Stats: 3,324,986 members, 8,419,835 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:08 AM

Aka12's Posts

Nairaland ForumAka12's ProfileAka12's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)

BusinessRe: How Do I Withdraw My Notcoin From Telegram Please? by aka12(m): 6:05pm On Jun 10, 2024
Please and please don't sell your Notcoin to anybody in here. Send your coins to bybit and look for buyers with 96% rate or more with at least 1000 trades. Stay safu
InvestmentRe: Most People Are Taking Pi For Granted And May Regret Doing So! by aka12(m): 4:06pm On Apr 04, 2024
Go and do research on it na. You don't have excuse to be ignorant of what blockchain and bitcoin is about.
EreluRoz:
I have some huge money looking for where to dump it but I don't do all these Bitcoin things, I always feel there's fraud in it
AgricultureRe: Diary Of An Okro Farmer by aka12(m): 2:33pm On Sep 04, 2023
Op, pls can you kindly tell us the name of the foliar fertilizers you using, so that novice like us can easily get it. Thanks
Jub101:
I use a urea(nitrogen) based foliar fertilizer for the first 3weeks then I stopped. Am using a 20L knapsack so I use 100ml. I apply once in a week only.
EducationRe: Defense Of Ukraine Mourns A Soldier Who Was Wounded Twice But Returned To The Fr by aka12(m): 5:34pm On May 01, 2023
Exactly. America will never allow Russia to put a military base in Mexico or Cuba or Bahamas sef. America is full of hypocrisy
juman:
Nonsense news. He wasted his life.
Russia will not allow america station nuclear weapon near their border.
BusinessRe: Suppliers And Dealers Of Cow Horns Needed Urgently by aka12(m): 11:43am On Apr 09, 2023
capitalR:
We require suppliers/ dealers of these products; cow horns,gallstones,puzzle,horn tips,tendon,cow tail hair.. Available to pick up supplies from your location for quantity above 5 tons. If available contact 08164720588 asap.
can you do pickup from any where in the country.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Blasted Ukraine Capital, Kyiv With Waves Of Kamakaze Drones by aka12(m): 1:18pm On Dec 20, 2022
It has been won already my friend. What else is left to be won! See as Russia is causing destruction and mayhem in the khaiv capital. Imagine what other cities would look like in Ukraine.
Otobong3374:
I Want To See How Russia Will Win Ukraine.
InvestmentRe: Hectares Of Cassava Available For Sale In Delta State Warri-jeddo Environs by aka12(op): 4:57pm On Dec 13, 2022
Mrs Azizat, we appreciate your patronage.

keep the calls coming ...........

AgricultureRe: Hectare Of Cassava Available For Offtakers In Delta State Warri-jeddo Enviirons by aka12(op): 4:53pm On Dec 13, 2022
Your calls are appreciated, keep them coming.......

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Hectares Of Cassava Available For Offtaker In Delta State Warri(jeddo Environs) by aka12(op): 4:51pm On Dec 13, 2022
Keep your calls coming.......

BusinessRe: An Hacter Of Cassava Available For Offtakers In Delta State Warri-jeddo Environs by aka12(op): 4:12pm On Dec 10, 2022
A well tilled and matured cassava farm( one hectares) is availablefor serious offtakers around jeddo environs in delta state, warri. If anyone is interested and serious about the entire cassava farm on the land, can contact me on whatsapp using my handle or (0706582 1 2 7 3 ).

BusinessAn Hacter Of Cassava Available For Offtakers In Delta State Warri-jeddo Environs by aka12(op): 1:01pm On Dec 06, 2022
A well tilled and matured cassava farm( one hectares) is availablefor serious offtakers around jeddo environs in delta state, warri. If anyone is interested and serious about the entire cassava farm on the land, can contact me on whatsapp using my handle or (0706582 1 2 7 3 ).

InvestmentHectares Of Cassava Available For Sale In Delta State Warri-jeddo Environs by aka12(op):

AgricultureHectare Of Cassava Available For Offtakers In Delta State Warri-jeddo Enviirons by aka12(op):

Jobs/VacanciesHectares Of Cassava Available For Offtaker In Delta State Warri(jeddo Environs) by aka12(op):
A well tilled and matured cassava farm( one hectares) is available serious offtakers around jeddo environs in delta state, warri. If anyone is interested and serious about the entire farm on the land, can contact me on whatsapp using my handle or (0706582 1 2 7 3 ).

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Remote Job by aka12(m): 2:06am On Oct 08, 2022
No mind am, na joker
Viccur:
60 to 100 contents a day?
Is the pay daily, in the range of over 100k per day?
If not you are a joker
CareerVirtual Assistant Intern Pilot Services by aka12(op): 12:11pm On Aug 24, 2022
Hello beautiful people,

My name is Akeem, I'm currently a student enrolled in a VIRTUAL ASSISTANT COURSE with ALX(Africa Leadership University), and one of the requirements for a successful graduation is to offer individuals, executives and companies, free Virtual Assistant Services at no cost whatsoever. Please, kindly fill the form below.
https:///wZ3P1AVipHnULWog7

Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2022 Npower Batch C2 Physical Verification by aka12(m): 2:01pm On Jun 14, 2022
Nope, I haven't
jasonex4:
Has anyone in warri seen his/her verification venue on his/her dashboard
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C2 Physical Verification Information Now On Dashboard by aka12(m): 1:38pm On Jun 14, 2022
I have not seen mine.

the section is empty
jasonex4:
Has anyone in Warri seen his/her screening venue on his/her dashboard??

