Stats: 3,154,146 members, 7,821,909 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:29 PM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (1306) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8159098 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1303) (1304) (1305) (1306) (1307) (1308) (1309) ... (6956) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by raptor2: 4:13pm On Mar 27, 2016
Happy Easter to all the wonderful and beautiful Mamas in the house.
Team July .......I hail ooooo

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by BritneyStacy: 4:24pm On Mar 27, 2016
dexterush:
thanks dear,I keep looking at them too,so these cuties are mine. But its not easy oh,all thanks to my mum,mothers are priceless indeed.God will give you a set too IJN.
Amen oooo
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missmalachi: 4:42pm On Mar 27, 2016
BritneyStacy:

Your daughter is really beautiful. ..I love her hair too.
Thank u so much,we appreciate.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 4:42pm On Mar 27, 2016
missmalachi ur girl is a beauty o..@mitchyy cum and see hair o..lol

dexterush...mama oyinbo bois...may d Lord bless dem

nkyystel...Naeto's lukin cul too..luv his sandal..weldone mamas.

just finished pounded yam wt bushmeat nd am soo heavy...jst woke up frm a restful slipcheesy...happyeaster to u all.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missmalachi: 4:45pm On Mar 27, 2016
cutienik:
missmalachi ur girl is a beauty o..@mit.chyy cum and see hair o..lol

just finished pounded yam wt bushmeat nd am soo heavy...jst woke up frm a restful slipcheesy...happyeaster to u all.
Thank u.no worry we are available for potential suitors
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nkkystel(f): 4:45pm On Mar 27, 2016
dexterush:
Though a bit late in updating,all the same help me thank God ,had my cuties(both boys) on the eighteen through emergency CS cos of pre-eclamsia.To God be the glory we came out alive and healthy to the glory of God.
Wow! Massive congrats to you dearie. May God Almighty bless your LOs.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Gaily04(f): 4:48pm On Mar 27, 2016
Congrats @ dexterush and happytemi. God bless your LOs.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 4:55pm On Mar 27, 2016
missmalachi:

Thank u.no worry we are available for potential suitors

mam thnkx a bunch for dis awesOme statemenT...jst bn layin loW on d thread cuz a very handsome dude here O ns loads of yam nd Evryevry O..jst gV us gREEnLIte Nd C hW GrEAtOUR LORD iS cheesy

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Jina24(f): 5:04pm On Mar 27, 2016
happy easter to you all. please at what week can one check for the sex of the baby. i'm 14weeks gone and kind of curious to know.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by maureensylvia(f): 5:07pm On Mar 27, 2016
all dis pictures u are sharing.. make I share mine.
Baby chidubem @3 weeks

wishing u all HAPI Easter

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by spicychic847(f): 5:13pm On Mar 27, 2016
Happy Easter to all the beautiful mamas here..#teamjan16# hope our cuties are all bubbling
Happy celebration ppl

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by iomoge2(f): 5:20pm On Mar 27, 2016
Congratulations Dexterush, your Boyz are so cute.
Makes me wanna cry.
Double doze of Love.

At Maureenslyvia, so how handsome he is.
Congratulations. He stayed to bake well and it's all so worth it.

At Mismilachi, your daughter is a beauty.
Love her so much.
Her hair is divine

Chia. I just love how every child here looks.
So we'll kept.
God bless all mothers and mothers to be in Jesus name.

To my ATC sisters, the time is now.
kiss kiss kiss

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Flourish89: 5:46pm On Mar 27, 2016
@Mitchy.Thanks mama for checking on me.I am hoping to go for a one time shoping before d end of April @ onitsha.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Amhappy(f): 5:59pm On Mar 27, 2016
Congrats @ dexterush and happytemi. Una born same day. God bless ur LOs.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Lerin(f): 6:07pm On Mar 27, 2016
HAPPY EASTER BEAUTIFUL MUMMIES from EMERALD FOGOFOLUWA

30 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 6:15pm On Mar 27, 2016
Abeg who knows where dem dey sell cane for 4months old babies. I will pay in any currency for it. This geh wanna comot life for my neck. I've started tapping her leg small small o. After d tapping ehn, the babe wee now sleep but i still need cane. Abeg nurse Kaffy Una get paediatric cane for Una hospital? Epp me buy I wee pay u later.....whew.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Adorablewifey(f): 6:21pm On Mar 27, 2016

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mzfunshy(f): 6:38pm On Mar 27, 2016
Imioluwa is saying happy Easter ma'am

