person who defeated them, and so on. When the case was dying, around 27th August 2023, one of those who lost came up with a rant on Twitter than the person who won could not have attended Chicago State University and did not graduate from high school.

Then began a voyage to obtain a deposition from Chicago State University which ended up nullifying their claims. They still brought it, thinking they had a smoking gun, and filed it wrongly without properly authenticating it with the District Court of Illinois. Justice Emmanuel Agim JSC told them that. The other justices told them they couldn't introduce evidence on appeal. This indicated they were clearly unaware of judicial processes. Is this not familiar with someone who wrongly filed sexual harassment petition in the senate?

The judges at the tribunal asked petitioners if they expected the judges to manufacture evidence for them. They never told the judges how many votes they won the election. They hurled dirt, hoping something would stick. Natasha, we cannot manufacture evidence for your case. If you cannot supply evidence, it means you lied. It means you are more interested in the drama of soiling the senate president and the senate to get what you want than proving your claims. Your election versus erection letter proved it.

Since the same pattern of headless fighting was deployed in the presidential elections campaigns and the tribunal, including those who prosecuted their petitions on social media and traditional media instead of the courts; could it be that some people wish to reap political capital from this mess?

What I think transpired between you and Mgbeke

You probably reached out to Mgbeke to use her to do part of your dirty job. She started by bashing Akpabio on your behalf. She then asked you for a contractual agreement but you declined in order not to implicate yourself. From the chats you deleted, it could have been implicating materials you do not want seen. What did you delete?

What I suspect happened is that Mgbeke earned your trust by bashing Akpabio initially. I suspect you paid her. After earning your trust, you started talking carelessly, and she recorded you incase she needed to have something on you. She probably asked for more money and you refused. So others may have reached out to her or she may have reached out to them to say she had information to bury you. This may have led to her live video.

What I see here is that Mgbeke is a smart businesswoman, PR consultant, and probably a smarter blackmailer. She clearly outwitted you because you have not controverted her evidence intelligently.

You had your field day on Arise, Sky News, BBC and DW News. Other foreign outlets like ABC News also reported your case. Some influencers also used their platforms to fight for you. All the while, without supplying evidence.

If Akpabio recruited Mgbeke, I cannot fault him or his team. You started this media fight, end it by supplying evidence or face a more intelligent Mgbeke who is flogging you at your game.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by Lamasta(m): 12:11pm On May 04, 2025
DesChyko:
Dr Duru, as a way of lending credence to the fact that you are not out for blackmail or on a payroll, you insinuated you did not know the Senate President or have any affiliations with the politicians. Fair enough.

How then is it that on your video, while trying to display the messages you allegedly received from Senator Natasha without your request, it clearly shows that you just missed a call from the Senate President, and you are a member of a Pro-Akpabio Whatsapp group?

Just the way the woman who spearheaded that sham of a recall has faded into oblivion, you would as well follow the same route and allow tax paying citizens to hold the government to account.
Stop shifting goal post young man
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by emkz:
DMerciful:
Oby can never be bribed, stop reasoning like a child.

Oby cannot be distracted by a dog barking hence will not respond to specific allegations.

If you look at Dr Duru's response to Oby, she never mentioned bribe
In her rebuttal, Natasha never denied offering a bribe. She only said she'd respond later.

In her rebuttal, Oby never denied accepting money.

So far, Mrs Abiola Afolabi and Arise News have not said anything. But you are here defending Oby. Please, stop reasoning like someone whose brain was rejected because it would produce counterféit money.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by Jestin: 12:17pm On May 04, 2025
🆗
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by DesChyko: 12:27pm On May 04, 2025
Lamasta:
Stop shifting goal post young man
If you say you're fresh off graduate school, and your certificate shows you actually left school eons ago, why should I even bother with you?
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by DMerciful(m): 12:30pm On May 04, 2025
You don't expect them to defend themselves from the allegations of a lunatic, do you?
emkz:
In her rebuttal, Natasha never denied offering a bribe. She only said she'd respond later.

In her rebuttal, Oby never denied accepting money.

So far, Mrs Abiola Afolabi and Arise News have not said anything. But you are here defending Oby. Please, stop reasoning like someone whose brain was rejected by because it would produce counterféit money.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by Omoawoke(m): 12:30pm On May 04, 2025
DesChyko:

It’s common sense

If I see the enemy of my enemy, why won’t I contact her and even pay her to deal with my enemy

It’s obvious that SP contacted her to help expose this shameless Satan called Natasha
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by emkz: 12:31pm On May 04, 2025
DMerciful:
You don't expect them to defend themselves from the allegations of a lunatic, do you?
She supplied evidence. Why can't Natasha supply evidence?

