Stats: 3,166,047 members, 7,863,724 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 02:14 AM

Akinloluwade's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Akinloluwade's Profile / Akinloluwade's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Akinloluwade(m): 12:13pm On Nov 28, 2023
Ifeanyi4491:
Mine No, what of you
is it under custom in Nigeria or china
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Akinloluwade(m): 9:38am On Nov 27, 2023
lexrichy:
oh okay their contact please.
+2348000707070
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Akinloluwade(m): 8:21am On Nov 27, 2023
lexrichy:
my own is showing leaving from departure country for more than a week now, what could be wrong
shipping is very slow now, I think is because people travel alot now and flight is cost so they are slowing down things to have more package to ship, but for me after waiting for like 5days on a spot I do call speedaf in a logical way to ask for my goods status so far they are the handler though they do give me answers I already know but I will somehow tell them is getting to long,,,the following day of my call I do recieve a new update
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Akinloluwade(m): 7:34am On Nov 27, 2023
noobody:
Speedaf shipping slow this period o
This is the longest time I have had to Wait for items dispatch to Nigeria to arrive.
Abi e don dey turn Singapore post?
Normal 3 days cargo flight don arrive,this one going to 1 week plus now.
same here oooo,,,after like 3 weeks just enter Nigeria under custom now,, someone said is because flight is cost now
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Akinloluwade(m): 12:01pm On Nov 21, 2023
Please oo, my package has used 6days at arrived airport in china, hope is not only me
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Akinloluwade(m): 10:12am On Nov 11, 2023
Please is Grey card still working on aliexpress
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Akinloluwade(m): 7:52am On Nov 11, 2023
noobody:

My long time oga

Well-done sir
you number please
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Akinloluwade(m): 5:08pm On Oct 13, 2023
Olamak1:

Don't mind him jare! That's how too-know people behave! Just to air opinion, he went ahead spamming the thread with his comments on a subject he doesn't know anything about. Even the so-called seller he consults for updates doesn't know anything about item the moment it's shipped out. His information would have to be based on what he sees on the item tracking.

People who do shop frequently on AliExpress know how items used to deliver before the present reality. Even when it involved high volume of orders to be cleared by NCS, the delay was still minimal. Is it now that not much items are being shipped in that it'd take Nigerian customs a whole week to clear those items?
sorry for talking on this, yesterday I was angry for the delay on my package since Tuesday I called speedaff they said I should wait for a week or two,today I just saw update of my package that I called the tracking number for them yesterday,the one I didn't call they have not updated it, not at Lagos distribution center
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Akinloluwade(m): 8:33pm On Aug 20, 2023
mactoni91:
I have $149 in my dollar card.

I'm giving at $880

If interested, quote me.
drop you number or anyone that have a better rate

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10