Stats: 3,158,429 members, 7,836,722 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 11:56 AM

NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! - Health (1573) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! (4431687 Views)

In Benue, Woman Delivers 6 Still-Born Babies (Graphic Pic) / SHOCKING PHOTOS: See Chinese People Kill And Eat New Born Babies / Are There Doctors For Newly Born Babies Here? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1570) (1571) (1572) (1573) (1574) (1575) (1576) ... (2515) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 11:02am On Mar 03, 2018
Naomi14:
cheesy cheesy I have been sticking with condoms too. I am team 2018 grin
no need for condom again nah, 2018 is almost over
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 11:03am On Mar 03, 2018
enque:

Asiri gbaka ute...o laru n'ani tongue

Let me laru n'ani nah, is it your ani
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Mrsfaithfoly: 11:04am On Mar 03, 2018
Greetings! Please I need help from any one who can direct me on how to get a bale of samples materials for sale. Am in Abuja and I want to start the business. Thanks in advance for the response, may God bless us and our LO
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by perfectcrown(f): 11:14am On Mar 03, 2018
Naomi14:
Well, the olden days, some part of the south, the child's father will take it to the elders of his clan and kolanut will be given to the father in return. This days, some just keep for just the sake of doing so I guess or maybe as some sort of trophy or they just don't know what to do with it.

Cc: Zino89

Oh i see! Me no know all these ones o!

For my kids,my mom gave my hubby and i think he disposed it or so...
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by spiceeamiee(f): 11:30am On Mar 03, 2018
My phone screen broke last week so I don't have pictures on this one I'm using. Will take pics of some of the dresses for you when I get home

Giddyperson:
Thanks, can I see a picture of some of the ones u made, my tailor is too expensive, I've been on the quest for a cheap tailor but I keep shooting myself on the foot, yeah godmother advertised here a while back, godmother how far.

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by JGracious: 11:42am On Mar 03, 2018
Giddyperson:
Please who knows Any market on the mainland where I can buy those leaves for wrapping moimoi.

where on the mainland is closest to you abi you wan travel all in the name of buying moimoi leaves?
Here's a list, visit the one closest yo you.

ipodo market ikeja
oyingbo market
abbatoir market agege
isale oja/mosalasi market agege
iyana ipaja garage market
sunday market ogba
alade market Allen junction
etc.etc.etc.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by kelizosuy(f): 12:03pm On Mar 03, 2018
Good morning mamas

Please mamas in Lagos where's the best place to get affordable weavons and attachment in wholesale price biko.

Where can I also get good cosmetics also.

Please if you don't waka pass abeg

Tanchu grin grin
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by spiceeamiee(f): 12:06pm On Mar 03, 2018
This is true for me. Cramp free period.

booqee:
Good morning,

I've asked this question before but no one answered me embarassed

For those who normally have menstrual cramps before you became a mother; now that you have gone through childbirth, is it true that you don't ever experience menstrual pain again in your life?
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 12:18pm On Mar 03, 2018
JGracious:

where on the mainland is closest to you abi you wan travel all in the name of buying moimoi leaves?

ipodo market ikeja
oyingbo market
abbatoir market agege
sunday market ogba
etc.etc.etc.
Of all of them, I only know Allen junction and I don't see any market there. Thanks for this long list tho, I'd find one, Biko are u sure these people actually have moi moi leaves cuz I sent someone to check some markets and she claimed she couldn't find
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by spiceeamiee(f): 12:20pm On Mar 03, 2018
Coach please help me ministry. Jazzyjazz tagged you on my cry for help on shredder gang's page. Tried to reply back but network no gree me. Biko help my ministry oo embarassed embarassed

enque:
@itissettled3

Ur Bobo is handsome o

Meanwhile see as u wan set me up for broad daylight.
I've buzzed u on the other side
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 12:21pm On Mar 03, 2018
spiceeamiee:
Coach please help me ministry. Jazzyjazz tagged you on my cry for help on shredder gang's page. Tried to reply back but network no gree me. Biko help my ministry oo embarassed embarassed

U didn't see my mention earlier today?
I asked u to send me a PM
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 12:23pm On Mar 03, 2018
kelizosuy:
Good morning mamas

Please mamas in Lagos where's the best place to get affordable weavons and attachment in wholesale price biko.

Tanchu grin grin

Weave on, attachments go to tradefair
U can also check kuddy cosmetics store in tradefair, she sells original makeup n cosmetics

1 Like 4 Shares

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 12:25pm On Mar 03, 2018
kelizosuy:
Good morning mamas

Tanchu grin grin
There are wholesale shops at Balogun, that's where I buy for my mum's shop. If you get to Balogun, just ask for the wholesale hair people cuz I don't know how to describe. I see cosmetic sellers in that same place too but I don't know about their prices
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by spiceeamiee(f): 12:25pm On Mar 03, 2018
Noo..i did not. Let me try although I don't know how this pm thing works

enque:

U didn't see my mention earlier today?
I asked u to send me a PM
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 12:27pm On Mar 03, 2018
JGracious:

ipodo market ikeja
oyingbo market
abbatoir market agege
sunday market ogba
etc.etc.etc.

