Stats: 3,152,377 members, 7,815,804 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:40 PM

Adeolalinda's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adeolalinda's Profile / Adeolalinda's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Webmasters / Job Vacancy: A Competent Wordpress Blogger by Adeolalinda: 6:55pm On Jan 27, 2018
A competent wordpress blogger is needed. Must have a laptop, reliable internet connection and good experience with wordpress

Work: Post General things like News, Entertainment etc(No copy and paste)

If you're interested WhatsApp +2347063030909
TV/Movies / Re: Is Porn Production Growing In Nigeria? by Adeolalinda: 6:21pm On Oct 03, 2017
planetx13:

Yes it is obvious that they are not legit
......I just wonder why

Haa! People should better don't fall for those Konjitv scam, The best porn site in Nigeria for now is [url]Mojonaija.com[/url] they are professional and legit wit all the popular Naija porn, I still prefer Mojonaija than Tblac. you can't really enjoy instagram video like watching a 50 minutes video
Jokes Etc / Haa Naija Masquerade Goes Gaga by Adeolalinda: 2:21am On Mar 22, 2017

shocked I can't stop laughing, Masquerade Dancing shoki! This one is strong. Please is it legal for Masquerades to behave like this?
Watch Video Here
Webmasters / Re: Non hosted Verified/NonVerified Adsense Accounts For Sale by Adeolalinda: 9:14am On Sep 15, 2016
Pin Verified Naija Adsense bought from Joshemmy, To anybody who wants to buy adsense, I'll recommend Joshemmy, You can trust him.

Car Talk / Re: Help! Murano Vs Infinty Fx 35 by Adeolalinda: 2:15am On Aug 21, 2015
biggiyke:
I presently own a 2008 fx35, since february 2013. so i guess im in a position to tell you all you need to know about the beast. it is not a car for everyone, like a camry or an accord. its for a special class; so if you believe you belong to that class, then you are most welcome.

iv always changed cars every 2 years; from 2003 accord (2009 to 2011) to 2007 accord (2011 to 2013) to my present 2008 fx35. its over 2 years now, and i feel so reluctant to sell it. its gets more fun to drive everyday. it hasnt gone out of fashion yet; still a head turner everywhere i drive to.

pros:
lovely interior,
attention drawing exterior,
rugged VQ35 nissan engine (best nissan engine, u can google it),
super fast,
the famous exhaust growl,
technology yakata inside (intelligent criuse control, lane departure warning etc)
Bose audio system (the ride is a mobile party banger)
fuel consumption in highway driving is ok. full tank of 90litres can do 500km if i dont rev above 3000rpm grin

cons:
parts are a bit on the high side but then, its not meant for everyone like i said before
fuel consumption in city driving is poor, but then its not meant for everyone like i said before
cant count how many time police have stopped me, probably cos the car has this bad boy look. i just show my papers and move on
dashboard cracks when exposed to heat for long periods

here are my suggestions if you want to get the best out of ur fx35:
buy 2006-2008 model; ignore the older model if you can
buy ORIGINAL parts, i buy my parts from amazon, expensive? yes. but then its not meant for everyone like i said before
get the one with a reverse camera, car has lots of rear blind spots
pls pls insure your car. why? one headlight costs 250k at ladipo, so imagine if one danfo or keke.......
protect ur dashboard with sunscreen when parked for long periods

il be glad to answer ur questions if you still have any doubts

wow thanks for your time, just made up my mind to get this fx35.

Car Talk / Re: Help! Murano Vs Infinty Fx 35 by Adeolalinda: 3:03am On Aug 19, 2015
Wow thanks guys, m beginning to love infiniti
Car Talk / Help! Murano Vs Infinty Fx 35 by Adeolalinda: 11:15pm On Aug 18, 2015
I'm about to get one of these SUV but i do not have any idea about how reliable they are in Nigeria, Please which one do you think is the best and if you have another SUV in mind entirely pls share
Health / Exposed! How To Prevent Cancer by Adeolalinda: 1:38pm On Aug 13, 2015
You've probably heard conflicting reports about cancer prevention. Sometimes the specific cancer-prevention tip recommended in one study or news report is advised against in another.

In many cases, what is known about cancer prevention is still evolving. However, it's well accepted that your chances of developing cancer are affected by the lifestyle choices you make.

So if you're concerned about cancer prevention, take comfort in the fact that some simple lifestyle changes can make a big difference. Consider these seven cancer prevention tips.

Don't use tobacco

Using any type of tobacco puts you on a collision course with cancer. Smoking has been linked to various types of cancer — including cancer of the lung, bladder, cervix and kidney. And chewing tobacco has been linked to cancer of the oral cavity and pancreas. Even if you don't use tobacco, exposure to secondhand smoke might increase your risk of lung cancer.

Avoiding tobacco — or deciding to stop using it — is one of the most important health decisions you can make. It's also an important part of cancer prevention. If you need help quitting tobacco, ask your doctor about stop-smoking products and other strategies for quitting. You can read more here http://www.medicalgist.com/2015/08/eight-things-to-do-to-prevent-cancer.html
Webmasters / URGENT! Google Adsense Account Needed! Name Your Price! by Adeolalinda: 12:44am On Aug 13, 2015
Hello, if you have any google non hosted adsense account for sale, do contact me 07063030909 on whatsapp or disis4b@gmail.com. Please No games.
Nairaland / General / VIDEO: 2 Men Caught Raping 2 Young Girls In Abia State by Adeolalinda: 2:11pm On Jul 04, 2015
Hi guys, i heard these 2 guys were caught while molesting some innocent, I wish i know more about this news. All these should stop in our society. I just hope they won't go scot-free. there is a video about the incident, you can check it out here

Nairaland / General / Watch Naija Big Babes Buying Bend Down And Select Clothes by Adeolalinda: 2:56am On Apr 04, 2015
A man recorded these Naija babes while trying to buy bend down and select clothes and other stuffs, He then shared the video online. Is anything wrong with buying this type of clothes? Not everybody can afford to buy clothes in a boutique or online. When I saw the video i thought i should share with you guys Watch the Video here

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32