Stats: 3,328,657 members, 8,436,804 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 07:48 PM

Abuzola's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbuzola's ProfileAbuzola's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 198 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Nairaland Christian E-Fellowship by Abuzola(m): 6:59am On Oct 17, 2009
God is one, He is Allah, the christian god died in pieces and even cried. Chei see mathew 27:46
Christianity EtcRe: Church Size Dwindles As Residential Area Laments Loud Music by Abuzola(op): 6:56am On Oct 17, 2009
Manmustwac food, you are really a psycho, how dare you change the topic title. What a lousy fool
IslamRe: Child Bride, 12, Dies In Yemen After Struggling To Give Birth For Three Days by Abuzola(m): 6:46am On Oct 17, 2009
@reindee- now i know why you argue blindly, go to Northern university and see for yourself, most of the hausa in school are married most especially the female, in ur dream is its impossible one to school when he is married then yo a joke, What a zombie. You can ask from muhsin or any northern pal for confirmation.

That does not stop or diminish our intelligence, Bukhari, yar'adua, babangida, abdul salam , abacha etc and many top northern governor and minister all marry at early age today its the northerner that are carrying the nation, we rule most and shall continue doing so, ur misconception is palatable and laughable

VVF:- According to radio deutche (Germany) hausa service, they said the reason why the vvf materialize and common in the north is because of absence of maternity health care, this women do not go to hospital when giving birth nor when pregnant for check up, when labour comes it will be tedious and cause delay, they will have to wait hours for a woman who knows how to bring the baby out.
IslamRe: Child Bride, 12, Dies In Yemen After Struggling To Give Birth For Three Days by Abuzola(m): 11:40pm On Oct 16, 2009
It means ur pale and male don fornicate be dat, 23 years old and since 70 yrs ago ? Haha, you need to go and do DNA to confirm who ur real pale is. Don't take it as an insult o, its just an advice, shogbo
IslamRe: Zakat Collection Center In Lagos/nigeria? by Abuzola(m): 11:36pm On Oct 16, 2009
Sorry sir
Christianity EtcRe: I Will Like To Apologise. by Abuzola(m): 10:54pm On Oct 16, 2009
If u truely repent you shall ask for forgiveness even to Allah. How can you insult my daddy in my presence and then say you like me on the other hand, does it make sense, to me no
Christianity EtcRe: Can You Marry A Repented Prostitute? by Abuzola(m): 10:40pm On Oct 16, 2009
I thought i warned you playboy, see how the witch bewitched ur friend, you need to take him to atheist deliverance center. The old witch is perfect in her duty, i fear tpia the old witch o
Christianity EtcRe: I Will Like To Apologise. by Abuzola(m): 10:29pm On Oct 16, 2009
Get out jare, how can you insult one's God and then say you no get beef for that worshipper. You are a disgrace to jesus
Christianity EtcRe: Can You Marry A Repented Prostitute? by Abuzola(m): 10:27pm On Oct 16, 2009
The world need to know that this woman is a witch and a fraud, can't you see how the black witch use to edit people's quote. What a useless life the life of witching, she has eaten up her children
Christianity EtcRe: Can You Marry A Repented Prostitute? by Abuzola(m): 10:16pm On Oct 16, 2009
Tpia is an imprudent witch
Christianity EtcRe: Born Again Christian Don't Wear Trouser by Abuzola(op): 10:14pm On Oct 16, 2009
Wow ! Aomon you are a genius. If all christians are like this it would have been a safe word. Bravo
Christianity EtcRe: I Will Like To Apologise. by Abuzola(m): 10:06pm On Oct 16, 2009
Hmmmm ! This is just a temporary repentant, am sure you will go back to ur blasphemy, that am sure.