Are you a psychiatrist?

Are you also G and H?
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by BERNIMOORE: 12:34pm On May 04, 2025
DesChyko:

you are validating her claim, lets even admit that she talks to Akpabio, then her chat and audio call with Natasha too is Authentic

so why is it difficult for Natasha to present an audio evidence or any independent evidence against Akpabio....
Natasha has box herself into a corner now.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by DesChyko: 12:38pm On May 04, 2025
BERNIMOORE:
lets even admit that she talks to Akpabio
Thank you. There is a saying "Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me." If you keep listening to an audience that kicks off with a barefaced lie, then you deserve what is coming to you; that is, if you are not the piper.

I am not the piper.

Are you?
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by DMerciful(m): 12:38pm On May 04, 2025
Let her supply the evidence to Akpabio so he can sue them all. Nor be by cho cho cho.
emkz:
She supplied evidence. Why can't Natasha supply evidence?

Are you a psychiatrist?

Are you also G and H?
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by Lamasta(m): 12:39pm On May 04, 2025
DesChyko:
If you say you're fresh off graduate school, and your certificate shows you actually left school eons ago, why should I even bother with you?
Tell your serial blackmailer to provide evidence so that we can believe her, every other thing you are typing does not hold water cool
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by DesChyko: 12:51pm On May 04, 2025
Lamasta:
Tell your serial blackmailer to provide evidence so that we can believe her, every other thing you are typing does not hold water cool
APC minions and their propensity to defend power, and not principle. If you're so desperate for evidence, tell your hero to stop dodging accountability and face a full, transparent investigation, where the evidence would be required.

Until then, everything you're typing is just noise protecting certain paymasters.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by Lamasta(m): 12:57pm On May 04, 2025
DesChyko:
APC minions and their propensity to defend power, and not principle. If you're so desperate for evidence, tell your hero to stop dodging accountability and face a full, transparent investigation, where the evidence would be required.

Until then, everything you're typing is just noise protecting certain paymasters.
No wonder they call you lots headless mob nothing different between y'all and the APC minions....
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by CreativeOrbit: 1:01pm On May 04, 2025
LibertyRep:
Hasn't Akpabio's wife sued Natasha already?
Isn't that enough from the family to acid duplication of court cases?

Just curious
No! Not at all. Akpabio's lawyer has threatened legal action against Natasha Akpoti.

One must ask: why has it taken so long for Senator Akpabio to initiate legal action against Senator Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan if he is confident in his claims?
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by DesChyko: 1:08pm On May 04, 2025
Lamasta:
No wonder they call you lots headless mob...
The irony is that a blind supporter is claiming to be a perfect judge of that.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by depezee(m): 1:38pm On May 04, 2025
Fiscus105:
Time for Duru to catch out from oga gigolo. Keep it up. You too must shop from national cake.
The Duru lady have cashed out big time, hence the propaganda. They think say we no get sense.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by tesseract: 1:45pm On May 04, 2025
Paid to do the dirty dishes of the SP, obviously she is being paid.
Re: Insult To Our Intelligence: Dr Duru Writes Rebuttal To Oby Ezekwesili’s Memo by CJStarz: 2:00pm On May 04, 2025
EponObi:
"Don't hate the player. Hate the game!" cheesy

Btw, aren't they all the same - Natasha and Sandra? They are both players of the same game and they know the rules. Lmaooooo! Figuratively and literally, na Natasha go price market. grin
Well, let's tag this , 'The Battle of the scruples-less Amazons'. Let's see how it plays out. Take no sides. Men take no sides in women battles.
1 2 3 4 Reply

I regret My Choice Of Words To Oby Ezekwesili - Senator Onyekachi#EndSARS: Moe Odele's Passport Seized At The Airport. Oby Ezekwesili ReactsBello El-Rufai 'Gang Rape' Tweet: Oby Ezekwesili Cautions El-Rufai's Son234

President Bola Tinubu Arrives In Jos , Plateau StateJonathan And Sambo To Buy 2 Bullet Proof Cars @ 280 Million Naira!.ACF, CPC, CNPP, & Some Nigerians Defend Buhari's Statement