Stats: 3,165,441 members, 7,861,258 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 08:17 AM

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). - Business (1381) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). (10027519 Views)

Bankers For Baba Ijebu..{premier Lotto EAST}. / Pools Bankers For The Week. / How To Become An Agent For Baba Ijebu, Nairabet, Mendibet Etc (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1378) (1379) (1380) (1381) (1382) (1383) (1384) ... (2141) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by obi231(m): 10:13am On Sep 13, 2015
digitalgeorgy:
why do we post games that we know are not correct or well forecasted??
When you post games, you think no body will play it, but the truth is that there are people playing it secretly.
Abeg,if you did not do your research very well, no post am.

I wanted to play 15, 25, 60, 90 09.(50 each)
but when I came online, I saw that guy that said "01" was exxtremely sure for him, and I stupidly removed my 90 and put his 01.
Make una no make us dey dash baba our money, I beg!!
Many of una no dey play the game una post sef...

I don't normally do this but I need to chip in a bit for you. What happened to you is a very normal occurrence in this game. It happens to everybody including the forecasters themselves. Often times you come up with a set of numbers,you select your best four numbers(four numbers in my own case) when the result comes,you see that the numbers you left or downgraded actually played. The spirit of this game is very strong and most times it will push you to loose. Why did you not remove 60 or 09 or 15,but the it pushed you to remove the number that will play. My bro,na so the game be. I know it hurts,don't blame anybody. Jump am pass,learn and move on. Happy Sunday.

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by haywire1: 10:17am On Sep 13, 2015
perkmanFranklin:

Oga walson I win small thing with your game. I go appreciate your number, make I show small gratitude.

Honesty

#
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by obi231(m): 11:26am On Sep 13, 2015
Markii
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by asarila(m): 11:38am On Sep 13, 2015
Mark ii ((89))-(((24))) perm with 55-43-20-10-60
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by haywire1: 11:40am On Sep 13, 2015
Mark2
53-76-08-31-72-79

#

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by larryobest(m): 11:43am On Sep 13, 2015
MARK 2

[76]-[53]-[28]

BEST OF LUCK
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by larryobest(m): 11:44am On Sep 13, 2015
haywire1:
Mark2
53-76-08-31-72-79

#
NICE GAME YOU HAVE GOT THERE BRUV
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by freeman500: 11:57am On Sep 13, 2015
MkII
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by kasano150: 12:20pm On Sep 13, 2015
Anytin 4 Enugu?
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by capito4967: 1:39pm On Sep 13, 2015
Enugu /better life
(16*61*39
Both machines set dsame key Good luck
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by obi231(m): 1:40pm On Sep 13, 2015
obi231:
Markii

MARKII
WN 19-50-24-27-71
MC 63-68-31-10-81
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by ayo20(m): 2:09pm On Sep 13, 2015
Enugu
37*26*56
#goodluck
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Rolandante(m): 2:10pm On Sep 13, 2015
HAPPY SUNDAY TO Y'ALL
I DONT KNW Y PEOPLE MAKE ME LAUGH ALWAYS

MAK WE ALWAYS USE OUR SENSE 18+ MATURED MINDS

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by emperior23(m): 2:15pm On Sep 13, 2015
emperior23:

MARK2. / BESTCHANCE BOMB
41 liveeeeee
41 81
48 50
48 30
## PK 18. 89. 55
## we shall all blow that MUMU MACH today
## D' GRAND MASTER#1##

PREMIER: MARK II
13-09-2015
SUC: 19-<#50BOMB>-24-27-71
MAC: (63counter-68-31-((10Counter-<#81BOMB>
##
## we shall all blow that MUMU MACH today
##
(WOT A MISS))
##D' GRAND MASTER#1##
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by godoluwa(m): 2:25pm On Sep 13, 2015
digitalgeorgy:
why do we post games that we know are not correct or well forecasted??
When you post games, you think no body will play it, but the truth is that there are people playing it secretly.
Abeg,if you did not do your research very well, no post am.

