Crime › Re: Real Reason Mbappe Bursts Out Laughing After Harry Kane Missed The Penalty (Vid) by Afamsi: 8:14pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Morocco will send France parking |
Politics › Re: The Cabal That Will Emerge From A Corruption Plagued Tinubu Presidency by Afamsi: 2:51pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
There will never be Tinubu presidency |
Family › Re: Baby Trying To Feed Himself Uses Noodle To Design His Body, Video Gets 29m Views by Afamsi: 1:46pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
1Sharon: They poured those noodles on him, because the placement looks artistic Its because the innocent baby cannot talk they are lying against him |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Soccer Legends Storms The North For Tinubu by Afamsi: 10:53pm On Dec 10, 2022 |
Nigeria hired soccer legends storm the north for Tinubu |
Sports › Re: BREAKING: Morocco Beat Portugal, Become First African Team To Reach Semi-final by Afamsi: 10:49pm On Dec 10, 2022 |
We don't need this kind of news now. What we want to read is 'Morocco becomes the first African team to win the world cup |
Business › Re: Fire At Ogbo Osisi Headbridge, Onitsha (Picture, Video) by Afamsi: 10:40pm On Dec 10, 2022*. Modified: 1:38pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
They want to promote some members in their kingdom.. I won't say more than this ... But i pray we shall not fall victims of human wickedness |
Politics › Re: I Can Debate From Morning Till Night – Tinubu by Afamsi: 10:38pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
I believe him because of the efficacy of cocaine |
Nairaland General › Re: If You Are Thinking That Your Life Is Hard, Check This Picture And Think Again by Afamsi: 9:29pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
Your present condition is another person's prayer point |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Want To Turn Nigeria To His Own Like Lagos, Video by Afamsi: 9:24pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
In his next world? |
Politics › Re: Africa Check Nigeria Apologize To Peter Obi For Wrong Fact Check by Afamsi: 9:20pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
That is what urchins do.. It was never a mistake |
Nairaland General › Re: If You Are Thinking That Your Life Is Hard, Check This Picture And Think Again by Afamsi: 9:09pm On Dec 09, 2022*. Modified: 1:16pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
Some people are praying to just be healthy as you. Just go to the hospital and you will come back with a testimony |
Politics › Re: Photos and Videos as Tinubu Speaks At Chattam House In London. by Afamsi: 3:37pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
I wish am there to catch some laughter |
Politics › Re: Burna Boy Leads Praise And Worship by Afamsi: 1:53pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Na whinning? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Do People Fear Man Rather Than God? by Afamsi: 8:29am On Dec 04, 2022 |
Because they dont know the God they are serving. Bible say fear not 365 times- one for each day |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Peter Obi Releases Campaign Manifesto by Afamsi: 6:19pm On Dec 03, 2022 |
ItsTutsi: The effeminate frog voice will soon deny it on the contrary. Your okpolo/frog eyed insane junkie master(Gbola Tnb) will be in be sifier pain hearing this good news |
Politics › Re: Governor Ben Ayade And Other APC Leaders With Asiwaju Tinubu In London, UK. by Afamsi: 6:16pm On Dec 03, 2022 |
Ndimkpurummiri: we know that you're in pain seeing Mazi Bola Chukwuemeka Tinubu with south south governors his name is Gbola Tinumbu remove that Chukwuemeka with immediete alacrity. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Ayade In London, Strategizing Ahead Of 2023 by Afamsi: 5:48pm On Dec 03, 2022 |
Tinubu will go to the grave with his presidential ambition. And nollywood go helpam publicise am in a movie that will be titled 'THE DREAMER' Urchins take note |
Celebrities › Re: "Failed Rappers Always Have The Most To Say" - Ycee Lambasts Wizkid by Afamsi: 5:39pm On Dec 03, 2022 |
Wizzy don dey talk like baba TNB |
Politics › Re: More Photos And Video As Peter Obi Attends The Experience 2022 by Afamsi: 3:08pm On Dec 03, 2022 |
Willy7: You can't ignore grace, nor fight grace without facing disgrace. You can't stop an idea whose time has come. Peter Obi is the man of the moment and the face of the New Nigeria. He resonates hope and joy. The love for him is pure, organic and unmatched. He didn't do anything to deserve it,so fighting him is a waste of time and energy. His mandate is Divine. His coming will be for the falling of few and rising of many. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Abubakar Visits Sheikh Mufti Menk After Jumu'ah Prayer (Picture) by Afamsi: 1:02pm On Dec 03, 2022 |
Two people I can bet my balls will never be president of Nigeria- ATIKU AND TINUBU |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: US Embassy Denies Tinubu Visa to travel to the US by Afamsi: 10:54pm On Dec 02, 2022 |
Tinubuwins2023e: Keep up the fake news. Whether you like it or not, Tinubu is your next president tinubu will be nigeria president the day chicken grow teeth |
Culture › Re: Ethiopian Culture Where A Woman's Lip Plate Defines Her Beauty by Afamsi: 10:43pm On Dec 02, 2022 |
Culture or madness? |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Experience Gospel Concert 2022 Holds In Lagos Today by Afamsi: 10:42am On Dec 02, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Drops Another Blunder, Says High Prices Is Here by Afamsi: 7:56pm On Dec 01, 2022 |
Abeg na which brain Tinubu wan take rule nigeria |
Travel › Re: Us-based Ghanaian Lady Arrested In Attempt To Open Plane Door Mid-flight by Afamsi: 8:05pm On Nov 30, 2022*. Modified: 9:32pm On Nov 30, 2022 |
Every scheme of satan and his agents to fill their blood banks with innocent blood is cancelled in Jesus name |
Politics › Re: Atiku: Nigerians Will Never Witness APC Beyond 2023 by Afamsi: 4:39pm On Nov 30, 2022 |
And may Tinubu never happen to Nigeria in Jesus name |
Politics › Re: Nigerians 'll Never Witness APC Beyond 2023- Atiku Abubakar by Afamsi: 4:34pm On Nov 30, 2022 |
And may Tinubu never happen to Nigeria |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Mum Beheads Her 11-month-old Baby In Cross River (video) by Afamsi: 4:25pm On Nov 30, 2022 |
After God, mothers love is next, this child is just unfortunate to be born by a demon |
Politics › Re: The Lagos Lawyer That Sued Obi Over Baby Picture, What About This Tinubu Picture by Afamsi: 11:39pm On Nov 29, 2022 |
What do you expect from apc charge and bail lawyer |
Politics › Re: Datti Ahmed: What Obi, LP Will Do In Four Years by Afamsi: 7:32pm On Nov 28, 2022*. Modified: 7:50pm On Nov 28, 2022 |
There is nothing urchinns can do against the anointed one PO |