@manmustwac food, whats ur own problem, do you even know what spamming mean, why should you prevent me from quoting my Quran in the religion section, don't you see how nezan, noetic, david, sleek, focus123 use to post biblical quote in almost every thread, is not ur fault its our muslim leaders who have been tolerance and i have urge them to take action but they refuse, now see how the atheist and xtrian collaborate. What a shame. For ur info i won't stop quoting the Quran till you ban and i won't bother to register new id again cos my God will definitely do justice and ur eye will tell, i promise you
IslamRe: Questions For Abuzola by Abuzola(m): 9:49pm On Oct 16, 2009
God created them

@manmustwac, you dey craze , the fact that u are a mod doesn't mean you on top of the world, brat
IslamRe: Zakat Collection Center In Lagos/nigeria? by Abuzola(m): 9:37pm On Oct 16, 2009
Do you want to collect ?
Christianity EtcRe: Born Again Christian Don't Wear Trouser by Abuzola(op): 7:47pm On Oct 16, 2009
Aomon, you are a good christian. Jehova witness are the best type of christians and admire them, are you also a jW ?
Christianity EtcRe: Shame On All You So-called Muslims And Christians On Nairaland by Abuzola(m): 7:31pm On Oct 16, 2009
shocked shocked shocked if she charm you, i no dey oooo, wichcraft no be small thing ooo
PoliticsPhcn Staff Murders Peacemaker by Abuzola(op): 7:26pm On Oct 16, 2009
By Dedeigbo Ayodeji

A popular street fighter in Itire in Itire/Ikate Local Council Development Area of Lagos State, Tayo Oguntubo a.k.a. Atamatase or sharp shooter, has narrated to the police how he murdered a peacemaker, Babatunde Fashola, who intervened in the fight between him and some street urchins (area boys).

P.M.News investigation revealed that Oguntubo, who resides at 17, Ramoni Street, Itire, is a staff of Power Holding Company of Nigeria (PHCN). He was returning from a ceremony at about 11.30 pm, when he got involved in a street fight with some area boys.

As Fashola, 30, popularly known in the area as Baba, tried to stop Oguntubo from fighting, the latter reached for a knife and stabbed Fashola in the neck.

Fashola was rushed to the Lagos University Teaching Hospital, (LUTH), Idi Araba, where he died at about 2am on Wednesday.

The corpse of Fashola, who was said to be a carpenter and resident of 13, Oremeji Street, Itire, has been deposited in the morgue.

Oguntubo was later picked up by the police from Itire Police Station for interrogation. He allegedly confessed to the crime and promised to change, if the police can set him free.

“I was fighting with some boys on the street, who were dragging certain issues with me, when Babatunde Fashola tried to stop the fight. It’s true I stabbed him on the neck. Before he came, I had warned people around not to hold me anytime I am fighting. I regret my actions,” Oguntubo told the police in his confessional statement.

http://thepmnews.com/2009/10/16/phcn-staff-murders-peacemaker
IslamRe: Questions For Abuzola by Abuzola(m): 7:14pm On Oct 16, 2009
dgreatrock:
1. If there are virgins in the paradise that Allah promised, where did they come from?
They are inhabitant of paradise, as we re speaking right now they are there in paradise in wait for the abuzolasssssssssssssssssssss inshaAllah

Quran 5
35. O you who believe! Do your duty to Allâh and fear Him. Seek the means of approach to Him, and strive hard in His Cause as much as you can. So that you may be successful.

36. Verily, those who disbelieve, if they had all that is in the earth, and as much again therewith to ransom themselves thereby from the torment on the Day of Resurrection, it would never be accepted of them, and theirs would be a painful torment.

