Stats: 3,331,282 members, 8,449,566 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:13 AM

AGBORMAN1's Posts

Nairaland ForumAGBORMAN1's ProfileAGBORMAN1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

SportsRe: Burkina Faso Vs Ghana - AFCON 2013 - (3 - 2) On Pens On 6th Feb 2013 by AGBORMAN1(m): 10:40pm On Feb 06, 2013
I dont know WHY i hate Ghanians with PASSION....
Maybe because they hate me more than i hate them?

Forgive me oh God
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Mali (AFCON 2013) - (4 - 1) On 6th February 2013 by AGBORMAN1(m): 7:42pm On Feb 03, 2013
Tonight i am going to PLAY with my wife

because i'm very very HAPPY that we defeated Ivory Coast

Nigeria Til I Die
SportsRe: Ivory Coast Vs Nigeria - AFCON 2013 - (1 - 2) - On 3rd February 2013 by AGBORMAN1(m): 6:52pm On Feb 03, 2013
Today Is One Of The Happiest Day Of My Life.
Nigerian Super Eagles Had made my day.

GEJ Can Pay Them With Oil Block... I won't Complain.

Nigerian Til I Die.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Agree To A Cease Fire by AGBORMAN1(m): 11:02pm On Jan 28, 2013
BRITISH TROOPS TO JOIN MALI MISSION.

BRITAIN IS PREPARED TO TAKE THE RISK OF SENDING A "SIZEABLE AMOUNT"
OF TROOPS TO MALI AND NEIGHBOURING WEST AFRICAN COUNTRIES.

BRITISH PRIME MINISTER MR DAVID CAMERON ANNOUNCED TODAY......

BOKO HARAM IS PANICKING LIKE COWARDS.....

THE WESTERN COUNTRIES ARE COMING TO KILL YOU BACKWARD-BLOOD-SUCKING-ANIMALS....
PoliticsRe: Power: FG To Meet 10, 000mw Target By December – Minister by AGBORMAN1(m): 2:22pm On Jan 10, 2013
I AM VERY HAPPY TO HEAR GOOD NEWS ABOUT MY FATHERLAND CALLED "NIGERIA"

GLASS HALF FULL IS BETTER THAN GLASS HALF EMPTY

I AM THINKING OF DUMPING MY BRITISH CITIZENSHIP VERY SOON

GEJ 2011 to 2019
PoliticsRe: Describe Your Governor's Performance In 2012 In One Word by AGBORMAN1(m): 6:30pm On Jan 01, 2013
DEAR MR SEUN...... MD OF NAIRALAND....

PLEASE CAN I ASK FROM YOU JUST ONE WISH....

CAN WE ALL IN NAIRALAND OR NIGERIANS USE YOUR PLATFORM TO
VOTE FOR THE 3 WORST GOVERNORS IN OUR DEAR ONLY COUNTRY NIGERIA?

1ST PRIZE......
2ND PRIZE......
3RD PRIZE......

THANKS IN ADVANCE & HAPPY NEW YEAR & ALL THE BEST FOR 2013.....
PoliticsRe: Describe Your Governor's Performance In 2012 In One Word by AGBORMAN1(m): 1:11pm On Jan 01, 2013
DELTA STATE GOVERNOR; UDUAGHAN: -0%

I HOPE THE EFCC WILL COME AFTER HIM WHEN HE VACATE OFFICE

FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THE HISTORY OF NIGERIA,

DELTA STATE IS ABOUT TO COME LAST.... THINGS FALL APART....
PoliticsRe: Describe Your Governor's Performance In 2012 In One Word by AGBORMAN1(m): 11:05am On Jan 01, 2013
DELTA STATE GOVERNOR:

UDUAGHAN = dEMON
PoliticsRe: Describe Your Governor's Performance In 2012 In One Word by AGBORMAN1(m): 10:46am On Jan 01, 2013
Delta State. Governor Uduaghan. ASS-HOLE

Please pardon me; one word is not enough for my Beloved Delta State
He should be executed by HANGING....
FUCKING THIEF
FoodRe: Christmas Cow Attacks Man In Onitsha by AGBORMAN1(m): 2:31pm On Dec 26, 2012
GEJ should set up another committee to investigate what happened.....