Chai...
How u take sabi all ds market?
U b marketer o grin
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by ifyalways(f): 12:28pm On Mar 03, 2018
enque:

U can also check kuddy cosmetics store in tradefair, she sells original makeup n cosmetics
I think Balogun is cheaper for weave on, wigs and attachments.

Kuddy is good but pricey if she's gonna retail.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 12:29pm On Mar 03, 2018
Giddyperson:

Let me laru n'ani nah, is it your ani

U get C of O
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 12:30pm On Mar 03, 2018
ifyalways:

I think Balogun is cheaper for weave on, wigs and attachments.

Kuddy is good but pricey if she's gonna retail.

Oohk
I assumed Kelizosuy was asking about retail
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 12:34pm On Mar 03, 2018
enque:

U get C of O
Landlord like me
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by kelizosuy(f): 12:34pm On Mar 03, 2018
OK sis

I heard tradefair is far oh
How true is that please?

enque:

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by kelizosuy(f): 12:35pm On Mar 03, 2018
I want to resell here and use for wigs also

Wholesale oh
enque:

Oohk
I assumed Kelizosuy was asking about retail
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by JGracious: 12:35pm On Mar 03, 2018
Giddyperson:

Of all of them, I only know Allen junction and I don't see any market there. Thanks for this long list tho, I'd find one, Biko are u sure these people actually have moi moi leaves cuz I sent someone to check some markets and she claimed she couldn't find

Tell the person you sent to ask for ewe (leaf) moimoi. it is readily available in those markets I listed cos they are quite big. The market at Allen junction is behind where alade market used to be before. You will need to ask for directions. The ipodo market in ikeja is quite close to Ikeja under bridge.t hose tricycles going to opebi/toyin street usually park near there sef.

If you're not too keen on using the leaves,use foil paper or packs. It comes out fine too.

mile 12 market ketu
oke odo market
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by kelizosuy(f): 12:36pm On Mar 03, 2018
OK ma'am

Thank you

I can resell right?
Giddyperson:
There are wholesale shops at Balogun, that's where I buy for my mum's shop. If you get to Balogun, just ask for the wholesale hair people cuz I don't know how to describe. I see cosmetic sellers in that same place too but I don't know about their prices
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 12:39pm On Mar 03, 2018
JGracious:

Tell the person you sent to ask for ewe (leaf) moimoi. it is readily available in those markets I listed cos they are quite big. The market at Allen junction is behind where alade market used to be before. You will need to ask for directions. The ipodo market in ikeja is quite close to Ikeja under bridge.t hose tricycles going to opebi/toyin street usually park near there sef.

If you're not too keen on using the leaves,use foil paper or packs. It comes out fine too.
Ok thank you, hubby has been disturbing me for two weeks now to cook moimoi wrapped with leaf, when I don't even know how to wrap but what is YouTube there for, I think I know the market close to underbridge, I'd ask her to check there
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Liftedhands(f): 12:41pm On Mar 03, 2018
Zino89:
grin I kept it in a plastic container..thanks ma'am
OK! Our own still dey sef! Well dried and preserved. I go give am to the owner someday to do whatever he likes with it.

If I could preserve the placenta I would have.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 12:42pm On Mar 03, 2018
kelizosuy:
OK ma'am

Thank you

I can resell right?
yeah you'd make profit from reselling the weaves, pick the cheaper ones except u have a ready market for expensive ones
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 12:42pm On Mar 03, 2018
Liftedhands:
OK! Our own still dey sef! Well dried and preserved. I go give am to the owner someday to do whatever he likes with it.

If I could preserve the placenta I would have.
yuck
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Liftedhands(f): 12:47pm On Mar 03, 2018
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 12:51pm On Mar 03, 2018
kelizosuy:
OK sis

I heard tradefair is far oh
How true is that please?

Depends on where u r in lag
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Nobody: 1:05pm On Mar 03, 2018
Back to sender grin.anyways,i dey here d look u
Giddyperson:
haha that's how they would be saying they want to finish fast and focus on career, before you know it they would be packing 5 lipsrsealed lemme not talk further. I'm still team 2020/21 if my condoms don't fail me

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by JGracious: 1:06pm On Mar 03, 2018
enque:

Chai...
How u take sabi all ds market?
U b marketer o grin

haaaa smiley smiley
bread, honeyed and cheesed in lagos jor
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 1:10pm On Mar 03, 2018
spiceeamiee:
Noo..i did not. Let me try although I don't know how this pm thing works

Seen
Responded

(1) (2) (3) ... (1570) (1571) (1572) (1573) (1574) (1575) (1576) ... (2515) (Reply)

Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50