Stats: 3,325,134 members, 8,420,507 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:39 PM

Aejaywhite's Posts

Nairaland ForumAejaywhite's ProfileAejaywhite's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

LiteratureRe: There And Back On Time (Nairaland Best Story of all Time) by aejaywhite: 12:10pm On Feb 05, 2015
Tried*
LiteratureRe: There And Back On Time (Nairaland Best Story of all Time) by aejaywhite: 12:10pm On Feb 05, 2015
Zuby I've treie reaching you on whatsapp. Please I need the password.thanks
AutosRe: SOLD !!! Rarely Used Honda Odessey 2006 For Sale 1.6m (negotiable) by aejaywhite: 9:17am On Jan 29, 2015
Any issues with the car?
TV/MoviesRe: American Sniper Breaks Box Office Record by aejaywhite: 12:51pm On Jan 20, 2015
Which site is this please?
LiteratureRe: There And Back On Time (Nairaland Best Story of all Time) by aejaywhite: 5:05pm On Sep 18, 2014
Sent you my email via sms. ...
LiteratureRe: There And Back On Time (Nairaland Best Story of all Time) by aejaywhite: 9:31am On Sep 18, 2014
Zuby I tried logging in as I registered last year and I couldn't ...tried registering again and was informed my email was already in the database . So what do I do?
LiteratureRe: There And Back On Time (Nairaland Best Story of all Time) by aejaywhite: 11:43pm On Sep 17, 2014
Fair enough...how do I register? Want to access with my iPad
AutosRe: SOLD Very Clean MERCEDEZ Benz E240 In Great Condition (USED) 1.1million by aejaywhite: 3:03pm On Sep 01, 2014
Still surprised that the car is still available ...and it looks clean....bros talk true.....wetin do ds car
LiteratureRe: There And Back On Time (Nairaland Best Story of all Time) by aejaywhite: 4:50am On Aug 26, 2014
Nice storyline, regular updates which was the foundation that drew lots of readers....however,was beginning to notice that the chapters were starting to lack substance only for this issue of N500 to come up....Nwanne, I don't see so many people going through the hassles of the so called 'registration' just to read the stories....as for me it was fun while it lasted...Jisike
AutosRe: SOLD Very Clean MERCEDEZ Benz E240 In Great Condition (USED) 1.1million by aejaywhite: 3:05pm On Aug 18, 2014
Any issues with the ride? Pls be sincere........
AutosRe: Urgent Sale! Clean Peugeot 406 For 460!! by aejaywhite: 2:33pm On Aug 12, 2014
Pics
Car TalkRe: Peugeot: Cars With Attitude! by aejaywhite: 10:25am On Nov 12, 2013
I have not scanned the car
Car TalkRe: Peugeot: Cars With Attitude! by aejaywhite: 12:59pm On Nov 11, 2013
206*
Car TalkRe: Peugeot: Cars With Attitude! by aejaywhite: 12:59pm On Nov 11, 2013
Good day Ikenna
"06 cannot accelerate above 110km/hr. my mechanic had to buy 'half engine' cos the car had shown signs of engine-knock. he cleaned the noozles and changed plugs but still the acceleration is nt impressive. Climibing slopes isnt a pleasant experience anymore. Please wat could be the problem?
RomanceRe: I think my wife is cheating on me. by aejaywhite: 9:46pm On Sep 30, 2013
[color=#006600][/color]
lorretta u: Oh really?
U demand to see her phone? Even wrestle it from her?
You walk out of your home in Anger and spend the night outside and you're surprised she did same?
You walk her out of your home and expect her to do what? Not go?
u walked her out and she obeyed,HAPPILY!
If she can access your phone,I don't believe she'll password her phone.but no.I'm sure yours is passworded and u want her to leave hers open.

Swear on your life OP.that those your 2 week travels each month doesn't take u into other women's arms.I mean swear and die.
Mtchew.I'm sure this lady is already fed up by you attitude so what she's doing is to tell you she doesn't give a damn anymore
She most likely isn't cheating on you.

Like seriously.I think what she's doing is only a mimicry of what you do.maybe yours is even worse.
And your probably one of those men who think that a man being the leader in the home means he can get away with any attitude and expect total compliance from his wife.
No listen! You're the leader in your home.remember the Golden words

Leaders lead by example!
Don't leave your home in anger.Never spend d night outside cos u r angry.it's bad.
Leave ur phone open if u want hers open.during those your travels,can she reach u freely?

Consider what you're not doing right,correct yourself and your wife will love and respect you.

Ekwuchala m!
eziokwu bu ndu. Lol.]
Car TalkRe: Peugeot: Cars With Attitude! by aejaywhite: 1:29pm On Sep 13, 2013
sori...i forgot to mention that the fuel guage prob cld not b fixed...still giving me inaccurate readings
Car TalkRe: Peugeot: Cars With Attitude! by aejaywhite: 1:03pm On Sep 13, 2013
ikenna i finally fixed the problems. thanks for ur concern
Car TalkRe: Peugeot: Cars With Attitude! by aejaywhite: 2:12pm On Sep 09, 2013
pls can i come over to see you wt d car so dat u cn run a scan? i stay in abj
Car TalkRe: Peugeot: Cars With Attitude! by aejaywhite: 5:00pm On Sep 07, 2013
206. D dashboard ws brought wwen d evaporator ws changed. Dts wen d Ac\vent tin startednt want dose apo guys to tamper wt d car again
Car TalkRe: Peugeot: Cars With Attitude! by aejaywhite: 4:57pm On Sep 07, 2013
Factory LHD. Ws bought brand new
Car TalkRe: Automatic Gearbox Problems by aejaywhite: 3:33pm On Sep 06, 2013
Car doctor
Do u work on toyota avalon gearbox?
Car TalkRe: Peugeot: Cars With Attitude! by aejaywhite: 12:43pm On Sep 06, 2013
206*
Car TalkRe: Peugeot: Cars With Attitude! by aejaywhite: 12:43pm On Sep 06, 2013
Ikenna sup...d AC of my ")^ blows intermittently ( air doesnt come out frm d vents after like 30mins) but u cn still hear dt air rush sound. The dashboard ws brought down sometime ago when the evaporator was changed...pls hw can this be rectified. forgot to mention that when the AC is put on, the pressure of air coming out from the vents is somewhat low....(wat could be d cause
Also, the fuel guage does not give me d accurate reading...
Waiting for ur reply bro.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Was Sexually Abused by aejaywhite: 11:02am On Sep 03, 2013
Isnt it so obvious dat she's taking u for a ride? kai, some guys sabi dull sha. anyway its all part of d learning process......Who no go, no go know!!!!!!!
AutosRe: Registered 2006 Volvo XC90 SUV For Sale 1.450 (Negotiable) SOLD! SOLD!! SOLD!!! by aejaywhite: 4:11pm On Aug 22, 2013
Pls wts d VIN and kindly post pic of d engine
AutosRe: Registered 2006 Volvo XC90 SUV For Sale 1.450 (Negotiable) SOLD! SOLD!! SOLD!!! by aejaywhite: 12:47pm On Aug 22, 2013
any issueswith d car? i called but u ddnt pick

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)