Nevertheless

GEJ 2011 to 2019
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Now Kidnap And Ransom Capital Of The World by AGBORMAN1(m): 10:47am On Oct 12, 2012
We are on top of the situation.
PoliticsRe: I’ll Contest For Presidency In 2015 - Atiku by AGBORMAN1(m): 8:38pm On Sep 24, 2012
Atiku; Atiku, atiki, atiku, atiku, atiku, atiku, AAAAAAAAAAAttiiiiiiiiiiiiiikkkuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu;
Even with your good-lookin Dick-head, Nigeria dont want you again, Loud & Clear. ok? Na by force?

Again; we don hear about you for Europe, say na shitHole you like to fu-ck at any price.

Anyhow; that's your fuc-kin business. But to rule my fatherland again; you are goin too far.

Concentrate on your Terrorist & Fuc-kin business. ok.
RomanceRe: What Is Wrong With Polygamy? ( Comments From Men Only Please). by AGBORMAN1(m): 9:00pm On Sep 15, 2012
Gone are the days our fathers are farmers. Wantin many wives & children to help with farming works.
Its all Machines & Hi-technology. Modern live is here to stay. Pls dont take us back to Caves.
The more children u have, the less quality of Live the household will have. Period.

Even monkeys will agree with me.
RomanceRe: What Is Wrong With Polygamy? ( Comments From Men Only Please). by AGBORMAN1(m): 8:37pm On Sep 15, 2012
Please pardon me;
I think ur still sick in ur head.
Quality of life, Not quantity lives.
sconsults: [size=15pt]polygamy is good
Polygamy is our culture
Polygamy is the best
What is life without polygamy
I will never marry one wife
The white man do not have stamina so he calls monogamy a good thing
I am an african and i have stamina
I can handle multiple women
God allowed it in the old testament and God never change
Paul hate women and he did not marry so he condems marriage,polygamy,women speaking in church etc
If women now speaks in church,why cant men be polygamous.
Why be hungry in midst of abundance
Only weak men remains monogamous
Strong men like me,obasanjo,ojukwu,fela,abiola,david,solomon,ahmadu bello will never be monogamous
I love all my wives,gbemi has fat ass,ngozi have big chest,fatima is fair,erica is black,osanbo is 50 yrs,mary is 17 yrs
I love them all and each is unique
I am a king in my own house and everybody lives to satisfy me cool
[/size]
PoliticsRe: How Much Is Your PHCN Bill For August? by AGBORMAN1(m): 1:59pm On Sep 14, 2012
I agreed with u Sir. Nigerians hate to pay bills.
sadeiyare: Yea, nigerians have been indoctrinated sub-consciously not to pay their bills ; if we paid our bills, it will make us more responsible and human
PoliticsRe: How Much Is Your PHCN Bill For August? by AGBORMAN1(m): 1:56pm On Sep 14, 2012
Pay your bills and shut ur Fuc-kin mouth. Or turn off your lights.
ballabriggs: Shatap dia, what do you know. Can you compare UK to Nigeria? Can you compare London Bridge to 3rd mainland bridge? What do you know self, comparing apples with oranges. Olodo cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: How Much Is Your PHCN Bill For August? by AGBORMAN1(m): 1:48pm On Sep 14, 2012
Nigeria is too sweet because cost of living is very cheap. Taxes are close to Zero.
Now, things are changing. No more business as usual.
You want sweet soup, u have to pay for it.

In Europe, if u dont use Igbo-Man Sense, u will come back to Naija after 20 years with empty hand.
Your ppl back home will blame the witches that made u not progress. The heavenly truth is that its
the Western Government that made u not to progress as much by collectin your 70% income every month to be buildin their economy.

I pray that Nigeria start acting like the West. First-class services at very Expensive prices.
Too expensive that u will be scared to use it.
PoliticsRe: How Much Is Your PHCN Bill For August? by AGBORMAN1(m): 1:19pm On Sep 14, 2012
1: We should reduce energy wastage & use energy saving bulbs. Learn to switch light bulb off when not in use.
2: We should KEEP CALM & keep on paying, to keep our economy moving & attracts more investments.

