Stats: 3,153,424 members, 7,819,523 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:33 PM

V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin (4947 Views)

Poll: What do you think of Eke Royal?

Average: 0% (0 votes)
Excellent: 0% (0 votes)
Impostor: 0% (0 votes)
Good For nothing: 0% (0 votes)
This poll has ended

Click To See New Method People Use To Sell Watermelon At V.i (see Photo) / Bin Gbagbo Fan Thread / The G-r-y Headache (pls Help Me Out) (2) (3) (4)

V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 6:29pm On Mar 10, 2012
WARNING! Not for KIDS

Q: What's the clinical term for men(like DUSTBIN) who need Viagra?
A: Myccoxafailure
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 7:22pm On Mar 10, 2012
Q: What happens when you give recycleBin Viagra?
A: It turns his 3 1/2 inch floppy into a hard disk.
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 7:45pm On Mar 10, 2012
BIN GBAGBO went to the local drug store and asked the pharmacist for Viagra. The pharmacist said "That's no problem. How many do you want?"

BIN GBAGBO answered, "Just a few, maybe four, but cut each one in four pieces."

The pharmacist said, "That won't do you any good."

BIN GBAGBO said, "That's alright. I don't need them for se.x anymore. I am over 30 years old shocked. I just want it to stick out far enough so I don't piss on my shoes."
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 7:52pm On Mar 10, 2012
Mr Bin's family

Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by Nobody: 9:07pm On Mar 10, 2012
Ekeroyal wetin bin steal for your market so?? grin the guy don suffer for ur hand oh.
Nice jokes!
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by Agybabe(f): 11:11pm On Mar 10, 2012
I wont take that insults on bin's behalf. Pls stop it.
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 11:14am On Mar 11, 2012
@Boo, it's laugh time. Just laugh and don't bother about BINLADEN
@Agy, if you can't take on Bin's behalf I can give you your own. Ok? Just tell me when you want it and booM, you get it. cool
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by bunmioguns(m): 11:38am On Mar 11, 2012
Where is d Joke
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 11:44am On Mar 11, 2012
^in ur joystick, that's if you have

**I mean in a nice way**
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by bunmioguns(m): 12:01pm On Mar 11, 2012
ekeroyal: ^IN MY JOYSTICK , that's if I have

**I mean in a nice way**

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 12:11pm On Mar 11, 2012
^^MADT MAN
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by bunmioguns(m): 12:14pm On Mar 11, 2012
ekeroyal: ^^I EKEROYAL IS A MADT MAN

Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by bunmioguns(m): 12:15pm On Mar 11, 2012
ekeroyal: ^^I EKEROYAL IS A MADT MAN

Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 12:49pm On Mar 11, 2012
^^Bunmi IS OBVIOUSLY SICK. Otooro pls bring your ambulance fast embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by bingbagbo(m): 6:47pm On Mar 13, 2012
JOKE GRADING: F

REMARKS: WHY

PUNISHMENT:50 LASHES!!!!! angry
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 4:54pm On Mar 14, 2012
^^you're waking up just now cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 11:13am On Mar 16, 2012
One Major Disadvantage of VIAGRA

Bin Gbagbo and his pregnant wife live on a farm in the distant rural regions. No running water, no electricity, etc. One night, Bin's wife is ready to deliver the baby. The local doctor is there in attendance. "What d'ya want me to do, Doctor?", asks Bin. "Hold the lantern, Bin. Here it comes!" the doctor delivers the child and holds it up for the proud father to see.
"Bin, you're the proud father of a fine strapping boy." "Saints be praised, I..." Before Bin can finish the Doctor interrupts, "Wait a minute. Hold the lantern, Bin." Soon the doctor delivers the next child. "You've a full set now, Bin. A beautiful baby girl."
"Thanks be to..."
Again the Doctor cuts in, "Hold the lantern, Bin, Hold the lantern!" Soon the Doctor delivers a third child. The doctor
holds up the baby for Bin's inspection.
"doctor," asks Bin, "do you think it's the light that's attracting them?"

embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by Exponental(m): 3:33pm On Mar 16, 2012
@ OP, sorry!
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by bunmioguns(m): 3:48pm On Mar 16, 2012
ekeroyal: ^^I EKEROYAL IS OBVIOUSLY SICK. Otooro pls bring your ambulance fast embarassed embarassed embarassed

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 4:59am On Mar 23, 2012
bunmioguns:

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

ghandi aulad angry
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by moHot(f): 8:31am On Mar 23, 2012
SEE AT THEY FINISHED BIN embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 12:27pm On Mar 23, 2012
moHot: SEE AT THEY FINISHED BIN embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

He's already dead, he longer copy's & paste here. cheesy
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by bunmioguns(m): 3:32pm On Mar 23, 2012
ekeroyal:

ghandi aulad angry

Back to Sender
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 4:20pm On Mar 23, 2012
bunmioguns:

Back to Sender

You don't know what it means & you're sending it back. Well no probs, you just gave away your bright future. cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by Nobody: 11:57pm On Mar 23, 2012
mtchew
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 7:23am On Apr 06, 2012
VIAGRA FINALLY LETS BIN GET A SON

One day Bin & his wife got into a huge fight, the Bin called his wife a "bit.ch" and the wife called the him a "bast.ard".

Their son walked in and said "What does bit.ch and bas.tard mean?" and the parents replied "ladies and gentlemen".

The next day the parents decided to have $ex, the women said "feel my titties" and the man said "feel my dic.k".

Their son walked in and asked "What does titties and dic.k mean?" and the parents replied "hats and coats".

On Thanksgiving the Bin was shaving and he cut himself, "$hit" he said, the kid came in and asked "What's that mean" and the man said it was the brand shaving cream he was using.

Down stairs the mom was preparing the turkey, and she cut herself, "PHuck" she said. Once again the kid asked "What's that mean" the mom said that is what she calls stuffing the turkey.

Then the door bell rang. The kid answered the door to his relatives and said "Alright you bit.ches and bas.tards, put your dic.ks and titties in the closet, my dad is upstairs wiping the $hit off his face, and my mom is in the kitchen pHucking the turkey!

shocked shocked what a family grin grin

Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 7:49am On Apr 06, 2012
BIN~GRA -1

Young Bin worked in a pickle factory. He had been employed there for a number of years, when he came home one day to confess to his wife that he had a terrible compulsion. "What was it honey?" She anxiously queried. He had an urge to stick his joystick into the pickle slicer. "WHAT?!" she cried. "Have you forgotten how much we have spent to get that joystick functioning at this level?". "Have you also forgotten how long I had to wait for it to start working? BinLaden, how could you do this to me? Please honey don't turn me into a virtual widow again." she cried. "Why not I suggest something to you my dear?......"

....to be continued

on the next episode "Bin's parents visits, Donko**** & his wife are involved. The saga begins"
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by sats: 8:02pm On Apr 06, 2012
well, u can do beta sad
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 6:19am On Apr 07, 2012
sats: well, u can do beta sad
thanks and what have you done? tongue
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 6:35am On Apr 07, 2012
BIN~GRA - 2

Now Bin is ready to take his wife's suggestion. "Please tell me honey" he insists. "My dear am not sure you can resist this urge, why not you stop this job?". Bin rebuffs "how can you say that, I have put in many years in there and can't resign now. I must get my full benefits as a long time staff." Now his wife's surely confused but thinks (I will invite Donkollione & his wife into this matter, he will listen to them). She picks up her mobile dashed out of the house and rings Don up and invites him to come over. Don promises to come in the evening since he was rushing to work.

It's evening time, Don arrives with his wife. Bin isn't back from work yet, so Mrs. Bin takes Don into the bedroom and starts telling him everything. Don insists "my friend Bin can't stick his joystick into a pickle slicer, he can't be that stupid. There must be something else involved." They're now in the sitting room watching TV, Bin steps in to see his pal and after exchange of pleasantries, Don starts advising his friend. But Bin argues 'eh Don, if you were in my shoes you'd understand what I mean. I'd try but I can't stay away forever, it will surely happen but may not be now." Don's confused he takes his wife home in a seemingly angry mood, even his wife couldn't understand him.

Now Mrs. Bin knows the only and next solution is Bin's parents. She picks up here mobile and rings them. They promise to arrive in two days...

.....on our next episode "Bin's parents arrives and are they able to save the situation?"......

pls join us same time, same station, tomorrow
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by bunmioguns(m): 7:09am On Apr 07, 2012
undecided undecided
Re: V.i.a.g.r.a For Bin by ekeroyal(m): 7:14am On Apr 07, 2012
^good morning bro. and why did you start your day with a twisted face? Who did you dream about?

[photos] Man Caught His Friend In Bed With His Wife / Funny And Crazy Selfie Photos / MARRIAGE JOKES.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35