I wanted to play 15, 25, 60, 90 09.(50 each)
but when I came online, I saw that guy that said "01" was exxtremely sure for him, and I stupidly removed my 90 and put his 01.
Make una no make us dey dash baba our money, I beg!!
Many of una no dey play the game una post sef...
lotto is lyk wind
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by digitalgeorgy(m): 2:42pm On Sep 13, 2015
emperior23:

MARK2. / BESTCHANCE BOMB
41 liveeeeee
41 81
48 50
48 30
## PK 18. 89. 55
emperior23:

PREMIER: MARK II
13-09-2015
SUC: 19-<#50BOMB>-24-27-71
MAC: (63counter-68-31-((10Counter-<#81BOMB>
when your numbers appears in MAC, is that something to rejoice about??
Because where I am, I was told that when 2 of your numbers appear on SUC, then you have won.
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by obi231(m): 2:54pm On Sep 13, 2015
Enugu
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by haywire1: 2:57pm On Sep 13, 2015
Enu
72 killerwire carry 1-90

72 79
72 34
72 69

#

Cc
Godoluwa no dull am

#
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by godoluwa(m): 3:23pm On Sep 13, 2015
haywire1:
Enu 72 killerwire carry 1-90
72 79 72 34 72 69
#
Cc Godoluwa no dull am
#
oga mi sir, thanx bro
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by toyinbaba44(m): 3:56pm On Sep 13, 2015
G.C KEY (((20BK-63))) (((20-63-57-72))) CLOSE BY 6:30PM #BABATEE
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by godoluwa(m): 4:39pm On Sep 13, 2015
ENUGU
WIN:33-38-76-79-32
MAC:55-11-78-41-68
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by godoluwa(m): 4:45pm On Sep 13, 2015
digitalgeorgy:

when your numbers appears in MAC, is that something to rejoice about??
Because where I am, I was told that when 2 of your numbers appear on SUC, then you have won.
Carry chart, forecast & give us winning numbers.
lotto is rated 18+ oga. I mean its meant for people that can control their feelings. cool down & relax. beta still, call ur woman/galfriend to help u massage a bit. if u lyk beer, go take star or better still take odeku. if u gbadun igbo, go take some wraps but no take wet weed bro

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by haywire1: 5:03pm On Sep 13, 2015
haywire1:
Enu
72 killerwire carry 1-90

72 79
72 34
72 69

#

Cc
Godoluwa no dull am

#

ENUGU
WIN:33))-38-76-((79killerwire))-32
MAC:55-11-78-41-68))

Let's move on

#
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by godoluwa(m): 5:06pm On Sep 13, 2015
haywire1:

ENUGU WIN:33))-38-76-((79killerwire))-32 MAC:55-11-78-41-68))
Let's move on
#
getting 2nos right 4rm 1-90 no be seresere
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Fbyadon: 5:08pm On Sep 13, 2015
godoluwa:
lotto is rated 18+ oga. I mean its meant for people that can control their feelings. cool down & relax. beta still, call ur woman/galfriend to help u massage a bit. if u lyk beer, go take star or better still take odeku. if u gbadun igbo, go take some wraps but no take wet weed bro
I no fit laff
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by AKBINARY: 5:10pm On Sep 13, 2015
make income residual with just signing up and see your cash grow
http:///o74fbf5
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by haywire1: 5:13pm On Sep 13, 2015
haywire1:
Mark2
53-76-08-31-72-79

#

haywire1:

ENUGU
WIN:33-38-((76))-((79))-32))
MAC:55-11-78-41-68
Let's move on
#
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by haywire1: 5:14pm On Sep 13, 2015
godoluwa:
getting 2nos right 4rm 1-90 no be seresere

Na soo bro, i for dey road to cash out 120k if say baba play 2sure live

#
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by digitalgeorgy(m): 5:32pm On Sep 13, 2015
godoluwa:

boss!! No vex, am new in the game. am just making inquiries.
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by dguvnur(m): 5:37pm On Sep 13, 2015
Na so... Obi you are right.
obi231:

I don't normally do this but I need to chip in a bit for you. What happened to you is a very normal occurrence in this game. It happens to everybody including the forecasters themselves. Often times you come up with a set of numbers,you select your best four numbers(four numbers in my own case) when the result comes,you see that the numbers you left or downgraded actually played. The spirit of this game is very strong and most times it will push you to loose. Why did you not remove 60 or 09 or 15,but the it pushed you to remove the number that will play. My bro,na so the game be. I know it hurts,don't blame anybody. Jump am pass,learn and move on. Happy Sunday.

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Nobody: 5:42pm On Sep 13, 2015
TRY 84-29-70-69-90. GOOD LUCK.
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by godoluwa(m): 5:47pm On Sep 13, 2015
digitalgeorgy:

boss!! No vex, am new in the game. am just making inquiries.
no be sey i dey vex sir. lotto is a zigzag game. ntin iz sure until we see the result. gudluck

(1) (2) (3) ... (1378) (1379) (1380) (1381) (1382) (1383) (1384) ... (2141) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)