Politics › Re: List Of Lawmakers In The 7th Assembly Who Didn’t Sponsor A Single Bill by After1one: 10:46am On Jun 15, 2015 |
[s] CHESSBOARD: I thought LAGOS should be more sophisticated than any other state , none of their members sponsor any bill, but they are busy sponsoring bills upon bills in Lagos just to fight Ibo Business and Business men  [/s] Shutup kingsley. Bigot |
Politics › Re: Open Letter To Prof. Wole Soyinka On Sexual Bill. By Chris Anyanwu by After1one: 10:38am On Jun 15, 2015 |
BackDatAssUp: my senile father should crawl into a hole and just die.
My cursed smelling mother has caused enough confusion already with her rotten p.u.ssy. Awwwwww. Spits |
Politics › Re: Serve Nigerians, Not My Husband, Aishat Tells Buhari’s Aides by After1one: 10:31am On Jun 15, 2015 |
[s] CHESSBOARD: So with all the education u have this is how you understood that statement AMB made.... again she never said PEJ was the one demanding for these fees but aids and PAs who used the opportunity to collect fees to be able to arrange for a meeting... Even when PEJ and GEJ has quietly left office you ppl wont let them have their nice vacation [/s] |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Accent: A National Embarrassment by After1one: 9:21am On Jun 15, 2015 |
Ikengawo: a certificateless one. The constant water drinking is also embarassing. Makes our nation look old, confused, uneducated, unexposed and sloppy. One chance continues biko Coming from someone whose father was stoned to death for stealing at Ariara market, you think we dont know? You have no moral right to even insult anyone. Useless yeebhoe fool |
Politics › Re: Northern Group Warns Against Plot To Undermine Tinubu by After1one: 9:02am On Jun 15, 2015 |
dayo23: Lawan was never is candidate, Femi was! He only wanted Lawan in so as to free the speaker slot to southwest beside he knows Saraki is not to be trusted. Thats what many of them dont know. Akume was his candidate and was asked to step down for Lawan which he agreed, Femi is everyone's choice but Saraki cant be SP and Femi a Yoruba man to be Speaker again. |
Politics › Re: Northern Group Warns Against Plot To Undermine Tinubu by After1one: 9:00am On Jun 15, 2015 |
HenryThegreat1: . Ok dat is why he appointed VP, he wanted his candidates to win senate president, house of rep speaker. He want 9 ministers and now sfg. because he was d one dat told north to vote 4 their broda. Jonathan was voted out because of poor performance in all 6 political geo. Am from delta but i voted for buhari Bro, Stop believing everything you read in the news. |
Politics › Re: Complete The 2nd Niger Bridge & Enugu Airport- Ohanaeze To Buhari by After1one: 8:43am On Jun 15, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Finally, Profcorruption Is Leaving Nairaland by After1one: 8:37am On Jun 15, 2015 |
FreeGlobe: keep stalking me. I wont keep changing monikers like you though Transgender  Trueglobe,freeglobe,tglobe and many globe. Grown bald headed man posing as female. Shame. |
Politics › Re: ###GEJ Since You Left### A Must Read by After1one: 7:36am On Jun 15, 2015 |
[s] onatisi: You don't know the value of what you have until you lose it. The nation is at a complete standstill. No direction at all, nothing is moving , economic players are even looking for the slightest hint ,no ministerial list, no sfg, no concrete statement from the president about what he intends to do. Jezzzzzz . Naija ppl go hear am wella for dis 4yrs [/s] Pained loser, Ghana agbero. Shame uno get at your age. Spits on your bald head. |