Stats: 3,153,564 members, 7,820,036 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:49 AM

Adeyinkabasir's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adeyinkabasir's Profile / Adeyinkabasir's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 22 pages)

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 18 by adeyinkabasir(m): 10:10am On Jun 26, 2018
harizonal123:

Selling things for both. Look out for a higher price close to a resistance at the point of reversal to sell.

Don't ever try to catch a falling knife or try to jump into a moving train

but i'm a bit skeptical of GJ's sell i will stay off it
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 18 by adeyinkabasir(m): 10:08am On Jun 26, 2018
harizonal123:

Selling things for both. Look out for a higher price close to a resistance at the point of reversal to sell.

Don't ever try to catch a falling knife or try to jump into a moving train

Thanks boss...God bless that's my opinion as well BEARISH TREND for now
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 18 by adeyinkabasir(m): 9:07pm On Jun 25, 2018
any opinion on GOLD and GJ's direction??
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 18 by adeyinkabasir(m): 7:29am On Jun 21, 2018
natruetalk:

all depend on your trading style madam, d size of your stop loss and zones u place it matters. i can buy USACAD at this moment if i am eyeing to trade the pair.

wow natruetalk is back, quite an age sir...missed you plenty

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2017 KPMG Graduate Trainee Recruitment Thread by adeyinkabasir(m): 8:16am On Dec 09, 2017
hello house, can anyone kindly help with the KPMG past question aptitude test gmat, i got the test on monday
my email: ykpuffy4real17@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2017 KPMG Graduate Trainee Recruitment Thread by adeyinkabasir(m): 8:14am On Dec 09, 2017
encrypt:

Please do they have a place I can drop off my bag? I intend to travel right from the venue after the exam.

Please bro, kindly help with the KPMG past question aptitude test gmat, i got the test on monday
my email: ykpuffy4real17@gmail.com
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by adeyinkabasir(m): 1:43pm On Jun 13, 2017
just sold gold @1261.84 sl@1264 tp1 @1247.40
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by adeyinkabasir(m): 10:02am On Jun 13, 2017
why is this place so dull and quiet
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by adeyinkabasir(m): 5:33pm On Jun 07, 2017
why is this place so silent
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by adeyinkabasir(m): 4:52pm On Jun 07, 2017
VeeVeeMyLuv:
though coming late look for opportunities to BUY EURUSD, GOLD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD; SELL USDJPY, USDCHF, USDCAD and GPDCHF. flee from GBPUSD!

there will surely be retracements along the way

i think GOLD should sell
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by adeyinkabasir(m): 1:45am On Jun 05, 2017
ekefre4:
I need a LP that will pay me no matter how much I make with my robot

what do u mean by LP
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by adeyinkabasir(m): 6:15am On Jan 03, 2017
sold GJ @144.30 SL@144.52 TP@ 139.00
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by adeyinkabasir(m): 5:56am On Jan 03, 2017
Sold GOLD @1157.20 SL@1158.75 TP@1137.50

N.B But a Close above 1158.50 then ama flip to buy on GOLD atleast for this week
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 1:38pm On Aug 04, 2016
BluePearls:

Bros why you dey laff na? grin

u no see wetin u type ni cheesy
BluePearls:

I need some, can we transact?
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 6:57am On Aug 03, 2016
PIPsharingan:
Good morning pip killaz,

Adding to my positions, GBP/CHF is the new shinobi that has challenged me to a sword fight.

happy slashing

Adding to your positions no indication to whether u are buying or selling?
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 8:03am On Jul 01, 2016
jorel1:

yeah, true..and I don't think gold 'll smell this zone again for quite a while grin

which zone...u referring to 1325 bah?
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 7:20am On Jul 01, 2016
adeyinkabasir:
Just sold GOLD @ 1329.910 SL@1331.60 TP@ 1307.00

SL Hit...but re-entered again @1333.47 SL@1336.5 TP@ 1306.00

Also bought EURNZD @1.5514 SL@1.5486 TP@1.5830
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 6:21am On Jul 01, 2016
adeyinkabasir:

+70 pips already on this trade

Trade closed
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 6:18am On Jul 01, 2016
Just sold GOLD @ 1329.910 SL@1331.60 TP@ 1307.00
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 9:03pm On Jun 30, 2016
adeyinkabasir:
Just Bought GU @1.3241 SL@1.3203 TP1@ 1.3542

+70 pips already on this trade
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 8:32pm On Jun 30, 2016
jorel1:
GBP Pairs , weekend gap filled . I think London and American session guys already sent a clear no-go message , and I believe the Tokyo session guys would follow by sending price down further.
Please, dont chase those bullish moves grin grin

Maybe the GBP/JPY could go down further but as for the GU and GA i think it's time for them to go up a bit though or could be long term
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 8:03pm On Jun 30, 2016
Just Bought GU @1.3241 SL@1.3203 TP1@ 1.3542
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 5:59pm On Jun 30, 2016
Owliver:
after brexit I have not entered a single trade. daily time frame is just too confusing now

waiting for market to calm.

meanwhile, today is my birthday. grin

Happy birthday bro....May you age in grace

Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 4:30pm On Jun 29, 2016
[quote author=adeyinkabasir post=47042183][/quote]

Oops...looks like am wrong....BUYERS are still in the game
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 3:31pm On Jun 29, 2016
adeyinkabasir:

trade closed ...current price may be good for SELLING Gold
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 3:29pm On Jun 29, 2016
adeyinkabasir:
GOLD buy @ current price 1315.00 SL@1305.00 TP@1358.00

trade closed
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 5:18am On Jun 29, 2016
JLINE:

bought eurusd...

Don't think buying this NUCCA at the moment is a good idea....i think sell trend is still dominant on 4 HOUR chart
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 7:09pm On Jun 28, 2016
GOLD buy @ current price 1315.00 SL@1305.00 TP@1358.00
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 5:03pm On Jun 28, 2016
Gold looks like it is continuing its UPTREND and GBP/JPY and GBP/USD continuing their Bearish trend
Family / Re: I Lost My Mum In The 3rd Mainland Bridge Accident by adeyinkabasir(m): 3:14pm On Jun 20, 2016
Sorry Bro.....May God be a FATHER and a MOTHER to you In Jesus name (amen)....May her soul find Rest with the Almighty
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 10:01am On Jun 20, 2016
adeyinkabasir:
Meanwhile i just SOLD GBPJPY @152.57 SL@ 152.96

SL hit I guess 4 Hour Buy trend is dominant
Business / Re: Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 by adeyinkabasir(m): 8:10am On Jun 20, 2016
Meanwhile i just SOLD GBPJPY @152.57 SL@ 152.96

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 22 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20