Family › Re: Men Not Wanting To Get Married by acidrop(f): 4:42am On Mar 23, 2007 |
in a good way or in a , u know |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: See by acidrop(f): 4:42am On Mar 23, 2007 |
hahahahahah, una 4nny no be small, so the poster make wan find babe, no be he dey find babe agian, nawaoooooooo |
Forum Games › Re: Your Real Name(s) by acidrop(f): 4:37am On Mar 23, 2007 |
acid |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: No Man In Nairaland? by acidrop(f): 4:36am On Mar 23, 2007 |
y are u peeping when they are looking 4 men |
Family › Re: Men Not Wanting To Get Married by acidrop(f): 4:35am On Mar 23, 2007 |
y, not put a real pic, its more u, abi u dey fear |
Family › Re: Men Not Wanting To Get Married by acidrop(f): 4:33am On Mar 23, 2007 |
that 1 no be u sha  |
Nairaland General › Re: Douzy - The Individual by acidrop(f): 4:33am On Mar 23, 2007 |
may day break, na nite |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Looking For A Male That Is A Libra by acidrop(op): 4:32am On Mar 23, 2007 |
just looking for a male that its star sign fall on libra |
Family › Re: Men Not Wanting To Get Married by acidrop(f): 4:30am On Mar 23, 2007 |
is that a compliment, tnk u very much, so i no mature now huh?  |
Family › Re: Men Not Wanting To Get Married by acidrop(f): 4:29am On Mar 23, 2007 |
yeah, datz me, abeg put ur pic, if u want 2, nothing go happen 2 am |
Family › Re: Men Not Wanting To Get Married by acidrop(f): 4:28am On Mar 23, 2007 |
abegoooooooooooooo am not married, just kidding around |
Nairaland General › Re: Douzy - The Individual by acidrop(f): 4:28am On Mar 23, 2007 |
k, meanwhile, about that thread, wat shall we call it, creamish suggest one name i don 4get |
Romance › Re: Flirting Is Healthy? by acidrop(f): 4:27am On Mar 23, 2007 |
oooooooooooo no its not, cos the beating or yelling or even breakups that follows it is ssssssssssssssssoooo not healthy |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Blue And Zulu's Affection By Acidrop And Omogenaija by acidrop(f): 4:26am On Mar 23, 2007 |
but its just 2 far away in the other part of the world, but that dosent mean i would not tink about it |
Nairaland General › Re: Douzy - The Individual by acidrop(f): 4:25am On Mar 23, 2007 |
girl, trendy is not here, fill me in, infact the love they have nw, no one can put asunder, even if u cause them, cal them faceless, so tell me wetin happen |
Family › Re: Men Not Wanting To Get Married by acidrop(f): 4:23am On Mar 23, 2007 |
dat one nah natural beuty from Good, thatz y my guy no hesitate, b4 he lose a thing of a lifetime |
Nairaland General › Re: Douzy - The Individual by acidrop(f): 4:22am On Mar 23, 2007 |
there we go, u dey fear make trendy no know, wetin even happen btw them sef, u know? |
Nairaland General › Re: Chat Line by acidrop(f): 4:21am On Mar 23, 2007 |
sup 9ja4va |
Celebrities › Re: Who's Your Favourite Celebrity? by acidrop(f): 4:20am On Mar 23, 2007 |
sexyabby, we share almost the same celebrities oh |
Nairaland General › Re: Douzy - The Individual by acidrop(f): 4:19am On Mar 23, 2007 |
i don 4get chei, u dey fear, abi u 4get, abeg u whisper am give me jare |
Family › Re: Men Not Wanting To Get Married by acidrop(f): 4:19am On Mar 23, 2007 |
u dey believe wetin profile talk, abi na me u wan believe, look my pic and tell me if i look 18 |
Nairaland General › Re: Douzy - The Individual by acidrop(f): 4:18am On Mar 23, 2007 |
who was it again ooo, was it during valentine, that he hook up with, watz dat her name again? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: A by acidrop(f): 4:17am On Mar 23, 2007 |
heyyi, dis creamish sef, hw creamy are u, hw chucks fit even cope with u sef, i bow 4 u ooooo |
Family › Re: Men Not Wanting To Get Married by acidrop(f): 4:16am On Mar 23, 2007 |
get where i said am already married, wetin else i wan get there 4 |
Forum Games › Re: With Three Word Per Post! by acidrop(f): 4:15am On Mar 23, 2007 |
yarn correct english |
Nairaland General › Re: Douzy - The Individual by acidrop(f): 4:14am On Mar 23, 2007 |
nwaiz, shey u c the love wey dey go on btw douzy and hin blind date gfriend |
Nairaland General › Re: Chat Line by acidrop(f): 4:13am On Mar 23, 2007 |
abi, c ooo, i didnt even notice, i dont know ooooo |
Family › Re: Men Not Wanting To Get Married by acidrop(f): 4:12am On Mar 23, 2007 |
davidylan: my dear, a husband is a prize o. See your fellow woman did not win the prize and she devoted a whole thread to mourn. If you have found one after years of prayer and fasting, just thank God and guard him jealously. you are indeed lucky. 
Aciddrop, pele. Your time will soon come.  am already married |
Nairaland General › Re: Douzy - The Individual by acidrop(f): 4:10am On Mar 23, 2007 |
am good, but which summer plan i give u  , girl start 2 dey spill |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Blue And Zulu's Affection By Acidrop And Omogenaija by acidrop(f): 4:10am On Mar 23, 2007 |
so u guys want me 2 come to atl, all the way from australia  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Be Re-united with Old Friends! by acidrop(f): 4:08am On Mar 23, 2007 |
hmmmmmmmmmm |
Family › Re: Men Not Wanting To Get Married by acidrop(f): 3:50am On Mar 23, 2007 |
@spoilt, are u getting married  |