Freedom of Speech. Thks.
PoliticsRe: How Much Is Your PHCN Bill For August? by AGBORMAN1(m): 1:07pm On Sep 14, 2012
NOTHING SWEET COMES CHEAP OR FREE. NO MORE BUSINESS AS USUAL.

SOON YOU FOLKS WILL BE PAYING FOR COUNCIL TAX OR HOUSE TAX. ABOUT N300K IN UK A YEAR.

SOON YOU FOLKS WILL BE PAYING FOR CAR INSURANCE. ABOUT N400k IN UK A YEAR.

SOON YOU FOLKS WILL BE PAYING FOR ROAD TAX. ABOUT N50k IN THE UK A YEAR.

PAY. PAY. PAY. PAY TIL U DROP DEAD. THE LIST GOES ON AND ON.

PLEASE NOBODY SHOULD ABUSE ME OOOOH. THIS IS MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH. THKS & GOD BLESS U ALL.
PoliticsRe: How Much Is Your PHCN Bill For August? by AGBORMAN1(m): 12:51pm On Sep 14, 2012
WELCOME TO THE REAL WORLD.
LETS PUT CORRUPTION ASIDE, THEIR'S NO FREE TEA IN LAGOS.
MY ELECTRICITY MONTHLY BILLS IS N30k IN LONDON.
IN THE WEST, QUALITY OF LIFE IS VERY GOOD, BUT GOVERNMENT COLLECTS
ALMOST ALL YOUR WAGES. YOU WANT LIGHT 24 HOURS, YOU HAVE TO PAY ABOUT N15k MONTHLY.

GEJ TIL 2019.

PLEASE, NOBODY SHOULD ABUSE OOOOH. THIS IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH. THKS
PoliticsRe: Man Testing ‘Bullet Proof’ Charm Shoots Son Dead by AGBORMAN1(m): 5:14pm On Sep 02, 2012
IN NIGERIA U DONT NEED TELEVISION FOR ENTERTAINMENT OR GO TO CINEMA.
YOU JUST NEED TO OPEN YOUR WINDOW TO SEE COMEDY AND MADNESS.
MADNESS IN THE HIGHEST ORDER.

SOME NIGERIANS STILL BELIVED THAT SOME PEOPLE HAVE JUJU TO "VANISH" OR "GUN CANNOT ENTER THEM".

MADNESS. MADNESS. MADNESS. BEYOUND INSANITY.

LETS FIND JUJU TO FLY TO MARS OR JUPITER.

EDUCATION IS A SIN. (BACKWARD BOKO HARAM).
PoliticsRe: New-List Of President Goodluck Jonathan's Achievements by AGBORMAN1(m): 7:30pm On Aug 23, 2012
GEJ from 2011 to 2019.
If you are not happy, u can relocate to Borno state or Niger Republic.
Abeg, make una nor abuse me oh. I'm a free Nigerian. Nothin more, nothin less.
During IBB, BUHARI or ABACHA, fear no go let me talk my mind. Thk God 4 FreshAIR.
BusinessRe: Online Sellers Refuse Shipping To Nigeria (Pic) by AGBORMAN1(m): 10:20pm On Aug 01, 2012
Once upon a time in 1997, i travelled from England to a Local airport
in Italy, inside the airport, i saw police following 2 Nigerian girls, round
& round. Just because of Green passport they are carrying.

Another story happened to me, 1994 in Englnad. I was working in a chiness restaurant
owned by a Hongkong man. One day we were having conversations, he told me that his people are
scared of Nigerians. Why? I asked. As if i dont know the answer. He told me that his best
friend hanged himself because a Nigerian defrauded him of a very big sum of money.
He will never do a business with Nigerians. They Love money like Mad. I kept mute,
because i dont want to lose my job.

Good names are better than riches.
EducationRe: Why Is Northern Nigeria So Backward Academically? by AGBORMAN1(m): 5:23pm On Aug 01, 2012
What can i say?
Well; Lets live to die another day.

