Stats: 3,158,879 members, 7,838,147 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 04:13 PM

Can I Do Masters In Economics Or Business Adm With My Agric. Extension Degree? - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Can I Do Masters In Economics Or Business Adm With My Agric. Extension Degree? (1521 Views)

B.sc In Economics Or Accounting.please Advice / I Graduated With 2.2,can I Have My Masters In Canada? / What Can I Do With Masters In Public Health (mph) Degree (2) (3) (4)

Can I Do Masters In Economics Or Business Adm With My Agric. Extension Degree? by teezlycrest(m): 3:27pm On Jun 09, 2012
Am a graduate of Agric. Extension. About to round up my NYSC. Please people, i want to know if i can do my MSc in Economics or Business Administration with that degree course? Thank u all!
Re: Can I Do Masters In Economics Or Business Adm With My Agric. Extension Degree? by tanimola22: 4:14pm On Jun 09, 2012
teezlycrest: Am a graduate of Agric. Extension. About to round up my NYSC. Please people, i want to know if i can do my MSc in Economics or Business Administration with that degree course? Thank u all!

For MSc Economics at a reputable naija university, you would normally need a PgDip Economics. Besides LBS, many university owned business schools in naija will admit you into their full time MBA programs. My fear, as professionals have consistently echoed on this forum, is that a Master's in Business Admin may not be right for you now.

T22
Re: Can I Do Masters In Economics Or Business Adm With My Agric. Extension Degree? by ishmael(m): 8:58pm On Jun 10, 2012
I don't know about Msc economics, but i'm sure u can go in for Msc Agric Economics. I have a friend with a Bsc Agric doing Msc Agric Econs presently.
Re: Can I Do Masters In Economics Or Business Adm With My Agric. Extension Degree? by nitrogen(m): 9:09pm On Jun 10, 2012
tanimola22:

For MSc Economics at a reputable naija university, you would normally need a PgDip Economics. Besides LBS, many university owned business schools in naija will admit you into their full time MBA programs. My fear, as professionals have consistently echoed on this forum, is that a Master's in Business Admin may not be right for you now.

T22
The truth o bros, because MBA is mostly for experienced people.

The Cry Of Nigeria Immigration Pensioneers / Ican May Diet 2018 / Nigeria Law Degree (LLB) And Usefulness In Other Countries

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9