Stats: 3,325,128 members, 8,420,483 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:25 PM

Abidem4real's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbidem4real's ProfileAbidem4real's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 65 pages)

PoliticsRe: Adamawa ADC Chairman Suspends Atiku Abubakar, Babachir Lawal And Others by abidem4real: 9:17pm On Apr 13
researcherdotcom:
THIS ELECTION WILL BE THE TOUGHEST IN THIS DISPENSATION, AND IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN, IT'S JUST THE BEGINNING FOR ANOTHER LEVEL OF "POLITICS IS A DIRTY GAME."
Instead, it's going to be the fairest and freest ever for Jagaban is returning to power without any though contest with any serious opposition party.
FamilyRe: Thunder Fire Marriage, I Am Now In My Father's House Says Lady Who Left Marriage by abidem4real: 9:02pm On Apr 09
Lovelink1991:
She is a disgrace to her family for boasting of walking out of her marriage
No! She's never a disgrace to her family, instead, her family is a disgrace to the familyhood for accepting her back into the fold
FamilyRe: My Friend Brought Back His Promiscuous Wife by abidem4real: 9:56pm On Apr 04
adamkkk:
I have this friend that got married on time. It was because the woman was pregnant as at the time and the guy was still in school(200level). So he dropped out of school to become a full time husband. That was the excuse he gave back then.

The woman got him the first child and then the second. My friend was living minimal to support the woman, he even rented a shop for her and spent so much on her(I don't want to talk too much).

One day another married man far older than my friend, approached him and advised him to tell his wife to stay away from his family. Apparently, the woman was dating the other man and when the other man decided not to continue the relationship anymore, the woman(my friend's wife) started threatening him and his wife and was acting jealous. It was that same period that it became known that the woman was dating other men and has been promiscuous for years even though they were not helping her with money. It was devastating.

My friend gave alot to that marriage and just like that, he was betrayed. So after everyday quarrel, she left the house.

It been like over 8 months now and my friend has moved on, i assumed so because he was with another girl that nearly caused issues between us

All of a sudden, he wanted the wife back. I advised her against the idea, but she was bent on doing just that. Some people were telling him to take her back like that. The matter tire me sef. So whenever the discussion came up, i would jejely avoid contributing to the talk.

So to the shock of everyone, he brought her and her load back. I don't want to say what on my mind and what am suspecting and at the same time, i could be wrong.

What do you make of the situation and is there a probable expectations in the future ?

Please let me know.
What I see here is somebody taking paracetamol over someone else's headache
PoliticsRe: Nafiu Gombe is ADC National Chairman, INEC should have recognised him - Wike by abidem4real: 9:45pm On Apr 03
adamkkk:
https://guardian.ng/politics/adc-crisis-inec-should-have-recognised-nafiu-bala-says-wike/
You destroyed PDP for your gain and now you are meddling in the affairs of the only possible and hopeful opposition party! This man is pathetic!
PoliticsRe: APC Welcomes Zamfara Governor To The Party In Gusau by abidem4real: 8:35pm On Mar 24
crossbreedwears:
2027 matter go too long. I just dey observe
Nothing long in the matter again. It's already settled, done and dusted. The folly of the PDP has led to the wisdom of APC
RomanceRe: Leonid Radvinsky Dies At 43 by abidem4real: 9:36am On Mar 24
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
Imagine dying, knowing that the only legacy you left behind was how you led people into sin angry
Nobody is led into any sin. Everybody choses his or her path in life. Only fools and scoundrels could be possibly led into doing something and even at that, they only have themselves to blame.
PoliticsRe: The APC Currently Governs All Northern States Except Bauchi by abidem4real: 10:12pm On Mar 09
Vixlot:
The APC currently governs 18 of the 19 northern states, with Bauchi being the only state under PDP leadership, and controls 31 out of the 36 states across Nigeria.

