Stats: 3,152,073 members, 7,814,710 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:00 PM

Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam (22239 Views)

New Method Of Cheating In An Exam Hall Discovered / The Origin Of The Word Oyibo / Harvard University In Exam Cheating Scandal (2) (3) (4)

Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by Nobody: 12:27am On Feb 04, 2012
i think say na only africans dey cheat. how una see this skill?

Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by fabby26(m): 2:02pm On Feb 04, 2012
grin Well He is a clever and intelligent dude for him to devise Three hands in the examination hall in disguise. Not all we have that brain. New innovation for Cheaters. Keep it up guy
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by jpilata(m): 3:46pm On Feb 04, 2012
Very funny.
Please move this thing to joke section
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by jpilata(m): 3:48pm On Feb 04, 2012
Very funny.
Please , move this thing to joke section.
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by jpilata(m): 3:49pm On Feb 04, 2012
Very funny.
Please , move this thing to joke section.
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by nijanigga: 12:51am On Feb 05, 2012
How do you know if the dude was writing exam and if he was writing exam,do you know that we have open book exam? by the way, is it a ticket for nijas to condole cheating in exams? This country will never move forward, see where we are today? We are doing the REVOLUTION of: cheating, scamming,fraud,robbery etc.Instead of confronting those looting the national treasury.Look at how the fuel subsidy strike fizzled out after NLC and TUC leaders got their own national cake.Only God knows, those that died in Ilorin and other places,may be died in vain.
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by nijanigga: 12:52am On Feb 05, 2012
A very close look, will reveal copy and pasting art.Those are 2 different people.
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by eros(m): 12:10pm On Feb 05, 2012
Hmmmmmmm!!!!!
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by jamace(m): 3:09pm On Feb 05, 2012
grin grin kept a dummy hand on the desk while using the real hand through his shirt to operate expo machine . grin grin
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by SNCOQ3(m): 4:08pm On Feb 05, 2012
nijanigga:

How do you know if the dude was writing exam and if he was writing exam,do you know that we have open book exam? by the way, is it a ticket for nijas to condole cheating in exams? This country will never move forward, see where we are today? We are doing the REVOLUTION of: cheating, scamming,fraud,robbery etc.Instead of confronting those looting the national treasury.Look at how the fuel subsidy strike fizzled out after NLC and TUC leaders got their own national cake.Only God knows, those that died in Ilorin and other places,may be died in vain.

Well said. We should stop finding this type of "joke" funny for our own good.
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by fabby26(m): 6:41pm On Feb 05, 2012
It's time Nigerian institutions start installing secret camera under exam desk to curb down and track down cheaters.
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by SNCOQ3(m): 7:24am On Feb 07, 2012
fabby26:

It's time Nigerian institutions start installing secret camera under exam desk to curb down and track down cheaters.

there'll be missing cameras after the exams grin
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by Nobody: 8:06am On Feb 10, 2012
Dude is not writing any exam, they did that for the fun of it
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by Nobody: 8:07am On Feb 10, 2012
@op

do you know how this stuff is gona help a lot of nigerian students? cool idea for the guys i must say, but will never work for the ladies.
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by Basics007: 8:10am On Feb 10, 2012
SNCOQ3:

there'll be missing cameras after the exams grin
True talk.
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by erico2k2(m): 8:12am On Feb 10, 2012
nijanigga:

Comments like these are true reflections of your mind state,I fail to think out of the box and see  the funny side and show your sense of humour,it a joke man don't associate the failurea of Nigeria with it
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by Basics007: 8:14am On Feb 10, 2012
nijanigga:

I'm still tryin to figure out why you wrote such an epistle cos of an harmless picture of something that didnt even happen in Nig.
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by jamace(m): 8:21am On Feb 10, 2012
@op

do you know how this stuff is gona help a lot of nigerian students? cool idea for the guys i must say, but will never work for the ladies.
Are you sure? What of the ladies that copy from the original? grin
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by Nobody: 8:29am On Feb 10, 2012
nijanigga:

Guy you need to get over yourself.
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by lifestyle1(m): 8:46am On Feb 10, 2012
It should be here grin
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by egift(m): 8:49am On Feb 10, 2012
jamace:

Are you sure? What of the ladies that copy from the original? grin

^^^lol

Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by Nobody: 8:54am On Feb 10, 2012
Omo my Secondary skool guyz were more innovative, back then when i was still a student, grin
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by Mutee: 8:56am On Feb 10, 2012
We're all in the same picture but posing differently. No matter what you write about here on NL, different people from different backgrounds with different experiences will read different meanings to it. You're entitled to your opinion. To me, that picture is funny, but comparing that picture to the condition of Nigeria is something else. It's an individual thing to cheat or not in an examination. Grow up please.
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by obinna5000(m): 8:58am On Feb 10, 2012
egift:

^^^lol

Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by clip: 9:11am On Feb 10, 2012
They are more corrupt than us---------------------------------------
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by Pa22(m): 9:43am On Feb 10, 2012
Funny/Joke? = YES!
Exam? = NO!
Check the attitude of the class, so many notes on other desks.
Another innovation for naija boiz. SAY NO TO EXAM / ANY OTHER MALPRACTICE!!!
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by born2boink(m): 9:48am On Feb 10, 2012
Help us post more pics please, it maybe useful for exam purpose
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by eherbal(m): 9:57am On Feb 10, 2012
Here u go.

Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by jedisco(m): 11:08am On Feb 10, 2012
PHOTOSHOP
Its funny how many people have been fooled by this
1. If you look at the under of the table carefully you should notice that its a picture of two different people (i.e copy and paste). This is possible because some of them are wearing thesame uniform
2. Also see the two girls hugging in front. This cant be an exam. You also notice that most desks have books scattered all over.

Funny that people have already started debating this
Re: Picture Of Oyibo Cheating In Exam by talk2hb1(m): 11:14am On Feb 10, 2012
fotoshop or no Photoshop, Oyibo too dey cheat. that is why they devise the word CHEAT

What Is The Simplest Word You Forgot To Spell In An Exam Hall? / ASUU Leaders Assault Journalists In Minna Over Strike Report / How We Retained University Of Lagos’ Name Despite Jonathan’s Wish – VC