Or

Some Truth are better left untold.
EducationRe: Why Is Northern Nigeria So Backward Academically? by AGBORMAN1(m): 5:16pm On Aug 01, 2012
A Well Educated White European man just told me about 5 minute ago in Europe that His Western
countries caused African probleMs. He explained to me, I was Dumbfounded.
EducationRe: Why Is Northern Nigeria So Backward Academically? by AGBORMAN1(m): 5:14pm On Aug 01, 2012
A Well Educated White European man just told me about 5 minute ago in Europe that His Western
countries caused African probles. He explained to me, I was Dumbfounded.
PoliticsRe: What Is Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala's Real Offence? by AGBORMAN1(m): 8:59am On Jul 31, 2012
NOI is blocking the paths the REP steals public money. When u fight corruption,
corruption fghts back. I love her 4 real. I think she's doing a good Job.
All the Reps are their to fill their pucket. Fu.ckin Reps.
PoliticsRe: Who Are The Top 5 Performing Governors In Nigeria? by AGBORMAN1(m): 5:07pm On Jul 21, 2012
Where is my bLOODY-fUCKIN governor of delta state. He like women,no be small.
The so called Thief Uduaghan. Sorry if i spelt his name wrong. It does not matter.
He is a bloody thief. No development. Hidding our money abroad.
Where is EFCC. I hope is rot in prison or jail.

The only good news is that Deltans no dey carry last.
BusinessRe: Nigeria Among The World's 10 Fastest Growing Economies by AGBORMAN1(m): 12:06pm On Jul 17, 2012
Nigeria is indeed one of the fastest growing economy in the world. Take it or leave it.
Europe in particular is going Down, Down, Down. I know of many Nigerian packing their bags and headin back home.
We should be optimistic & supportive of our dear only country. For me, i have been increasing my little investment
in Nigeria, because i believe in Nigeria. I do believe that God loves Nigeria & its a blessed country with endless possibilities.
Nigeria is a country one can pick "Bulk Money" on the ground. You can do a legitimate business & make 50% profit in Nigeria.
Nothing goes up forever and nothing comes down forever. Our time has come. AMEN. Those that are close to Sokoto do not know Sokoto.
Nigeria is indeed one of the new "Market Frontier".
Pls, pls, pls, i beg NairaLand Forum to be kind to me by not abusing me. Ok. Thks in advance.
I'm just a Loyal, Patrotic & Optimistic Nigerian.
God bless Gej. God bless Nigerian. I love u all. xxxx
PoliticsRe: NORTH Vs GEJ: Ex-Generals, Tinubu, Others Plot Against GEJ by AGBORMAN1(m): 8:02pm On Jun 26, 2012
Were is S/S?. Were is S/E? Were is Middlebelt?
Can't the the AX-HOLE BLOODY NORTH wait till 2023?
Fu.ckin Terrorist
PoliticsRe: NORTH Vs GEJ: Ex-Generals, Tinubu, Others Plot Against GEJ by AGBORMAN1(m): 7:49pm On Jun 26, 2012
Billyonaire: Tinubu is more corrupt than most PDP members. So the SW doesnt have an incorruptible representative ? How did Tinubu make the money to own all these hotels in VI, the Airline, the Nations Newspaper and the mansions everywhere. Why are you people glorifying a corrupt politician ? Buhari that we know is too fanatical and extreme in Islam to win an election, he even addresses his supporters 99% of the time in Hausa, cos he is only popular among Hausa muslims. The North has no savior, Sanusi is a great guy, but recently, he has gone ballistic with his rhetoric. El-Rufai has gone mad on twitter with hateful tweets. Anyone aligning with the non-progressives is committing political suicide. I will welcome David Mark anytime he is ready to vie, and I will welcome Fashola any day. But in all my welcome wishes, it will be after our GEJ has completed his second term.
BROS, I AGREED WITH U 200%
PoliticsRe: Brazilian President To Lead Delegation Of Businessmen To Nigeria by AGBORMAN1(m): 8:40pm On Jun 21, 2012
PRESIDENT GEJ 2011 TO 2019.

IF U R UNHAPPY, PLEASE WAIT TILL 2019 OR RELOCATE TO BORNO STATE.
NO NEED TO ABUSE OR FIGHT ME.
MY WORDS ALWAYS COMES TO PAST.
PEACE N LOVE

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)