Stats: 3,155,982 members, 7,828,478 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 10:17 AM

Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** - Music/Radio (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** (6891 Views)

Kelly Hansome - Ghetto & My Queen / Modenine Accuses Nairaland Of Destructive Criticisms / Who's Got Lyrics: Ruggedman Or Modenine? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by paru: 7:41pm On Jan 16, 2008
spade ha ha menh how come u soon stupid nigger , stop hating the player hater the game u dump bitch , why dont u just say the truth u cant read and dont understand english or wat they rappin about aight smart punk best believe u dont want that kinda drama aight so i advice u quit all that drama cos i was top in art school as well paru got a problem hala inmate,
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by paru: 7:43pm On Jan 16, 2008
spade ha ha menh how come u soo stupid nigger , stop hating the player hater the game u dump bitch , why dont u just say the truth u cant read and dont understand english or wat they rappin about aight smart punk best believe u dont want that kinda drama aight so i advice u quit all that drama cos i was top in art school as well  paru got a problem hala inmate,
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by paru: 7:51pm On Jan 16, 2008
hey young digi how u livin u dump motherfuck , read some of ur bullshit were u be runnin ur mouth bout shit u dont know nothin about , u talk bout wat u know about dat u throw shells at a nigger better too bad cos there is nothin u can do aight YEAH U RE A KING BUT U RULE AFTER ME , PARU got a problem hala
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by 9ja4eva: 5:32am On Jan 18, 2008
Where the song dey sef?
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by youngdigi(m): 7:34am On Jan 18, 2008
paru:

hey young digi how u livin u dump motherfuck , read some of your bullshit were u be runnin your mouth bout shit u don't know nothin about , u talk bout what u know about that u throw shells at a nigger better too bad because there is nothin u can do aight YEAH You RE A KING BUT You RULE AFTER ME , PARU got a problem hala

haha , saucekid/ghetto p, i see u created another profile, and dedicated ur only 3 posts to myself and spades, wow, go promote ur singles and stop feelin insecure bout ur shit, get a life bro
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by paru: 7:31pm On Jan 18, 2008
this is not sauce/p u dey fear baba no mind me ooo, na paru .yeah and its a family affair punk u really dont want that kind of drama k , bitch dont blame me. i only dis those niggas who are fake , and want a piece of the cake, u runnin ur mouth no shoes no feets i ll run in ur mouth , i ll come to ur house .me and my inmate goons , loadin up bangers ridin under the moon , while throwin up fingers sayin my side rule , and if young didi or spade doubt that wen my side proofs aight so quit all that drama boys i was top in art school, paru out
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by skingo(m): 7:42pm On Jan 18, 2008
na everybody be saucekid and ghetto p to podeep young nuts and some other fuckers. first me, then nicechick then bolaji now paru, u dumb bleeps av nothing else to say. monkey .obo.
meet your match, beat your match or bow down
imbesile
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by youngdigi(m): 9:30pm On Jan 18, 2008
wowwwwwwwwwwwwww @ paru, i see the reason they shudnt give som of u idiots visas to america, u come to america and see a few things on your LA local news and then hop on the internet all of a sudden u a tough guy, joinin with a name like paru, do u know what the fukk paru (piru) means, u dunce, i see the reason why people say the game is fukked now, this idiotic creepy-crawlie jumps on the internet and makes this dumb threats behind his computer, based on what he seen on Beef/SmackDVD and LA local news, with a post like that, u and your inmates(internet mates) must be a pack of cartoon fantasizing characters, and how i wish i knew your location i should show your post to a proper blood in your area and watch the way he smacks the shit out of u, mugu

@skingo, does your ass still hurt or u a pro now from all those lubricated backstrokes??  cheesy cheesy

listen u guys need to get a job, u kno, like a real job then maybe u wont be too worried about what people post here at their leisure time!!! its unbelievable how completely empty some human minds could be, i would never have believed if i am not witnessing first hand, i'm done discussing with u cows, this is just toooo ridiculous grin grin grin
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by skingo(m): 10:11pm On Jan 18, 2008
read a book or write one.
either way, ure not young,
old fucker.
talkin bout strokes, i was gon hit ur mama with the breast stroke but her breasts were too low to the ground
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by Nobody: 10:41pm On Jan 18, 2008
@ skingo angry angry angry
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by Nobody: 10:48pm On Jan 19, 2008
@skingo
u just got served cry cry
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by paru: 8:06pm On Jan 21, 2008
woww so now young digi got ball oooo, i ll abuse u lil niggas , by the way i am 19 but i am bigger than all ur fuckers and player hater , you wanna know where i say ok Bleep u , stop hiding behind the internet and talk shot cause believe hommie one day u might get missed , soon u ll hav a hole in u and then u ll start bleed so it ll not be like i am callin u pusssy 4 no reason , me par i m bastard hit the haze till get a cough then i pass it , so be careful cause the choice u make might be ur last one , true talk now who the kind of ur block , young niggas like u got saves in their house but me par i got a vault now , i am 300 hundred spartans all in one nigga before every battle i am bangigin on haze and hard liqour i force u and urs to pour some hard liqour yeah get that lil nigga i am rest my shit rite here and let lil bitchy think about his career aight yeah paru
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by skingo(m): 8:30pm On Jan 21, 2008
yes ke, paru u get mouth like exhaust pipe.
run dis maga down
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by bolajibaok(m): 8:47pm On Jan 21, 2008
@paru
washere , iyalaya anybody, iyalaya young digi, 5000 spartans we are , we come at young digi like bakassi magaroses.
what it do ma nigga, where u been since . run the magarose down finally

