Stats: 3,165,548 members, 7,861,615 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 03:30 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4774) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10732976 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4771) (4772) (4773) (4774) (4775) (4776) (4777) ... (19395) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by owoagbara: 6:22pm On Feb 20, 2018
Cruxifizio:

Knowing conte he most likely will go with 352...

Morata and hazard will need those passes from fabregas o. Conte said chelsea should be ready to suffer. It means they will be defensive, waiting to counter.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Grundig: 6:23pm On Feb 20, 2018
Deuteronomy 28:7 ►

King James Version

The LORD shall cause thine enemies that rise up against thee to be smitten before thy face: they shall come out against thee one way, and flee before thee seven ways.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 6:26pm On Feb 20, 2018
elrony:
Epl for the title! !!

Thunder faya Barcelona!

I hope Chelsea reps EPL well o... Bakayoko lipsrsealed
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpletyger: 6:29pm On Feb 20, 2018
Grundig:

King James Version

The LORD shall cause thine enemies that rise up against thee to be smitten before thy face: they shall come out against thee one way, and flee before thee seven ways.
Remain Bless brother... cool

I'm in church already.

Leyqute and Oasis007, I dey see una o
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ephaig: 6:49pm On Feb 20, 2018
Leyqute Oasis007 elrony Lana1 and other fellow well wishers of Chelsea football club I want to have a quick nap before 8.45, is it advisable? cry cry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RoyalBlak007: 6:57pm On Feb 20, 2018
So much
fear grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 6:58pm On Feb 20, 2018
Ephaig:
Leyqute Oasis007 elrony Lana1 and other fellow well wishers of Chelsea football club I want to have a quick nap before 8.45, is it advisable? cry cry

Don't dare to do that ffs! Diggz and Skimples Juju Combo seems to be taking effect on you?!

Go dress up Man, and enjoy sipping a chilled Bottle of Vodka till the Party starts in full Gear!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nihilist: 6:58pm On Feb 20, 2018
Grundig:

King James Version

oh yes.
for he shall make an utter end to the madness of these scumtwats after today, and their affliction shall not rise a second time.

That craze go commot them body...
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ephaig: 7:01pm On Feb 20, 2018
Oasis007:

Don't dare to do that ffs! Diggz and Skimples Juju Combo seems to be taking effect on you?!
I need prayers brother.. Where's most holy Reverend elrony when you need him ehn. I am sensing that the enemies are at work

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 7:05pm On Feb 20, 2018
Ephaig:

Be strong, brother Eph.

Slumber not! Keep your head high!!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 7:10pm On Feb 20, 2018
1 hr 45m to go
Airmark I see you grin grin grin grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Spy360(m): 7:17pm On Feb 20, 2018
Bullshit...
Why are we so scared
I hate this club
Off to support Arsenal, they have more grit sad
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Neimar: 7:17pm On Feb 20, 2018
ogogoro thread
dem go weep today
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 7:24pm On Feb 20, 2018
Ephaig:
Omo u better no try am. B4 u sleep, wake up for 12 noon tomorrow
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Odunharry(m): 7:26pm On Feb 20, 2018
This yeye chekpe should win half time for me while Barcelona win full time
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Cruxifizio: 7:29pm On Feb 20, 2018
Odunharry:
This yeye chekpe should win half time for me while Barcelona win full time

Your money most to loss for calling us names.....Amin!!!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Spy360(m): 7:30pm On Feb 20, 2018
All Shekpites, I hope you have eaten...
Because after tonights Group Intimacy, you may not have the appetite to eat again.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 7:36pm On Feb 20, 2018

Fellas on the way to the Party Ground! Hope the Hall is well arranged and everything is Set!

DJ Exclusive is needed Tonight to shut this Thread Down!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 7:40pm On Feb 20, 2018

Eph...... soak your Legs in a bowl of warm Water, pick up your Bible and start reading Psalm 21.

You shall not miss this kinda Party, coz it's like an Eclipse - it rarely happens.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 7:42pm On Feb 20, 2018

I'm gonna help the Blues with Lineups Tonight! We care, and we truly love you Bros! Tah....... this Party must happen, we are too prepared to miss it mhen!

But wait o...... if Chelsea win this Match, hope our Thread won't be turned to a Night Club Tonight?!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 7:47pm On Feb 20, 2018
^^^ grin grin
Thunder go fia these guys.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 7:48pm On Feb 20, 2018
Barcelona

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 7:49pm On Feb 20, 2018
Both Clubs' Lineups and Ratings!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Spy360(m): 7:49pm On Feb 20, 2018
LORD have Messi...

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by patrickmuf(m): 7:52pm On Feb 20, 2018
I am patiently waiting for the after party...Because as e be now, party don dey this place since afternoon.

As for those fight promoters now doubling as prophets of Jah, hear me oh ye brethren, do not be swayed for in the last days, many shall rise in my name...

Tailor disappointed me but I am so attending this after party with the agbada I used last time out.

Messi is in town...

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by chrisley024(m): 7:52pm On Feb 20, 2018
Oasis007:
Both Clubs' Lineups and Ratings!
Hmm. Conte playing no natural CF. Morata and Giroud should better find another club
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 7:52pm On Feb 20, 2018
False 9 again ntori olorun

Fabregas in a 2man midfield

Chaii
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Mrphilia: 7:52pm On Feb 20, 2018
Chelsea FC

@ChelseaFC
Team to face Barcelona: Courtois; Azpilicueta (c), Christensen, Rudiger; Moses, Kante, Fabregas, Alonso; Willian, Hazard, Pedro.

Subs: Caballero, Cahill, Zappacosta, Drinkwater, Hudson-Odoi, Giroud, Morata. #CHEBAR
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 7:53pm On Feb 20, 2018
Blues

Diggz, Skimplez....... Lord don answer una Prayerz, no Kante and Fabregas Pivot.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 7:53pm On Feb 20, 2018
4 midfielders against 2.
Lord have mercy.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Mrphilia: 7:53pm On Feb 20, 2018
Haha conte have lost it
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 7:54pm On Feb 20, 2018
Finally...... Road map to the Exit of Conte as a Chelsea Manager!

(1) (2) (3) ... (4771) (4772) (4773) (4774) (4775) (4776) (4777) ... (19395) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: TheLequte, timbros(m), popizaino(m), Katcall and 9 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23