Stats: 3,165,558 members, 7,861,646 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 04:10 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8285) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10733119 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8282) (8283) (8284) (8285) (8286) (8287) (8288) ... (19395) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 8:34pm On Jan 18, 2020
iheanyi40:
Who's the official DJ tonight

Cruxifzio El Diggz cheesy angry grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hoopLA: 8:34pm On Jan 18, 2020
Grundig:
I don't know whether to laugh or cry.

Their defence was there to be taken. But we just didn't create telling chances.

We can't depend on that Okrika guy. We just can't depend on him.
Dont let Uncle Ibime Lawson hear you slander his junior cousin.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iheanyi40(m): 8:34pm On Jan 18, 2020
Chrisus:
Let the tears flow
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 8:35pm On Jan 18, 2020
eph12:

It's a phucking disgrace man

Shekpites are falling from grass to gutter cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hoopLA: 8:35pm On Jan 18, 2020
elrony:

we want afrodoc2.

Hip hop flavor fir den old skool boys.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 8:36pm On Jan 18, 2020
Unlimited22:

Joseph the dreamer grin

Na we go beat Liverpool, no fear cool
Leemao.

Be like say na u dey dream pass grin

U cant beat Newcastle at St James Park but you wan beat Liverpool at Anfield. Haq x3!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iheanyi40(m): 8:37pm On Jan 18, 2020
Victornezzar:

At your service bro
bro play me some nice tunes Abeg, let's party hard
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 8:37pm On Jan 18, 2020
Airmark I know you now watch Chelsea with peace of mind

Can you come out now

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nitrogen(m): 8:37pm On Jan 18, 2020
650 passes with just 4 attempts on goal.

Useless club!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Victornezzar: 8:38pm On Jan 18, 2020
iheanyi40:
bro play me some nice tunes Abeg, let's party hard
Request??
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iheanyi40(m): 8:38pm On Jan 18, 2020
hoopLA:

we want afrodoc2.

Hip hop flavor fir den old skool boys.
afrodoc might be late 4 d party, DJ victornezzar is already here bro, just drop your requests
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 8:38pm On Jan 18, 2020
hoopLA:
Look at that soft piece of pap in your goal that cost £71 million. They say he is better than De Gea.

The idiòts wey full this forum sef.

Lana1, hit us with some Arinze gifs jare.

bros afrodoc2, are you game on the wheels of steel?

Kepa at Athletic Bilbao

Vs

Kepa at Chelsea

13 Likes

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Daddyshome: 8:39pm On Jan 18, 2020
Interesting

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by eph12(m): 8:39pm On Jan 18, 2020
KingAzubuike:
To be honest , these players aren't elite club material. Abraham na that kind westham or Wolverhampton material. CHO probably teams like Everton or a bench player for Tottenham, mount is that kind of prodigy from teams like Southampton looking for a career breakthrough, same with tomori and Reece James. Jorginho plays like a player who is at the twilight of his career. Willian looks like something playing in the MLS or China to see of the rest of his days. As for kepa, I don't even know what to say .

This squad isn't good enough, it needs serious overhaul .. in the upcoming seasons una eyes go clear when it begins to look like no one is even improving.
Even official fan dey wail? Shocking

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by wman(m): 8:39pm On Jan 18, 2020
Fvck angry sad

Immediately they gave them that corner, I just knew. Their first corner in the 93rd minute.

I wish Abraham and others had utilized our chances better.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iheanyi40(m): 8:39pm On Jan 18, 2020
elrony:

diggz wey Don japa grin cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 8:40pm On Jan 18, 2020
Make your request known pls.

DJ larride01 is on the wheel of steel
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iheanyi40(m): 8:40pm On Jan 18, 2020
Victornezzar:

Request??
joro
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 8:40pm On Jan 18, 2020
Kante should ride bench except in big games from now till season end.

It's obvious we can't break down small teams whenever he gets back in the team

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 8:41pm On Jan 18, 2020
raumdeuter:
Airmark I know you now watch Chelsea with peace of mind

Can you come out now
No no no!

Please let's be guided. It's relaxed mind grin

airmark:

Now, i'm watching Chelsea's matches with relaxed mind

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by eph12(m): 8:41pm On Jan 18, 2020
Leyqute:

Shekpites are falling from grass to gutter cheesy
Water don find level.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Tochex101(m): 8:41pm On Jan 18, 2020
We better accept our loss and sign a capable goal keeper.......in total that guy might have caused us at least 9pts to 12 points already this season.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 8:43pm On Jan 18, 2020
larride:
Make your request known pls.

DJ larride01 is on the wheel of steel
Abeg help me play R Kelly - I wish for my guy

wman:
Fvck angry sad

Immediately they gave them that corner, I just knew. Their first corner in the 93rd minute.

I wish Abraham and others had utilized our chances better.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by eph12(m): 8:43pm On Jan 18, 2020
Ibime:

Same kantedinho that covers 70% of the earth? It's a lie

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by weedtaker: 8:46pm On Jan 18, 2020
Ibime:

Cc. Airmark and Hensben shocked
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 8:48pm On Jan 18, 2020
Daddyshome:
Interesting

Kepa is an absolute waste of money. The guy is friggin useless.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 8:49pm On Jan 18, 2020
Ibime:

Ah. A whole Kante!!? Wey Dey cover 70% of the earth !!!

Adonbilivit

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Mrphilia: 8:49pm On Jan 18, 2020
Ibime:

I said this some match day ago. Kante isn't useful when we dominate. Kovacic and Jorginho is still our best midfield combination.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 8:50pm On Jan 18, 2020
Why haven't we made any tangent signing yet? We need reinforcements ASAP.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Grundig: 8:51pm On Jan 18, 2020
Kante should be dragged back to his real position. This "bombing' forward business isn't working one bit.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 8:54pm On Jan 18, 2020
We don't have a leader in that defence. Rudiger was looking at the ball and couldn't attack it and nod it to safety. Very stiff mofo. angry Arizabasket too was flat-footed.

Thank God we are in January.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 8:59pm On Jan 18, 2020
airmark:
We don't have a leader in that defence. Rudiger was looking at the ball and couldn't attack it and nod it to safety. Very stiff mofo. angry Arizabasket too was flat-footed.

Thank God we are in January.
You are a born leader yourself. Only you dey organise Citadel of Knowledge.

Lampard should sign you up ASAP.

15 Likes

(1) (2) (3) ... (8282) (8283) (8284) (8285) (8286) (8287) (8288) ... (19395) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: NerdSciBot, PendragonVII, Gucciboy, a4turitoroman, Bill8012(m), SucroseDeport(m), Realtord43, chic2pimp(m), andrewbaba44 and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33