Stats: 3,150,979 members, 7,810,716 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:54 PM

I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli (1919 Views)

Akwa Ibom State Gov. Throws Massive Party To Celebrate Akwa United FC Victory / Manu Garba Throws In The Towel : Hints At Flying Eagles Exit / Mario Balotelli Look Alike With His Younger Brother Enoch (2) (3) (4)

I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by apoti(m): 7:58am On May 30, 2012
The Italian striker Mario Balotelli has warned he would walk out of Euro 2012 if abused racially and would also kill anyone who throws a banana at him on the pitch or in the street during the finals in Poland and Ukraine.

The Manchester City forward was recently subjected to racist abuse during Manchester City’s Europa Leage’s game with Porto in February. The 21-year old was also pelted with bananas in 2009 in a Rome bar.

Describing the incident he said: "There were two or three boys, and it was lucky that the police arrived quickly because, I swear, I would have beaten them. "I would have really destroyed them. I hope it will not happen again because if someone throws a banana at me in the street, I will go to jail, because I will kill them."

He continued: "Let's see what happens at the Euros. I hope it will pass without a problem. I really couldn't deal with that.
"I will not accept it at all. If it should happen again, I will leave the pitch immediately and I will go back home.

"It's 2012 and it is unacceptable. Sometimes when you are strong as a player, people have to find other ways to make you angry.
"They think the only way to hurt you is to provoke you."

http://ifootballtrends..co.uk/2012/05/ill-kill-anyone-who-throws-banana-at-me.html
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by apoti(m): 9:10am On May 30, 2012
This guy always makes me laff cheesy
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by oladitop1: 12:26pm On May 30, 2012
[color=#006600][/color][b][/b]To before warned is to before harmed .
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by Nobody: 3:50pm On May 30, 2012
oladitop1: [color=#006600][/color][b][/b]To before warned is to before harmed .

hahaha mugu! undecided olodo

'to be forewarned is to be forearmed'
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by Beaf: 8:37am On May 31, 2012
oladitop1: [color=#006600][/color] To before warned is to before harmed .

Gaddem!
Saved for posterity! grin
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by oladitop1: 3:47pm On Jun 01, 2012
Guy u are very funny ! I wrote it like that just to make it funny and lively . But mind u it is very wrong to call someone a 'mogul' . Let's respect ourselves , ok.
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by oladitop1: 4:00pm On Jun 01, 2012
If u like keep it till JESUS comes , dat is ur own problem . All I care for is a JOKE . Lest I forget my lecturer,what I meant is 'mugul' not 'Mogul'. Cos I know u won't take it lightly . Thanks.
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by Nobody: 5:10pm On Jun 01, 2012
oladitop1: If u like keep it till JESUS comes , dat is ur own problem . All I care for is a JOKE . Lest I forget my lecturer,what I meant is 'mugul' not 'Mogul'. Cos I know u won't take it lightly . Thanks.

haha I was actually just playing around! wink grin
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by Nobody: 5:14pm On Jun 01, 2012
oladitop1: If u like keep it till JESUS comes , dat is ur own problem . All I care for is a JOKE . Lest I forget my lecturer,what I meant is 'mugul' not 'Mogul'. Cos I know u won't take it lightly . Thanks.

cheesy, and what is 'mugul'?
na wa for fridays and bad grammar sha
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by dominique(f): 11:11am On Jun 02, 2012
when did 'mugul'come become grammar? undecided
i feel for mario sha. its not easy growing up in a racist country, he must have had terrible experiences as a kid. Awon racists shey una don hear
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by cashmentor(m): 2:18pm On Jun 02, 2012
That dude means what he says, and says what he means! Now lets watch out and see who's gonna cast the first Stone or is it Coin!
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by StarrMatthieu: 5:56pm On Jun 02, 2012
It is amazing!
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by dominique(f): 9:13am On Jun 03, 2012
cashmentor: That dude means what he Now lets watch out and see who's gonna cast the first Stone or is it Coin!

or bananna lipsrsealed
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by Nobody: 3:53am On Jun 04, 2012
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by Lisa1: 9:32am On Jun 04, 2012
[img]http://www.50centloseweight.com[/img]
dominique: when did 'mugul'come become grammar? undecided
i feel for mario sha. its not easy growing up in a racist country, he must have had terrible experiences as a kid. Awon racists shey una don hear
I very much agree with your point of view
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by Nobody: 8:50pm On Jun 04, 2012
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by Joseph28: 8:25am On Jun 05, 2012
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by Nobody: 11:54am On Jun 05, 2012
I don't know why uefa gave ukraine the hosting right well i feel mario sha it's not easy growing up in italy
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by zolzlolz(f): 9:05pm On Jun 06, 2012
Should have brought him up in Nigeria, poor pikin.
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by Nobody: 3:55am On Jun 08, 2012
The racism don start before kickoff sef. Dutch players had to stop training as monkey chants were directed to their black players. sad

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/euro2012/article-2155926/Euro-2012-Holland-stars-subjected-racist-monkey-chants-open-training.html
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by deleo16(m): 8:48am On Jun 08, 2012
for all your football betting prediction please come to NAIJA BET on business/money forum
Re: I'll Kill Anyone Who Throws Banana At Me - Balotelli by Murphy7h4: 9:16am On Jun 09, 2012
very nice!

How To Download UEFA EURO 2016 App For FREE / Ivorian And Former Arsenal Player, Emmanuel Eboue Caught AIDS / See 10 Great Players Who Has "Never Received A Red Card''

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18