Politics › Re: Sanwo Olu Bribed Us With Sunday Rice by Advancedpenis(op): 12:37am On Mar 13, 2023 |
Wealthoptulent: But when obidient shared rally palliative then, u were not BRIBED! NA ur Conscience dey WORRY YOU! No even sabi the USAGE of ENGLISH.."Enticed" I go chop am Mess Use my PVC scratch my head then vote for GVR |
Politics › Re: Sanwo Olu Bribed Us With Sunday Rice by Advancedpenis(op): 11:54pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
Jostoman: So they have all these before and lagosians were begging radio and tv presenter for food and money to eat. If you see the way they have been shearing money in lagos since last week you will know that these politician are very wicked.
So it is true that baba of lagos store money for house because of election. Na make you dey see |
Politics › Sanwo Olu Bribed Us With Sunday Rice by Advancedpenis(op): 11:37pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
Got this today , we go chop za rice clean mouth mess then
vote GVR.
Who dey breet
Politics › Re: APC Reacts As Lp’s Rhodes-vivour Alleges Threat To Life by Advancedpenis: 11:12pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
Sylraph1: What would you prefer him to wear? Wrapper and hair scarf U dey mind the urchin |
Politics › Re: Austin Izagbo Honoured For Returning ₦75 Million Overpaid By NIMASA by Advancedpenis: 10:36pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
Ikpaitid: No IPOB man would return that money, the people are criminals. This particular comment here on nairaland was the very reason Wakill chased your people to Benin republic
Politics › Re: Anambra Is A Yorubaland by Advancedpenis: 10:31pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
llakes4real: Peter and Paul Okoye said Anambra is Igalaland, not Iboland. This particular comment made Wakill to chase your people to Benin republic
Politics › Re: Here Are Reasons Why No Muslim Is Saved by Advancedpenis: 10:29pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
BloomingDale: Christianity, the highest form of witchcraft. But christians are not the ones raising Thier dirty yansh in doggy position 6 times a day pretending to talk to heaven. Then turn around to become suicide bombers |
Politics › Re: Austin Izagbo Honoured For Returning ₦75 Million Overpaid By NIMASA by Advancedpenis: 10:27pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
Nice one
But if na me I go chop am clean mouth |
Politics › Re: Breaking: APC Imported Thugs Arrested In Ibadan by Advancedpenis(op): 12:29am On Mar 10, 2023 |
raskymonojendor: Where were they imported from?
Ibadan just like any large cities has enough local thugs to cause mayhem. L A G O S |
Politics › Re: Breaking: APC Imported Thugs Arrested In Ibadan by Advancedpenis(op): 12:28am On Mar 10, 2023 |
KanwuliaExtra: True true, Lagos na real no man’s land!  Na dez kain people full Lagos. Very upside down brains |
Politics › Re: Breaking: APC Imported Thugs Arrested In Ibadan by Advancedpenis(op): 12:02am On Mar 10, 2023 |
KanwuliaExtra: See people papa dem OLD AGBAYAS masquerading as thugs.
I hope they are not innocent o. Can’t vouch for anything Nigerian Police. They were caught with charms and side pistols fully loaded with bullets |
Politics › Breaking: APC Imported Thugs Arrested In Ibadan by Advancedpenis(op): 11:41pm On Mar 09, 2023 |
Breaking News 🚨🚨🚨 APC and Thuggery! some of the thugs imported to Ibadan to cause chaos during election by Sen. Folarin has been arrested now. Watch the video clip of the arrest.
Politics › Re: Hoodlum Killed, ASP Shot In Ebonyi Gun Duel by Advancedpenis: 12:59pm On Mar 09, 2023 |
Savechild23: Every dependent criminal never liked the police But I am not your father |
Politics › Re: ADC Lagos Governorship Candidate, Funsho Doherty, Visits Akere Motor Part Market by Advancedpenis: 12:59pm On Mar 09, 2023 |
Gvr is the next governor of Lagos state |
Politics › Re: Gbadebo A Certified MIT Graduate by Advancedpenis: 9:50am On Mar 09, 2023 |
helinues: Sebi the person dey support candidate who came third, have no 25% spread in 24 states but claiming of winning.
Be sincere with yourself, who truly have issue with numbers?
Minority self dey shake yansh APC urchins must kwere |
Politics › Re: Hoodlum Killed, ASP Shot In Ebonyi Gun Duel by Advancedpenis: 9:41am On Mar 09, 2023 |
Savechild23: and the action yielded which your kinsmen was neutralized. Seems ur bro was neutralized during the action swinging. Say no to terrorism I'm not your father Ask him his side hustle at night |
Politics › Re: Waec Result Of Lagos Governorship Candidate by Advancedpenis(op): 9:09am On Mar 09, 2023 |
Jostoman: JANDOR is the incoming governor of Lagos state. Know this and know peace. Eieshhhh Park well |