Romance › Re: Phd Exam Result by adaksbullet(op): 10:56pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Phd Exam Result by adaksbullet(op): 10:55pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Romance › Phd Exam Result by adaksbullet(op): 10:54pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Seyed Hassan Nasrallah: US Soldiers In Middle East Will Go Home In Coffins by adaksbullet: 6:25pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
Every time iran we jus be talk talk talk and no did any tins  Am trusted gen momadu burahi, he we haved kee mr tump by now, abi whot are u think mine following nlders  |
Travel › Re: Giving Birth In Brazil by adaksbullet: 11:09pm On Jan 01, 2020 |
afelouz: Thanks alot and happy new yr which side are you in SP? |
Travel › Re: Giving Birth In Brazil by adaksbullet: 5:00pm On Jan 01, 2020 |
afelouz: Good day house.
So I arrived Brazil with my family last week. We came In through Rio GIG airport and everything was smooth. Initially the plan was to head to Floripa but I realized its not going to work so I made plans for Sao Paulo and here we are.
Special thanks to @adjo10 @Samuelsoma @ajokeomo and everyone who contributed to this thread. Thank you all welcome bro! |
Romance › Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by adaksbullet: 4:52pm On Jan 01, 2020 |
[quote author=ZzZzzzzzzzzzzzz post=85390590][/quote]im i no u?  |
Romance › Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by adaksbullet: 4:51pm On Jan 01, 2020 |
Romance › Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by adaksbullet: 8:41pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
Cutehector: my man I miss you bro mine bus, im mixed u tooooooooo  |
Romance › Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by adaksbullet: 7:53pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
Health › Re: Ene, Emaciated Lady In Ajah Is Rehabilitated (New Photos) by adaksbullet: 1:41am On Nov 21, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: BREAKING: Burna Boy Nominated For 2020 Grammy Awards by adaksbullet: 1:40am On Nov 21, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: BREAKING: Burna Boy Nominated For 2020 Grammy Awards by adaksbullet: 11:31pm On Nov 20, 2019 |
tohyorsih2: Deola2020
Adaksbullet
Burna has being nominated oooo!!! roll eyes |
Health › Re: Ene, Emaciated Lady In Ajah Is Rehabilitated (New Photos) by adaksbullet: 11:31pm On Nov 20, 2019 |
Health › Re: Ene, Emaciated Lady In Ajah Is Rehabilitated (New Photos) by adaksbullet: 12:08pm On Nov 20, 2019 |
Health › Re: Ene, Emaciated Lady In Ajah Is Rehabilitated (New Photos) by adaksbullet: 1:02pm On Nov 19, 2019 |
she his resebu tohyorsih2 or tohyorsih  |
Romance › Re: Shes Call Me A Thief Cos Im Helped Her by adaksbullet(op): 7:21pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
StacyO: Damnnnnnn!!! u are fill whot am fill too  |
Romance › Re: Shes Call Me A Thief Cos Im Helped Her by adaksbullet(op): 11:36am On Nov 17, 2019 |
Dreiwizzy: Sorry about that bro, I feel your pain; it's disheartening when we're a acussued of what we are not. am sweer bus! his pane me  mine face his swelled uo now cos off beeting am choped  |
Romance › Shes Call Me A Thief Cos Im Helped Her by adaksbullet(op): 7:46am On Nov 17, 2019 |
Romance › Re: A Day You Will Never Forget,share Your Experience. by adaksbullet: 12:34am On Oct 28, 2019 |
Romance › Re: How To Pull Chicks!! ( User Guide) by adaksbullet: 11:33pm On Oct 27, 2019 |
am jus tryed these and his no worked  |
Romance › Re: Nwaka Ibeya Is The Lady With The Biggest Boobs In Nigeria Right Now (see Photos) by adaksbullet: 12:56am On Oct 04, 2019 |
tohyorsih2: Adaksbullet food don ready oo  iwin, im no chop ijekuje his toooooooo big |
Romance › Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by adaksbullet: 12:46am On Sep 26, 2019 |
tosyne2much: You ehn! You no well at all  am only been a consined fellow  his like these thing his scam sha, pata ni logobenz his tryed sha!!!! |
Travel › Re: Life in Beijing As an International Student. by adaksbullet: 12:41am On Sep 26, 2019 |
tohyorsih2: If only you can put what you just said to practice. Heaven knows your forefathers will weep for you in their graves. Baboon iwin |
Celebrities › Re: Lola Idije Celebrates 60th Birthday, Fans Amazed With Her young Look by adaksbullet: 12:40am On Sep 26, 2019 |
Romance › Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by adaksbullet: 12:31am On Sep 26, 2019 |
Logobenz: make e go find work na  Isn't that what people do? his ur dm opened? am haved a security job offer too u! |
Romance › Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by adaksbullet: 12:29am On Sep 26, 2019 |
tosyne2much: I think money is the biggest problem he is facing... The cause of most depression her u calleds him bus? telled him i we sent 20k too him tomoro, just too buy suya....true talk ps, telled him not too enter okada o, so he would not fell down like that mama that his go buyed suya |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Borussia Dortmund Vs Barcelona (UCL) (0 - 0) On 17th September 2019 by adaksbullet: 5:55pm On Sep 17, 2019 |
we we winned these March hans down! am swear!
foga barca!!! |