Stats: 3,161,449 members, 7,846,879 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 05:29 AM

Aklid's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Aklid's Profile / Aklid's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Travel / Re: Lagos Blue Line Rail Begins Operation (vid) by aklid(m): 12:31pm On Sep 04, 2023
This a great development actually very happy for the state..hope it’ll reduce traffic

But please don’t give credits to who has nothing to do with this
Politics / Re: Tinubu Appoints 32-year-old Khalil Halilu As NASENI CEO, Sacks Gwandu by aklid(m): 8:47pm On Sep 02, 2023
Irrelevant, he’s having a bachelors and masters degree in business admin and not science or engineering…imagine yet another misroad on appointments just like the minister of defences…nd how some people are randomly appointed to arrears of not expertise

Plus it’s yet another child of the rich being appointed 🤦🏽‍♂️🤦🏽‍♂️

Politics / Re: The Oil FG Found In Bauchi State Has It Entered FAAC? by aklid(m): 11:59am On Sep 01, 2023
It says “exploration”
Yeah it’s explored, test drilled
But the piping networks alone, you think is a joke?
To answer you
No it didn’t start to enter FAAC yet
Agriculture / Re: Rice Mills In Nigeria Closedown After India’s Ban On Rice Exports by aklid(m): 11:36am On Aug 31, 2023
We do farm rice here tho
Let them buy it at home and stop nonesene of importing
Politics / Re: Reps Fume As NAGGW Spends N81bn To Plant 21m Trees In North by aklid(m): 11:28am On Aug 31, 2023
Y’all think they plant the trees?
They ain’t did shit
Foreign Affairs / Re: Rwanda's President Paul Kagame Approves The Retirement Of 924 Military Officials by aklid(m): 11:23am On Aug 31, 2023
It’s good to retire they asses
Thanks for their service
No sensible military officer will still not wanna retire
Politics / Re: Appeal Court Upholds ₦50M Damages Against Abbo For Slapping Intima Gadget Seller by aklid(m): 8:39am On Aug 31, 2023
This same abbo that some weirdos are hailing
I knew this guy was a freak
Senator or not he better pay
If it were to be the west he should’ve been preparing to resign by now am telling you…
But shameless nigerians and power 5&6
Politics / Re: Forgive Nnamdi Kanu, Work For His Release – Ohanaeze Begs Northern Leaders by aklid(m): 8:33am On Aug 31, 2023
Hohohoho northern elders?
What’s their own in this? Everything is the federal government. Not some individuals
Properties / Re: At Least 52 Die In Johannesburg Building Fire by aklid(m): 8:22am On Aug 31, 2023
I am thinking tgey(SA people) set this thing ablaze
Cause like wtf see their captions on it…
This people always hate other Africans. As if they’re not Africans too…and still be racial indiscriminated by their white folks

Investment / Re: China, India, Mexico, Others Plan Fresh Investments In Nigeria by aklid(m): 8:18am On Aug 31, 2023
Exceed15:

Look around what do you see? Why are multinational leaving Nigeria and business folding up . The polices are anti- people and no enabling environment. I know how much spent on fuel in last 2 weeks alone ... See ehn if I curse this una APC people e go catch them
what are these “multinational companies” that folded up?🤔how many are they ? And where they ever here really intending to do business well🤷🏾‍♂️
Politics / Re: Niger: UN Seeks ECOWAS Exemption For Relief Supplies by aklid(m): 7:30pm On Aug 30, 2023
Floky215:

That's the lie they sell to you to make you believe they are getting back at the liberators of Niger Republic...!!

Sanctions or not, North Korea,Iran,Russia and others are still standing strong till today and we have not seen mass death arising out of hunger caused by their useless sanctions....!!

Niger would be free and nothing the puppet and their puppet masters can do about it...!!!
u don’t get it do you?
Iran is rich
Russia is rich
North Korea have their own progress in their tech sectors and are appreciated. Infact even their weapons business is enough for them to stand
Is Niger rich? Is it having technological innovations ? Or are they manufacturing anything
You’re the ones that needs to see the truth for what it is…
Politics / Re: Gabon: Expect More Coups In Africa – Femi Fani-kayode( FFK ) by aklid(m): 7:27pm On Aug 30, 2023
Na Paul biya own I dey expect since, God knows how long…..
Investment / Re: China, India, Mexico, Others Plan Fresh Investments In Nigeria by aklid(m): 7:25pm On Aug 30, 2023
Exceed15:

I trust my balls You don't run a business.Na Una get mouth pass
it’s good u trust your balls….we know what’s that u tryna go
shift speak for your self
Don’t think cause u don’t have a business everyone else doesn’t
Investment / Re: China, India, Mexico, Others Plan Fresh Investments In Nigeria by aklid(m): 6:10pm On Aug 30, 2023
Fearyourcreator:
. It's shouldn't get that worse ... *He dey cry seriously... I just dey laugh* ... I was like you settle for easy way now face it
he said l just dey laugh 😂