13 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by bumbex(f): 6:43pm On Mar 27, 2016
Happy Easter mama's in d house......hello to all our Cutie's in d house......
cherrymum na watin u won do.....for my baby girl....hmm na u I go first beat with cane ma. i like her skin

maureenslyvia u got an handsome bobo....kisses

dexterush...it can only be GOD.....congratulations.... luv ur twins boy......

happytemi congratulations sis. it has ended with praise.

nkkystel...kisses to ur baby so adorable....

missmalachi kisses to ur baby

My able team mate #May how Una dey oooooo

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kaffy4bill(f): 6:56pm On Mar 27, 2016
cherrymum:
Abeg who knows where dem dey sell cane for 4months old babies. I will pay in any currency for it. This geh wanna comot life for my neck. I've started tapping her leg small small o. After d tapping ehn, the babe wee now sleep but i still need cane. Abeg nurse Kaffy Una get paediatric cane for Una hospital? Epp me buy I wee pay u later.....whew.

We get oooo
Pay b4 delivery
5millionpounds
Fine baby, kisses to her
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kaffy4bill(f): 7:06pm On Mar 27, 2016
Have been kinda busy, just pop in once in a while ni
Sorry for starting a topic and not contributing
Missmalachi,baby sophie is so beautiful, abeg dash us small hair oo as we no get angry

My story goes thus:

When it was just myself and dh,libido was good, any and every corner grin
Tho I experienced TTC for a few years, had hormonal imbalance,suffered a miscarriage then bled off and on for about 4months post MVA and I got distabilized
Sex became an obligation

Fast forward to my preggies,dh no gree me rest and wasn't bad cos I guess hormones too were high,like 3 to 4 times per week
Resumed 8weeks post partum for all my babies.

Having to take care of 2kids and a preg wasn't easy with my shift work tho hubby assist when he can.
Days wen am on afternoon, he will pick the kids from the creche and sort them out and days am on night he takes charge

Then they became 3 and I went libidoless
Got my first maid in august after much persuasion from me cos he doesn't like the idea but I can not cum and die but libido has not been the same
Guess I need a vacation badly away from home,work and kids, maybe for 3days-aweek
Am exhausted most times as I work @ the emergency unit but once dh wanna go down, nothing can stop him
He's being supportive and wonderful
I beg who fit dash me libido oooo
Help a sis wink grin

21 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 7:16pm On Mar 27, 2016
@Nursekaffy, I thought they say nurses are good with very high libido and that they know how to make it happen? Abi na lay man talk? So I believe too. But I haven't heard that from a medical professional just we we na im we dey discuss am.

I thought they will ban me again, Haba, just for responding to Balogunsaheed post.

@Dexterush, congrats. God bless the boys.

@Cherrymum, Haba, I hear say some mum like make baby grow fast so that they can start spanking, so you are one of them?

I love all the pics am seeing oo. Menn, mummies of nowadays, una dey try oo, abi na competition? Very cute babies. God bless them all.

Another mama posted BS but can't remember the mane, congrats.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 7:35pm On Mar 27, 2016
beautiful lovelies everywia..

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missmalachi: 7:38pm On Mar 27, 2016
cutienik:

mam thnkx a bunch for dis awesOme statemenT...jst bn layin loW on d thread cuz a very handsome dude here O ns loads of yam nd Evryevry O..jst gV us gREEnLIte Nd C hW GrEAtOUR LORD iS cheesy
Start droping d yam o

@ bumbex ...... thanks

@ nurse kaffy4bill. .......come make i dash u small. I will check u dis week.let me knw wat day u are free to host my entourage.

@ iomoge2 ....thank u dearly.its d Lord's doing

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mumtwins: 7:45pm On Mar 27, 2016
dexterush:
Though a bit late in updating,all the same help me thank God ,had my cuties(both boys) on the eighteen through emergency CS cos of pre-eclamsia.To God be the glory we came out alive and healthy to the glory of God.
Congrats, tnk God, ur boys will bring u joy.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by zaynie(f): 8:01pm On Mar 27, 2016
@ Favoredgal, she stays with my mom. I guess its the kids that stay in the compound as holiday has started.
I will tell her so she can be more careful and vigilant only that my mommy can do shakara.... cheesy small tin now she will say " your wahala with your child is too much, oya come and carry her go ....na you go first born ni?' " cheesy

I see all the cuties kiss kiss kiss
May God keep them safe, healthy and happy always. Amin
@ Dexterush....I didnt see the twin boys o! embarassed
@Mzfunshy....I didnt see your cutie o....

