Stats: 3,165,138 members, 7,860,092 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 04:46 AM

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). - Business (60) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). (10026025 Views)

Bankers For Baba Ijebu..{premier Lotto EAST}. / Pools Bankers For The Week. / How To Become An Agent For Baba Ijebu, Nairabet, Mendibet Etc (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) ... (2141) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 12:31pm On Oct 12, 2012
Olamide i like sein people charlenging me in any thing i am going..........do you wanna challenge............not untill you have plan you will come out and charllenge me...........let do it today...........drop
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 12:44pm On Oct 12, 2012
The card you gay send to me.........i am not selling my game to anyone.......i just want to reward you guy for what you did........keep @list 1k to stake on natinal and m.s.p........two sure only..........expect bonaza @ your door step..........just even to...parm.....and get money for tomorrow game
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by lawxydarl: 12:50pm On Oct 12, 2012
please u guys shld not start this competition that almost ruin this forum,plz lets be matured
Boss boy: Olamide i like sein people charlenging me in any thing i am going..........do you wanna challenge............not untill you have plan you will come out and charllenge me...........let do it today...........drop
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by lawxydarl: 12:57pm On Oct 12, 2012
boss boy post ur game oooh,dnt segregate
Boss boy: The card you gay send to me.........i am not selling my game to anyone.......i just want to reward you guy for what you did........keep @list 1k to stake on natinal and m.s.p........two sure only..........expect bonaza @ your door step..........just even to...parm.....and get money for tomorrow game
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 1:15pm On Oct 12, 2012
Lawxydarl i will...........but i just want to reward those who help me........bonaza just event to parm and they will get their money back
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by lawxydarl: 1:17pm On Oct 12, 2012
SEND D BONANZA TO ME NAH THIS IS MY NUMBER 08033394808 MAKE I CHOP SMALL NAH THIS MAN DON KILL ME,I NO GET MOUTH AGAIN
Boss boy: Lawxydarl i will...........but i just want to reward those who help me........bonaza just event to parm and they will get their money back
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Cdorfsan: 1:23pm On Oct 12, 2012
lawxydarl: SEND D BONANZA TO ME NAH THIS IS MY NUMBER 08033394808 MAKE I CHOP SMALL NAH THIS MAN DON KILL ME,I NO GET MOUTH AGAIN
I beg make u include me for ur list oh my number na 08188194267 I be new comer oh,I go reward u if I win.
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by cabasaa: 1:50pm On Oct 12, 2012
Boss boy: Lawxydarl i will...........but i just want to reward those who help me........bonaza just event to parm and they will get their money back

@bossboy abeg send my own to me this is ma number to me 08132652810 their is love in sharing bro. lol

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 1:50pm On Oct 12, 2012
I will post my game tomorrow...........today bonaza is to reward dose who helpme out
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by tbillion1(m): 1:54pm On Oct 12, 2012
Have send it. check your phone broda.

Olammyde: @Tbillion Have been trying 2 reach u now but ur number s not goin 2ru wil stil keep on trying till I hear U. WOW BROs u really suprise me gan ni tanxs alot me dont xpect much of dat. More grace 2 U nd more winable days ahead. I really appreciate U thanks U very very much.
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 1:57pm On Oct 12, 2012
Every body need me.........when i need a help i didn't see any of........just three guy help me out............and i want to pay back with what i have...............
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by lawxydarl: 1:58pm On Oct 12, 2012
boss boy incase u change ur mind dis is my number 08033394808we dnt sleep on the internet my dear frnd
Boss boy: Every body need me.........when i need a help i didn't see any of........just three guy help me out............and i want to pay back with what i have...............

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Olammyde: 2:14pm On Oct 12, 2012
@bossboy: Challeng u ke me cant o Una b d chairman na U nd youngmoney wid others. But let me drop my game for Bonanza Sha (5-16-68)perming 2 sures (5 16) (5 68) (16 68) dat s it o.

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 2:21pm On Oct 12, 2012
Olamide you try........just add your to my.........may be 4number can drop
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Adewunmis(m): 2:25pm On Oct 12, 2012
I'm new here pls i nid sure numba 4 national 2moro,07085914776 send 4 me 2,
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by lawxydarl: 2:25pm On Oct 12, 2012
so unah don dey run catel here nah,u only share games within ur selfs,SMH
Boss boy: Olamide you try........just add your to my.........may be 4number can drop
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 2:28pm On Oct 12, 2012
@Lawxydarl.............if i should post my game today.....what will be thier gain.......for what they did....... That mean you and them are equal!
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by lawxydarl: 2:31pm On Oct 12, 2012
GUY IF BOSS BOY NO GO SEND NUMBER U SEND TO ME MAKE I FELLOW CHOP DIS MONEY,BABA DON KILL ME THIS IS MY NUMBER 08033394808
Olammyde: @bossboy: Challeng u ke me cant o Una b d chairman na U nd youngmoney wid others. But let me drop my game for Bonanza Sha (5-16-68)perming 2 sures (5 16) (5 68) (16 68) dat s it o.
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 2:32pm On Oct 12, 2012
Lawxydarl.......plz!!! Dont go upset wid me.........tomorrow may be your chance.........they really desave it
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by tbillion1(m): 2:33pm On Oct 12, 2012
Bonanza Loading.. Will drop some number here.. I bet it with you. You going to smile when Result is out..

Good-Luck
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by lawxydarl: 2:36pm On Oct 12, 2012
GUY CAN U PLZ DROP UR NUMBER LEMME GO AND PLAY IT NOW DAT I HV THE CHANCE MY NUMBER IS 08033394808
t_billion: Bonanza Loading.. Will drop some number here.. I bet it with you. You going to smile when Result is out..

Good-Luck
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 2:39pm On Oct 12, 2012
Plz!! OooooooooO dont send my game anyone.........just to reward you..........
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by tbillion1(m): 2:42pm On Oct 12, 2012
Boss Boy, Which number you dey give them? Gold number or Bonanza?
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Olammyde: 2:42pm On Oct 12, 2012
@boss boy tanks 4 even telling me say I try even wen d game s not out yet I appreciate dat. Pls just try drop ur game for dos who want it never mind d card we sent na ur goodwork they show.

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Olammyde: 2:45pm On Oct 12, 2012
@tbillion: na 4 bonanza o. Me s feeling U jor nd hope u receive my msg

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 2:45pm On Oct 12, 2012
I will post my game from tomorrow...........i am not selling my number.OoooooooO....just to pay back noni

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 2:48pm On Oct 12, 2012
Tbillion you knw i am superb on ghana lotto........i no dey carry last........but premier lotto my game.....15%

Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 2:55pm On Oct 12, 2012
Dont tress your self........just look for money.....to parm my event........i only bring out just two number to post here........sometime one will drop....and the rest three one will drop too........five number in event i only bring out two........i just want to give you guy my full game
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by Bossboy(m): 3:01pm On Oct 12, 2012
@Olamide alot of people think their in luv...most of the time is just the gud sex
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by lawxydarl: 3:06pm On Oct 12, 2012
BOSS BOY SMH ...........
Boss boy: Dont tress your self........just look for money.....to parm my event........i only bring out just two number to post here........sometime one will drop....and the rest three one will drop too........five number in event i only bring out two........i just want to give you guy my full game
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by divinesolar: 3:26pm On Oct 12, 2012
Boss boy ur bonanza game pls
Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by ysbgbasky: 3:40pm On Oct 12, 2012
Guys in d house pls I need Gold result.
hoping my games will drop today bonanza n jackpot. Will post by 5pm.

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) ... (2141) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21