True sha…easy ways birthed hard one🤦🏽‍♂️
Politics / Re: Niger: UN Seeks ECOWAS Exemption For Relief Supplies by aklid(m): 6:01pm On Aug 30, 2023
Them never see anything sef
Saw a report on The BBC that they’re really suffering in there and the citizens are confused on who to blame.
And them no born u well to
Report the truth of what’s happening there except you’ll do it anonymously…
And they’ve made 37 arrests for professors that are against the coup🤦🏽‍♂️
This are just small horrors of coup
Politics / Re: Did FFK Really Said That Statement???? by aklid(m): 5:54pm On Aug 30, 2023
Ofunaofu:

This assertion is not correct

In two months, Tinubu have surpassed Buhari in messing up this country

almost true 😂
Politics / Re: Did FFK Really Said That Statement???? by aklid(m): 5:53pm On Aug 30, 2023
I still won’t believe a coup would happen in this country again nahhhhh it’s only if things escalated beyond comprehension
Igbos won’t do the coup cause other soldiers from other tribes won’t allow it
Yorubas won’t do it either infact they are the ones to not likely do it
The northern part of the country wouldn’t do it either
Having al these tribes, they’ll just clash for power and it won’t be successful
Politics / Re: When Will Tilumbu Send His Online Miscreants To Invade Gabon? by aklid(m): 5:49pm On Aug 30, 2023
We all know Tinubu don’t have online weirdos
As the other party does 😂😂😂so speak for yourselves

Politics / Re: 'Yorubanisation, Lagoslisation' In Tinubu's Appointments, Arewa Forum Raises Ala by aklid(m): 5:48pm On Aug 30, 2023
It’s just same energy the other parties gave during buharis tenure, saying he will islamize Nigeria 🤷🏾‍♂️it’s same thing

Foreign Affairs / Re: Tinubu And Canadian PM Trudeau Discuss Gabon Coup On Phone by aklid(m): 5:43pm On Aug 30, 2023
For bleeps sake we’re not sharing boarders with this country nor is it an member state
Investment / Re: China, India, Mexico, Others Plan Fresh Investments In Nigeria by aklid(m): 5:37pm On Aug 30, 2023
Fearyourcreator:

I have a friend that left his Business some few years ago cus he found salary work with not up to 200k ... Now he dey complain... I was like you follow the easy part when you were supposed to press further with the business but you wan collect easy money ... I told him by now the business can't be giving him less 500k a month now even what he was getting then was not up to 100k ... To God start again now dey fear am...
imagine 💔💔💔💔💔💔 hell now be thinking what if he’d listened since🤷🏾‍♂️
Politics / Re: Controversy About Whether Or Not Peter Obi Gave Monetary Gift To Rufai Oseni by aklid(m): 10:37am On Aug 30, 2023
Whether he gave him money or not what’s our own cup of tea? Ain’t that his money he’s giving?
Nigerians 🤦🏽‍♂️

12 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: EU To Launch Civil-military Mission In West Africa by aklid(m): 10:36am On Aug 30, 2023
It’s a good thing yeah nice one
Politics / Re: Oba Of Benin Visits Former President Muhammadu Buhari In Daura by aklid(m): 10:33am On Aug 30, 2023
Nice one!
I still say this again and again
Just because u hate Buhari don’t think everyone else does…🤷🏾‍♂️
See how fresh he’s still looking
Foreign Affairs / Re: Coup: Why We Sacked President Ali Bongo – Gabonese Army by aklid(m): 10:26am On Aug 30, 2023
Correction
Central African country **
Not west African
Politics / Re: First 90 Days Of New Govt & Stock Market Performance by aklid(m): 10:17am On Aug 30, 2023
Online bullies will definitely bring up excuses to show that this is not a positive thing 🤷🏾‍♂️
Business / Re: Igbos Are The Masters Of Business In Nigeria Go And Verify by aklid(m): 10:13am On Aug 30, 2023
😂😂😂😂😂
Investment / Re: China, India, Mexico, Others Plan Fresh Investments In Nigeria by aklid(m): 9:38am On Aug 30, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
While foreigners see goldmine opportunities in Nigeria and grab it, lazy youths in Nigeria wake up and go to bed daily not doing anything productive with their lives and looking for who and what to blame.

These FDIs should please keep bringing their investments to Nigeria, specifically Lagos and the neighbouring Yoruba southwest states, we are always ready to host them and support their businesses. Invest in Nigeria, Lagos and Yorubaland today. May God bless Nigeria for ever!
and will be blaming the leaders upadan

Funny how some Nigerians think Employments must be done by government to count as employment…today if you’re a farmer you’re already employed if you’re a cattle rearer same…and so on🤷🏾‍♂️

13 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Court Cases And Endsars2.0(online): Tinubu May Not Spend Christmas In Aso Rock. by aklid(m): 9:26am On Aug 30, 2023
Same thing they said, he’s not going to win, he’s not getting sworn in, he’s not going to the villa
Same way he’ll pass 4 Christmas in there🤷🏾‍♂️ common sense

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)