Stats: 3,329,614 members, 8,441,438 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 01:59 PM

Adaksbullet's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdaksbullet's ProfileAdaksbullet's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 153 pages)

RomanceRe: GIRLS;Can A Sex Session Be Complete Without You "CUMMING"? by adaksbullet: 6:31pm On May 02, 2017
Aderola15:
shocked shocked shocked

Yours denying i huh cry
chei cry cry cry while are u killed eglish on a cold blooded venue like these cry
RomanceRe: GIRLS;Can A Sex Session Be Complete Without You "CUMMING"? by adaksbullet: 6:30pm On May 02, 2017
Lawlahdey:
I'm seen her shocked
I'm seen the quinn too and London bridge cheesy
awnnnn how his she look? shocked shocked shocked

U are seen miss queen off London too shocked shocked shocked

U are seen that London that his alway opened and closed any time shocked shocked shocked

Oju e ti ri irikuri o shocked grin grin
RomanceRe: GIRLS;Can A Sex Session Be Complete Without You "CUMMING"? by adaksbullet: 6:28pm On May 02, 2017
sexybbstar:
Yes yes
oh yes cool cool

How are u do today?
RomanceRe: GIRLS;Can A Sex Session Be Complete Without You "CUMMING"? by adaksbullet: 6:03pm On May 02, 2017
Aderola15:
Who is Iwo road?

When is a plumber? sad

Adaksbullet, yous cheat in me? shocked huh shocked
who his these undecided
RomanceRe: GIRLS;Can A Sex Session Be Complete Without You "CUMMING"? by adaksbullet: 6:02pm On May 02, 2017
Lawlahdey:
I'm been to london sad
London too did whot? Are u seen Michael obama wive off obama shocked
RomanceRe: GIRLS;Can A Sex Session Be Complete Without You "CUMMING"? by adaksbullet: 5:35pm On May 02, 2017
sexybbstar:
Yes ,you abused me the first day i joined nairaland because i made jest of your grammer.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Am sorry sad

Are forgived me? sad
RomanceRe: GIRLS;Can A Sex Session Be Complete Without You "CUMMING"? by adaksbullet: 5:34pm On May 02, 2017
Lawlahdey:
My babieee kiss kiss
sweet earth mi kiss kiss kiss kiss

WHR are u be too sad
RomanceRe: GIRLS;Can A Sex Session Be Complete Without You "CUMMING"? by adaksbullet: 5:24pm On May 02, 2017
sexybbstar:
I don sabi this guy before i join nairaland......adaksgrammer grin
am no am popula cool cool cool cool

Are we meet b4 mine deer? cool
RomanceRe: GIRLS;Can A Sex Session Be Complete Without You "CUMMING"? by adaksbullet: 5:18pm On May 02, 2017
Are u mean COME and GOhuh?

Of she's his COME, she we still GO na undecided undecided
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Pockets N8.2 Billion For Beating Klitschko by adaksbullet: 3:53pm On May 02, 2017
nelcliff:
Dey here dey halla lied. U nor go go start ur fighting career now where boys never saturate the system so.
who hiss folowed u chart undecided
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Pockets N8.2 Billion For Beating Klitschko by adaksbullet: 3:14pm On May 02, 2017
Agbgift:
Really?
whot his do these gilrs off noun adays undecided undecided undecided
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Pockets N8.2 Billion For Beating Klitschko by adaksbullet: 3:13pm On May 02, 2017
stansaintly:
Why is everything about you dey always be lie lie? You better trace your problem on time
com u these boys that his beer standstanly, are u known has an lied ppl? undecided undecided

U beta be care full off whot u are say angry
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Pockets N8.2 Billion For Beating Klitschko by adaksbullet: 1:03pm On May 02, 2017
alsudaes1:
Yeah

They lies sad

wink
while are u quoted me? I'm I known u? undecided
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Pockets N8.2 Billion For Beating Klitschko by adaksbullet: 12:57pm On May 02, 2017
Lieds undecided
CelebritiesRe: Nigerians Blast Migos For Criticizing Their English by adaksbullet: 1:00pm On Apr 26, 2017
Am no we we react embarassed
RomanceRe: What Percentage Of Chances Of Sex Between Wife N Father In Law by adaksbullet: 8:04am On Apr 26, 2017
tosyne2much:
What a ridiculous thread.. Baba, what motivated you to come up with this kind of thread? undecided
are u mind the op? These op his suffered infinity compress has his no trusted his wive and his father angry angry angry angry angry

Bus op, am no u we die soon cos off whot u are thinks too ur wive and ur father in law angry angry angry

U are an shame too brotherhood.... We deson u!!!! angry angry angry angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 153 pages)