Agriboom's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Agriboom's Profile › Agriboom's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)
^^^^ they dont have to, it will start from visa approval and from there all others will learn and follow, besides if my regional passport is black and others are red that will be a start, do you know the number of nigerians in prison in these countries? in Thailand its 75% of the prison population and all southerners (go figure) not to talk of countries like Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Holland, Sweden, china, uk, usa etc. its reached a stage that most northerners that have bloodline in niger republic (some even lie) actually go looking to get passports from there just so that they dont have to be termed as nigerians when they are out |
. |
see dis people, decide what you want, biafra or presidency? try to stop confusing ya-sefs ![]() |
so even the biggest ape knows GEJ should not be there? what else does he know? pls pls pls talk!! |
lived in malaysia, use to be a nice place, had tons of malay babes that's b4 the useless southerners came in with all their crimes and destroyed the place for anything nigerian, abegi, kill them all!!! in fact other countries should learn from them. IN-SHORT PASSPORTS SHOULD START INDICATING REGION!!! |
. |
sublimes: sorry if you were hurt by the truth.truth? soon the country will break, only then will you know the truth |
rumor has it that this fool jerry gana is always the one bailing the boko haram yusuf guy when ever he was arrested, which dirty unity? break the useless entity up jare!! |
^^^^^ are you serious? no wonder everything quark and fraud is from the south, useless bunch |
sublimes: The Hausa's from the north are more of a Virus to Nigeria.your father in the south is more of a donkey!! stvpid armed robber |
[quote author=9jii.]I will always blame the northern leaders n gej in this boko issues.[/quote]exactly!! the rate at which boko haram always surfaces when this govt is in heat is just.. hmmm |
mosquitoNet: Yoruba shouldn't try anything stewpeed or else them go see shege! Gani Adams is big fool and a cowards. Does he knows how many Yorubas are in the north? There a whole lot of em up north so if do anything silly then they agitating for very big chaos and that is exactly what this BH sponsorers are waiting for... Use ur brains!actually nothing will happen to the yorubas in the north, we dont really have a problem with them (well except their hypocrisy) its the igbos we actually want to leave, as for evicting northerners, we want all of them back home, its time for agricultural revolution!! |