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mumtwins: 8:03pm On Mar 27, 2016
Lovely babies, well done mama's.
Team April, we done reach oooo, supernatural birth is our portion IJN Amen!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 8:19pm On Mar 27, 2016
feddy27:
Estyble,triple congratulations dear and welcome to this thread! You will carry to term and deliver safely. For the sugar level, work closely with your physician. I'm sure your Ob/gyn has referred one to you. Ignore all the 'suggestions' by people. Multiple pregnancies are classified high risk and given close monitoring! There is lady in my other thread; she had triplets too and can help with tips. Search for 'Nogen'. God bless and keep you and your babies
thanks somuch,am grateful. Pls is d name of d thread 'Nogen' or d lady's name?

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by demmykay: 8:28pm On Mar 27, 2016
I have to come out of my hiding and Silent mode. Good to hear am not alone in this libidoless issue. I have been thinking I have one kind of ailment am yet to diagnosis properly o. I have someone that help at home but once oga wants to get down below its usually a problem for me due to total dryness. pls mamas in the house any natural remedy as in what can one be taking to make one lubricate well. cos I dey always nurse my down below for days due to little bruises. a friend suggested taking cloves after bringing it to a boiling point and allow it to cool. I started that but it leaves me with heart burn yet I no see any difference for the few times I took it. abeg any one with suggestion on natural things to take so the express way go free. I am thinking of getting a lubricant but fear of possible reaction is not allowing me use that. Infact some days back I had to apply coconut oil as lubricant but don't know if its safe to use. its well

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 8:50pm On Mar 27, 2016
I got banned again. Had to mail Domique to get un banned. Na real wa.

Dexterush and Temi, God bless your Los. Congrats.

@NurseKaffy, dem talk say nurses sabi da thing well na, say they always know how to raise the mood. Maybe na lay man talk sha.

Am really enjoying the experiences you guys are sharing.

@Chinwe, common girl, hubby sucking it? Chai, he's sharing it? Tell him I will send him a query on behalf of baby Ekene ooo.$

Now that am heavy, hubby has stopped coming close oo, he would say 'ha you want me to add join?, when I rub him he would say ' pls respect yourself, you are now heavy'.

I dey enjoy the gist sha. So educating and informative.

But this ky jelly, is it sper.m friendly? I know preseed is sper.m friendly and I used it the month I got preggy. I read in a thread back then that's it's weakens sper.m.

Also for vaseline? I think this one is a fast sper.m killer oo, if na for enjoyment then good but if for conception it's a no.

Estybie, triplets? I just shouted when I read your post, two self is breath seizing not to talk of three.

The way my breath seizes nowadays eee and once am on bed to get up na to think and think of how to.

Pls and pls, what is the normal value for pcv? They say am a little bit anaemic. Have done all the test to see if it's being caused by bacteria but am good, no bacteria. Just that it shows that my wbc is a bit low and reason for the aneamia.

Pls what can I eat to boost my wbc and increase my pcv count?

Though I have being eating more now sha cos I wasn't really eating as I don't get hungry like

Someone said she usually form weak for hubby to help, it has worked . I formed weak today and hubby did the cooking and washing of dishes. See complain, see nagging, see hissing, till now he is still hurting. Heheheeheheh, he said ' I can't keep doing this when I have important things to attend to, you better go for the maid you wanted'. Oooopps, I haven't even form sick twice and he has agreed for me to get a maid. It work like crazy.

Dancing dancing.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Kimoni: 9:04pm On Mar 27, 2016
Chinwendym:
grin grin grin heheheheh me and you dey the same category o! Na him make me keep quiet since just dey read comments! undecided only done it once this year cry and sadly I have no desire for it! Like one mama said THE SANTUARY IS VERY DRY libido doesn't exist in my dictionary for now.

Before I gave birth I use to wonder how it feels for a baby to suckle? Does it give the same arousal as when DH is at it? Taaa! No where near it at all! My nippul as gone numb, unfortunately before baby came that was where my center of gravity was at! One touch and am ready to kpekus, Now DH will suck and suck hoping to start the engine for where? All I will be thinking of was please don't finish the milk for my son lolz cheesy Oh God save our marriage from libidolessness.

Senior mama Kimoni please teash me how to do that font embarassed

Lol@ sanctuary is very dry

Select the words you want to change, click on the icon with A, reset the digit to the size you want.

Pls pay my fees to Zaynie..

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mitchyy(f): 9:15pm On Mar 27, 2016
missmalachi:

Since my mummy has missed threadcuties this yr i have decided to come see my mothers today n wish them happy easter.

Update abt me,i can now stand holding something on my own,i hv one teeth already n d second is showin gradually. My mum keeps complaining am handful but am just tryin to explore the house

Choi!!! See baby! See hair!!!!!! See beauty! kiss kiss kiss kiss

(1) (2) (3) ... (1303) (1304) (1305) (1306) (1307) (1308) (1309) ... (6956) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50