37. They will long to get out of the Fire, but never will they get out therefrom, and theirs will be a lasting torment.

Christianity EtcRe: Church Size Dwindles As Residential Area Laments Loud Music by Abuzola(op): 6:59pm On Oct 16, 2009
Quran 4;174. O mankind! Verily, there has come to you a convincing proof (Prophet Muhammad ) from your Lord, and We sent down to you a manifest light (this Qur'ân).
Christianity EtcRe: Shame On All You So-called Muslims And Christians On Nairaland by Abuzola(m): 6:52pm On Oct 16, 2009
Tpia you a motherfucking witch grin
Christianity EtcRe: Born Again Christian Don't Wear Trouser by Abuzola(op): 6:49pm On Oct 16, 2009
Pittbaby:
@ last poster

Very good point

I dont know whether we are supposed to wear skirts to go jogging , or is exercise a sin?
did jesus order you danceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee cool cool
Christianity EtcRe: Born Again Christian Don't Wear Trouser by Abuzola(op): 6:42pm On Oct 16, 2009
tpia.:
watch yourself sha. undecided

you dey craze.

better get back to watching Christians wearing trouser in order to make you salivate while you're ogling them.

btw- stop threatening me if you know whats good for you.

stop ur stupidity before i lose my temper
IslamRe: Whoever Praise Allah @ The End Of Solah {solat} (prayer), His Sins Will Be Erase by Abuzola(op): 6:31pm On Oct 16, 2009
2;58. Verily! Allâh commands that you should render back the trusts to those, to whom they are due; and that when you judge between men, you judge with justice. Verily, how excellent is the teaching which He (Allâh) gives you! Truly, Allâh is Ever All­Hearer, All­Seer.

2;59. O you who believe! Obey Allâh and obey the Messenger (Muhammad ), and those of you (Muslims) who are in authority. (And) if you differ in anything amongst yourselves, refer it to Allâh and His Messenger (), if you believe in Allâh and in the Last Day. That is better and more suitable for final determination.
IslamRe: Excellence Of Fasting In The Month Of Shawwal by Abuzola(op): 6:29pm On Oct 16, 2009
2 days to go
PoliticsRe: Bankole To Niger Delta: Your Leaders Failed You by Abuzola(m): 6:05pm On Oct 16, 2009
I watched Bankole's making the speech live and when he was applauded he caution the audience that 'by the time the media publish it they will know' jokingly shocked shocked shocked
SportsRe: U-20 World Cup Final: Ghana Wins Brazil [4 - 3] on Penalties by Abuzola(m): 5:36pm On Oct 16, 2009
I want Ghana to win but the Noise this Ghanians in my neighbourhood are making is provoking, they insult Nigeria like pig, calling them names and allll

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Church Size Dwindles As Residential Area Laments Loud Music by Abuzola(op): 11:13am On Oct 16, 2009
jesus said 'truly ! ALLAH is my Lord and your Lord, so worship Him alone. This is a straight path' Quran 3:51
Christianity EtcRe: Shame On All You So-called Muslims And Christians On Nairaland by Abuzola(m): 11:11am On Oct 16, 2009
Tpia you insult my mum ? This is serious, before i reciprse i don't know whether its a mistake by you instead of playboy you editted my post. Tpia come and explain why i deserve ur bullshit
Christianity EtcRe: Born Again Christian Don't Wear Trouser by Abuzola(op): 11:06am On Oct 16, 2009
Tpia you are insulting my integrity, be warned !
Christianity EtcRe: O Worshippers Of Christ by Abuzola(m): 11:04am On Oct 16, 2009
@tpia- its not phxsical protection, only God can protect her, the protection i mean is siding her. Don't get it twisted.

Whether you like or not uplawal remain my beautiful sister in Islam. If you are jealous go and hang urself. Kin ji ko
Christianity EtcRe: Re:The Only Saviour by Abuzola(m): 10:59am On Oct 16, 2009
Allah is my God and ur God. Repent

'As for those who disbelieve, I will punish them with a severe torment in this world and in the Hereafter, and they will have no helpers' Quran 3:56
Christianity EtcRe: Crazy Stuff From The Bible by Abuzola(m): 10:58am On Oct 16, 2009
'As for those who disbelieve, I will punish them with a severe torment in this world and in the Hereafter, and they will have no helpers' Quran 3:56

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 198 pages)