BusinessRe: Common Knowledge Base Aka Universal Passport by aka12(op): 4:09pm On May 27, 2022
#Nervos is excited to introduce our new ecosystem partner @wallet_guard, a grant recipient part of #BuildClub

What is the function of #WalletGuard
It's an open-source #Chrome extension that keeps users safe and has an allowlist of popular #Web3 projects, so you don't have to worry about getting phished—protecting users from phishing attacks.

Try it https://
chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wallet-guard/pdgbckgdncnhihllonhnjbdoighgpimk

Read the Wallet Guard documentation https://
github.com/mindofmar/wallet-guard

Show some love
Twitter: https:// twitter.com/wallet_guard
Discord: https:// discord.com/invite/cM8USCesnd

join us on Nervos Africa Telegram using my signature below
https:///NervosAfrica

BusinessRe: Common Knowledge Base Aka Universal Passport by aka12(op): 8:46pm On May 19, 2022
Researcher and editor at #BlockBeatsChina, Jack Xiong, interviewed the UniPass team to cover everything from project introduction and positioning down to financing.

Learn more about[b] #UniPass[/b] and how their #DIDs are necessary in #Web3 https://
medium.com/@nervosnetwork/a-conversation-with-unipass-your-free-web3-account-ce5ed52f73bc

BusinessRe: Common Knowledge Base Aka Universal Passport by aka12(op): 5:11pm On May 17, 2022
#Nervos #Giveaway - Win 10x SafePal customised hard #wallets!

To win:
1️⃣ Quote retweet and tell us 1 reason why you are a #ProudCKBHolder
2️⃣ Use tags $CKB #CKBHolder #ILoveCKB
3️⃣ Follow @nervosnetwork @nervosevents on Twitter
4️⃣ Tag 3 friends

More details https:. ///vYZipK28f4xid6Wy5

BusinessRe: Common Knowledge Base Aka Universal Passport by aka12(op): 5:54pm On May 15, 2022
Wondering how to describe 'What is #Nervos?' whenever you get asked the question❓

We've got you covered with the ultimate elevator pitch right here on Nervos Nigeria Telegram by just clicking my signature...

BusinessRe: Common Knowledge Base Aka Universal Passport by aka12(op): 7:06pm On May 13, 2022
Come join us on #Twitter Spaces for an #AMA next Monday with #Nervos’ Chief Architect, Jan, as we discuss the Major Protocol Upgrade L1 “Mirana”!

Learn how it will pave the way for the future of #blockchain technology.

May 16th
⏰ 11AM ETM

Join us on Nervos Nigeria Telegram using my signature below

BusinessRe: Common Knowledge Base Aka Universal Passport by aka12(op): 5:16pm On May 11, 2022
The #Nervos L1 Mainnet ""Mirana"" introduces state-of-the-art #blockchain technology to allow #developers to build better #dApps on our L1�

Learn more about the features of what the Major Upgrade has to offer, join us on Nervos Africa Telegram using my signature below.

More in-depth articles are coming soon!�
BusinessRe: Common Knowledge Base Aka Universal Passport by aka12(op): 5:47pm On May 08, 2022
Join us on Nervos Africa Telegram using my signature below for more updates

BusinessRe: Common Knowledge Base Aka Universal Passport by aka12(op): 3:33pm On May 07, 2022
Few short days remaining until the launch of the L1 Mainnet “Mirana”! #NervosCommunity are you as excited as we are?

This is the first Major Protocol Upgrade since the initial Nervos Network 2019 Mainnet “Lina” launch!

Join us on Nervos Africa Telegram using my signature below

BusinessRe: Common Knowledge Base Aka Universal Passport by aka12(op): 7:34pm On May 01, 2022
#AskNervos
How long does it take for transfers between Neuron wallet and exchanges to complete?

Exchanges vary heavily on their policies and processes, but most exchanges will release funds within 1 hour of placing a request.

If you do not see your funds in an expected time frame, you can optionally check on the Nervos Explorer to see if a transaction was created �
explorer.nervos .org( pls close the space Inbetween Nervos and .org)

If you still have a problem, you should contact the exchange to have them look into it. Nervos has no control over exchanges, and does not have the ability to resolve problems.

BusinessRe: Common Knowledge Base Aka Universal Passport by aka12(op): 1:13pm On Apr 30, 2022
The first episode of our new Hashing It Out is now live! Tune in as we chat about the latest upgrades coming soon to our Nervos Layer 1 called "Mirana" and more!

BusinessRe: Common Knowledge Base Aka Universal Passport by aka12(op): 4:20pm On Apr 29, 2022
Nervos' Hashing it Out sessions are back with a new and improved format!

This time, we’ll be releasing monthly Youtube audio episodes from our team that cover the latest updates from Nervos

Additionally, we’ll hold ad hoc Twitter Spaces for upcoming partnerships, new launches and tech updates so you don’t miss any of the fun happening.

To Learn more more, join us on Nervos Africa Telegram using my signature below

BusinessRe: Common Knowledge Base Aka Universal Passport by aka12(op): 1:54pm On Apr 28, 2022
#BlockchainDev’s, there’s still time left to create your #dApp and launch it on the #Nervos blockchain.

Join the Marathon hackathon now and stand a chance to win up to $15K

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)