@skingo
iyawon , them dey mad .
s=k=i=n=g=o back in da motherfcuking buildin,

its naija
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by AK2(m): 11:35pm On Jan 23, 2008
skingo aka nicechick. u are here after they disgraced u out of africanhiphop.com. u still on sauceboys's dick. grin
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by skingo(m): 12:43am On Jan 24, 2008
ur fada, u r a maga,
ur moda is not a nice chic, therefore i av to xcuse my balls n pls stp trying to suck my dick.
i dont browse ahh, thats one hiphop forum that almost does ot discuss hiphop. u cant find any relevant hiphop issues there. only u and co promoting trash. at least we on nairaland touch interesting, important issues and u aint never there. so stp feelin important, and give me back my dick n my balls.
afannu
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by AK2(m): 8:18pm On Jan 24, 2008
U just confirmed what i was suspecting. u are really nicechick. The same uncultured person who cant speak without gutter language. language which is only fit for the riff raffs aka area boys on the streets of lagos.  very myopic and doesnt understand anything that requires a little extra effort on the brain. relies on talking tough to hide inadequacies.
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by youngdigi(m): 9:57pm On Jan 24, 2008
AK2:

very myopic and doesnt understand anything that requires a little extra effort on the brain. relies on talking tough to hide inadequacies.
thank u my brother, thats the part  i don't  get, y do people talk tough on the internet.??, i mean, skingo, u are behind a fukkin computer, theres no way anyone can know how tough u are, nobody can see u, if anything u are hurting your illiterate fingers trying to find where those alphabets on your computer keyboard are, so why waste all your effort to talk how tough u are?? if u wana get tough, go on the streets and slap a conductor or some shit, that might get u to do soemthing tough, if your dumb ass is behind a computer screen, u might as well sitdown, read and learn 1 or 2 things

thats how his other alias logged in the other day and started talkin about piru, what a foool, talkin about piru on the internet, thats the epitome of [b]wankster[/b]ism
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by skingo(m): 10:09pm On Jan 24, 2008
theres a dfferece btw piru and paru.
itk oshi.

i dont talk tuff, i just dont like u. i think evenur moms knws this too. nohin new.
u aint secial.
if i met u in rea life, im sure i wont like u either,
so? who send u?
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by blinx(m): 8:55am On Jan 25, 2008
please if anybody in the house has that musical file, the person should upload it for the some of us. I've heard so much about that song but have never listened to it. The link to the file says expiered. It was only there for a couple of days. So pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.Thank you.
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by bolajibaok(m): 9:20am On Jan 25, 2008
i still have the song. you should listen to it too, its total fire !
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by blinx(m): 9:30am On Jan 25, 2008
@ Bolaji
Please upload. Thank you. Or should i send you my personal email to send it to?
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by chasisgirl(f): 9:08am On Oct 02, 2008
lol anyone has the song?
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by javalove(m): 10:32am On Oct 02, 2008
"Warning" is the answer !!!
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by tosinadeda: 11:53am On Oct 02, 2008
who has the freaking song grin
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by javalove(m): 5:54pm On Oct 02, 2008
even if na baba tosin, who happens t be ur papa get am, the message has been passed acceoss.
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by FLOWSHOW: 10:00pm On Nov 20, 2008
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by skingo(m): 10:44pm On Nov 20, 2008
hey modenine go kill yourself. no one cares what you are doing. you the king of battle raps abi. picking on ruggedman because he is not lyrical. so why preach lyrical prowess if you cannot back it up. the dont give king titles they earn it. you have not earned anything. nuff of this pissy shitty topic.
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by AfrknKngs(m): 11:48pm On Nov 20, 2008
skingo:

hey modenine go kill yourself. no one cares what you are doing. you the king of battle raps abi. picking on ruggedman because he is not lyrical. so why preach lyrical prowess if you cannot back it up. the don't give king titles they earn it. you have not earned anything. nuff of this pissy shitty topic.

Awwww. . . how sad! Because you dont listen to Mode9? Lol. . . U know what's a pissy shitty topic? a topic about Sauce Kid! that's a shitty topic!
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by skingo(m): 2:53am On Nov 21, 2008
yes. thats ok if you think that. moving on!
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by bouzymill(m): 11:59am On Nov 21, 2008
skingo:

hey modenine go kill yourself. no one cares what you are doing. you the king of battle raps abi. picking on ruggedman because he is not lyrical. so why preach lyrical prowess if you cannot back it up. the don't give king titles they earn it. you have not earned anything. nuff of this pissy shitty topic.

Yes! They don't give king titles, they earn it. But at the same time, It is not usually self aclaimed, it comes from the people. If you don't get what i'm saying cos i guess you won't get it. "African Ambassador of Rap Music" is self acclaimed and not approved by the people. If modenine has not earned "anything", what has Saucekid got? One below bronze sale of his "moneylong mixtape" and his multimillion dollars, confused styles [crips, pirates, westside Connection], video he shot with no nominations to call for it. HE HAS REALLY EARNED. He's juz N.W.N.A. Niggah With Naughty/No/Nitwit Attitude. Niggah With No Album

Lemme gusee what Tosinadeda and Skingo would type in their response:
@bouzy
you think say we send your mama. we no send you mama and your papa

That's what they've got in their mouths to say.
Re: Ghetto P--- (modenine Diss) Big Baby** Fire ** by tosinadeda: 3:55pm On Nov 21, 2008
bouzymill:

let me gusee what Tosinadeda and Skingo would type in their response:
@bouzy
you think say we send your mama. we no send you mama and your papa

That's what they've got in their mouths to say.

u a kid

Orlandoh Owoh- The Kennery Master, Are You A Fan Like Me? / (attention Seeker) Sauce Kid Disses Modenine On Twitter / [MUSIC] Future_feds Did A Sweep MP3 Download

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42