source
Bauchi will soon become APC's. Tinubu is just sweeping all of them into his party. The man is too politically intelligent. He's proving he doesn't have his kind politically in this country because what is happening is unprecedented politically. May God just give him a kind heart to do that which is good for this country 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼
RomanceRe: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by abidem4real: 10:05pm On Mar 09
essentialone:
If wedding vows includes May I die the day I cheat, will you still marry? ☺️😂🤔
As long as I'm swearing with Bible or Qur'an, it's fine. God is not wicked after all. He is a merciful God
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Leeds United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 28th February 2026 by abidem4real: 8:34pm On Feb 28
success1smyn:
Goallllll. Semenyo
Arsenal is in hot soup!🙆🙆🙆
PoliticsRe: Court validates PDP's Ibadan National Convention, affirms Turaki's leadership by abidem4real: 7:32pm On Feb 27
PoliticsRe: A Sitting President Will Die, Between Now And 2027 — Primate Ayodele by abidem4real: 9:08pm On Feb 26
treesun:

Source
Satanic being! Prophet of doom. If you are truly called by God, mention the country.
PoliticsRe: Rivers: Governor Fubara Issues Warning To Chief Of Staff, Other Appointees by abidem4real: 9:03pm On Feb 26
fergie001:
Amaopusenibo Siminalayi Fubara
Governor, Rivers State
A pure empty threat from a toothless tiger
FamilyRe: Woman Jubilates As DNA Test Confirms All Four Children Belong To Her Husband by abidem4real: 6:46pm On Feb 26
Rep9jaCom:
Women Jubilate With Married Woman After DNA Test Proved All Four Children Her Husband Claimed Were Not His Are Indeed His.

Watch the video below:

https://www.rep9ja.com/viral/woman-jubilate-after-dna-test/
The woman is clearly a cheat. She's only happy her adulterous life did not eventually ruin her. A clear conscience bears no fear
FamilyRe: Man Discovers His 3 Children Are Not His After DNA Test In Uvwie, Delta State by abidem4real: 8:30pm On Feb 23
SpencerForbes:
DNA testing should just be made compulsory at birth, no stories. With the way paternity fraud cases are flying everywhere lately, you really have to wonder what’s actually going on.

Is it that guys are becoming too "soft" and easier to play, or is it just pure wickedness from the other side? Maybe male infertility is rising and people are just "patching" things up? Or perhaps it’s always been this bad, and we’re only just realizing it now because of better sensitization. Either way, the surge is becoming seriously alarming.
Honestly, it's been like that from the time immemorial. Technological advancement is just exposing the fraud called women. Women have always been a curse unto men. They cause more havock than good unto men.
As a matter of fact and judging by the actions of Cain in the Bible towards Abel, Cain was undoubtedly a bastard which only Eve can explain. After all, Eve was accounted to have had union with serpent which led to their expulsion from the garden of Eden. Only the sane can relate.....
Christianity EtcRe: Prophet David Owuor Shows Whatsapp Chat Between Him & God To Church Members by abidem4real: 10:23am On Feb 17
PoliticsRe: Governor Fubara sacks all commissioners Special Advisers with immediate effect by abidem4real: 9:48pm On Feb 12
fergie001:
https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1Dkm98B866/
Just playing to the bidding of Woke. The quest for continued power has rendered Fubara cluelessly redundant
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Shades 2baba Over Burna Boy Comparison by abidem4real: 8:46pm On Feb 10
PoliticsRe: "The President Has Intervened", Wike Speaks On Fresh Deal With Fubara (Video) by abidem4real: 8:32pm On Feb 10
PoliticsRe: 'My Oga' - Fubara Hails Wike's Vision (Video) by abidem4real: 8:27pm On Feb 10
Newsgeek24:
https://verynigerian.com/fubara-lauds-wikes-vision-calls-him-my-oga-in-new-video/
Fubara is so feeble minded and that's why he will always be under the rod of Woke. A man that cannot stand firmly on his feet
PoliticsRe: Defense Minister Matawalle's 10 Children Got Married On The Same Day (Video) by abidem4real: 5:12pm On Feb 08
philme87:
Defense Minister Matawalle's 5 Daughters Got Married on the Same Day

Watch the video below;

