Stats: 3,329,837 members, 8,442,520 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 10:04 AM

Adaowerri111's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdaowerri111's ProfileAdaowerri111's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 84 pages)

PoliticsRe: President Buhari "Killed English" On Twitter (must Read) by Adaowerri111: 4:53pm On Mar 02, 2016
still looking for the killing, can't find any
RomanceRe: When You Are Trying To Get Your Babe In The Mood But She No Gree by Adaowerri111: 11:22am On Mar 02, 2016
The babe dey fool the guy, mummy and daddy wey little ese know naim that gal say she nor know
PoliticsRe: Photos: Save Agatu Protest by Adaowerri111: 11:18am On Mar 02, 2016
Lol, this country self, man wey dey plan how him go take travel to Malta and Ukraine nextweek naim ona dey call make him come save ona, we presently don't have a sitting president, what we have is a traveling one, they better start calling saraki or Dogora
PoliticsRe: Photos: Save Agatu Protest by Adaowerri111: 11:14am On Mar 02, 2016
Lol, this country self, man wey dey plan how him go take travel to Malta and Ukraine nextweek naim ona dey call make him come save ona, we presently don't have a sitting president, what we have is a traveling one, they better start calling saraki or Dogora
CelebritiesRe: I May Be Single But I Can Buy Any Man – Linda Ikeji Brags by Adaowerri111: 11:07am On Mar 02, 2016
A buyable man is not man enough
RomanceRe: Sugar Mummy And Destiny(hilarious) by Adaowerri111: 3:14pm On Mar 01, 2016
lololol some people sha
CelebritiesRe: Rukky Sanda, Oge Okoye With Emmanuella (photos) by Adaowerri111: 3:10pm On Mar 01, 2016
this to me is more realistic to that bread ish
PoliticsRe: FLASH| Angry Youths Block APC Governor’s Convoy Over Hardship Faced by Adaowerri111: 11:07am On Mar 01, 2016
Where pics
FashionRe: Photo: When Your Barber Is From Another Planet by Adaowerri111: 11:04am On Mar 01, 2016
Lol, the barber is from the planet of our forefathers
PoliticsRe: Crude Oil Will Soon Sell For $50 Per Barrel – Kachikwu by Adaowerri111: 2:52pm On Feb 29, 2016
I can see everything turning around, buhari's never say die attitude was what we really needed
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi Orders Sharia Commission To Return Ese To Bayelsa by Adaowerri111: 2:50pm On Feb 29, 2016
So this sanusi even know the right thing to do since,
CelebritiesRe: Ciara Meets Nigerian Student Who Did An Artwork Of Her (photos) by Adaowerri111: 2:49pm On Feb 29, 2016
This is so sweet for our image, more of such please
CelebritiesRe: Check Out Eniola Badmus's Look To 'love Like A Movie 3' Concert by Adaowerri111: 2:21pm On Feb 29, 2016
She's moving with the trend, she nor wan gree at all
SportsRe: I Look Like Marcus Rashford Or Nar by Adaowerri111: 2:19pm On Feb 29, 2016
Almost lookalike
CrimeRe: Pastor Hacks Banker Wife To Death In Imo [graphic Photo] by Adaowerri111: 2:01pm On Feb 29, 2016
Who is to blame, skipped 3 suitors for a lunatic, women and their choices
Jokes EtcRe: When Your Wife Is Addicted To Telemundo!! (photo) by Adaowerri111: 11:00am On Feb 29, 2016
Don't even know whats up with that telemundo, I watch TV at my leisure though
CelebritiesRe: . by Adaowerri111: 5:35pm On Feb 27, 2016
9ja4show:
What are you dominating ? This is the same mentality you all take outside nigeria and try to over take other countries by doing petty trade reserved for citizens of your host country
never heard of trade being restricted to citizens of a particular country, please name a few
BusinessRe: Mobile Cook: Man Fries Eggs By Moving From Place To Place by Adaowerri111: 4:45pm On Feb 27, 2016
Hardwork pays, I like the fact that he is neat
CelebritiesRe: . by Adaowerri111: 4:40pm On Feb 27, 2016
Is airforce1 from mbaise?? Igbos are dominating nairaland, waiting for her first hit single
PetsRe: Photo Of A LION In The Old Jos Zoo! by Adaowerri111: 4:39pm On Feb 27, 2016
I visited there last year and I felt for those animals, they were about 3 of them then, don't know if this is the last man standing, pathetic
CelebritiesRe: Patience Ozokwo Preaching At A Crusade In Anambra (see Photos) by Adaowerri111: 4:32pm On Feb 27, 2016
On the 2nd pics; na only she wakka come ?
TravelRe: 10 Things All Nigerians Wishing To Travel Overseas Must Know by Adaowerri111: 4:28pm On Feb 27, 2016
No time to check those stuffs for my ibo brothers, they must adapt to any condition no matter what the case may be
CelebritiesRe: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In See-through Sexy Black Dress (photos) by Adaowerri111: 3:47pm On Feb 27, 2016
So ebube and rukky sanda don't even have a home, they are always in a hotel taking pics upandan, they should kwontinu
SportsRe: Little Boy Refused To Stand Before An African Player At A Fooball Match In Italy by Adaowerri111: 2:36pm On Feb 27, 2016
What of our benin sisters there, the things affect them too ??
SportsRe: Little Boy Refused To Stand Before An African Player At A Fooball Match In Italy by Adaowerri111: 2:18pm On Feb 27, 2016
As small as he ishuh Charity sure begins at home, does racism affect our sisters from benin living over therehuh
PoliticsRe: Gov. Wike Is Working...!!! Compare Woji Road Then And Now...!!! by Adaowerri111: 2:14pm On Feb 27, 2016
God bless the guy above me
BusinessRe: Naira Depreciates To N355/$ by Adaowerri111: 5:29pm On Feb 25, 2016
All hail ifeanyi ubah
BusinessRe: Naira Further Firms Up, Now 250/$ by Adaowerri111: 3:54pm On Feb 25, 2016
Thought it was 220
CareerRe: Lady Motor Mechanic From Warri, Delta State - Photo And Story by Adaowerri111: 2:07pm On Feb 24, 2016
What a man can do a woman can do likewise
BusinessRe: Dollar Has Fallen To 250 by Adaowerri111: 1:47pm On Feb 24, 2016
Where's pat utomi?? He needs to say something about this
TV/MoviesRe: Breaking News: DSTV Subscriptions Slashed by Adaowerri111: 7:56am On Feb 24, 2016
stagger:
Pay the differential and call the customer service to upgrade your package. You will still have at least 26 days left on the new package.
paid 14k
TV/MoviesRe: Breaking News: DSTV Subscriptions Slashed by Adaowerri111: 5:29pm On Feb 23, 2016
caprini1:
try n go see if they can change ur bouquet.
will check, thanks alot for the info

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 84 pages)