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DBkCulnd9YI

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2026/2/two-presidents-scores-of-dignitaries-in-attendance-as-defence-minister-matawalles-10-children-get-married-in-one-day-photos-2.html
Guy! You are a trail blazer! A record breaker 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾
FamilyRe: Man Demolished House He Built For His Mother In-law After His Wife Divorced Him. by abidem4real: 8:57pm On Feb 05
Marvieduke:
#divorce - Man Demolished House Built For Mother In-law After Divorce

Source
That's indeed a good step in the right direction 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾
FamilyRe: I Can't Raise This Child Alone. I Need Help" Single Father Cries Out (video) by abidem4real: 8:57pm On Feb 03
EdonhappenTv:
"I can't raise this child alone. I need help" Frustrated single father cries out for help from women after his girlfriend abandoned him with their weeks-old baby.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I86FDuZkXLc
This one clearly doesn't look frustrated. I think he's only seeking unnecessary public sympathy for the purpose of content creation
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Stumbles, Falls In Turkey by abidem4real: 5:20pm On Jan 27
treesun:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E6kIkxQpHJE

https://dailytrust.com/breaking-tinubu-stumbles-falls-in-turkey/?noamp=available

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a8nGu66EFgI?si=beQBSEaLRc8WJKUs
It's no big deal. Anybody can mistep and fall. Don't mock him because you don't like him. Meanwhile, Nigerian politicians are all the same. No single saint
CelebritiesRe: Portable Flaunts Wrangler Rubicon Jeep (Photos) by abidem4real: 10:01am On Jan 27
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Reconciles With Ex-husband, Olakunle Churchill by abidem4real: 8:29pm On Jan 24
Afonja2:
https://www.instagram.com/p/DT5df1YiIG9/?igsh=MWlpaHFhYmIyamY4MA==
Hmmm! Wetin a man's eyes no go see for this life. Reconciliation after ten years of countless body count of Sis Toto

EducationRe: Tinubu Govt Requests Repayment Of NELFUND Loan From Students Nationwide by abidem4real: 8:23pm On Jan 24
Bobloco:
https://gazettengr.com/tinubu-govt-requests-repayment-of-nelfund-loan-from-students-nationwide/
There's no big deal in that. It's called loan and as such, it has to be repaid. I believe the beneficiaries must have been informed duly before they opted for it. They can only appeal to the government to be lenient with them in the retrieval of the loan.
PoliticsRe: ADC, Obidient Collaboration Will Unseat APC - John Odigie-oyegun by abidem4real: 9:24pm On Jan 23
RomanceRe: Man Stuck On A Married Woman In A Hotel... by abidem4real: 8:49pm On Jan 23
dierich:
Even on virgin partner..
Women are deceitful and I'll never in my life trust them, ever.
Deceit is synonymous to woman. God created them out of deceit and that's why man was made to fall asleep before woman was made. That's why a woman's ways would always be unknown to a man. It's their creation.
CelebritiesRe: Motunrayo Kuti To Wizkid: “You Are Also Bigger Than Your Useless Father” by abidem4real: 10:11am On Jan 21
alphonsojidebab:

https://eyesoflagos.com/2026/01/21/fela-daughter-motunrayo-kuti-slams-wizkid-over-bigger-than-fela-comment/

video :
https://www.tiktok.com/video/7597573778817797397?is_from_webapp=1&sender_device=pc&web_id=7539491095672096261
If not that many Africans don't have good listening ears for reasonable music, they wouldn't have rated Wizkid that high because I don't know what he sings. His music only centers on babes' and girls' boobs, yawsh and things like that. No single moral lesson or music targetted at societal or political rottenness
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid To Seun Kuti: 'Hungry Bastard & A Fool At 40! I Big Pass Your Papa' by abidem4real: 6:41pm On Jan 20
I
alphonsojidebab:
https://eyesoflagos.com/2026/01/20/wizkid-seun-kuti-instagram-response/

Previous post https://www.nairaland.com/8599703/fela-father-sent-me-120000
That was very stupid of Wizkid. Who the hell is he compared with the great Fela Anikulapo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 65 pages)