Stats: 3,327,641 members, 8,431,906 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 12:35 AM

Akpabio22's Posts

Nairaland ForumAkpabio22's ProfileAkpabio22's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

RomanceRe: Please Do Not Trade Any Business With Anuonuwapo Gift Card Is A Scammer by Akpabio22(op): 4:20am On May 06, 2024
Mosetgg:
Please share that scammer’s number here.
0906 214 5787. Do not trade any business with him be warned
BusinessPlease Do Not Trade Any Business With Anuoluwapo Gift Cards Exchange by Akpabio22(op): 3:56am On May 06, 2024
I sent him Poland cards he sold it and sent me fake editd slip that he has paid me he blocked my lines please do not trade any business with Anuoluwapo Exchange he his a criminal thief. I will come for you criminal fake vendor. I have contacted my bank twice they send it's a fake transaction my 45,400 will kill you criminal. Please be warned. Do not fall a victim
InvestmentRe: This Criminal Rip Me Off My 45,400 @ Anuoluwapo Exchange by Akpabio22(op): 3:01am On May 06, 2024
Do not fall victim his a scammer thief
RomancePlease Do Not Trade Any Business With Anuonuwapo Gift Card Is A Scammer by Akpabio22(op): 2:45am On May 06, 2024
I sent him Poland cards he sold it and sent me fake editd slip that he has paid me he blocked my lines please do not trade any business with Anuoluwapo Exchange he his a criminal thief. I will come for you criminal fake vendor. I have contacted my bank twice they send it's a fake transaction my 45,400 will kill you criminal please do not fall victim
InvestmentRe: This Criminal Rip Me Off My 45,400 @ Anuoluwapo Exchange by Akpabio22(op): 11:38pm On May 05, 2024
Pussyisgud:
Make una self dey try dey use una brain na
how is it a crime to petronise your fellow man. I'm not happy with this guy at all. He put me for hungry today
InvestmentThis Criminal Rip Me Off My 45,400 @ Anuoluwapo Exchange by Akpabio22(op): 9:23pm On May 05, 2024
I sent him Poland cards he sold it and sent me fake editd slip that he has paid me he blocked my lines please do not trade any business with Anuoluwapo Exchange he his a criminal thief. I will come for you criminal fake vendor. I have contacted my bank twice they send it's a fake transaction my 45,400 will kill you criminal
PoliticsRe: Ex-Education Minister, Kenneth Gbagi Is Dead by Akpabio22(m): 9:41am On May 05, 2024
This man..some day buhari go see this life say no be so.
AutosRe: Cheaper Lexus Es350 2011 Forsale by Akpabio22(m): 1:23pm On May 04, 2024
The car clean. Nice ride
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Akpabio22(m): 1:11pm On May 04, 2024
thatsleepboy1:
I read the comments and arguments about him on tiktok and concluded that his time is at hand and nothing can stop it. Killing his fellow human like an animal and bragging about it. My disdain for cultism can't be compared. I can't wait to hear the sweet news. 😀😀
una dey worry about people wen done make up there mind to die early. My advice for every Jew man is to be cautious of how you keep relationship with a cuiltist. Mostly social activities or else one day you go explain tire before you join the other 🌍 world
RomanceRe: I'm Obsessed With Thighs And Breasts. And I Dont Know Why by Akpabio22(m): 12:45pm On May 04, 2024
This one go done masturbate him life finish. Stop watching porn and be free of lost. One day you go rape small pikin ode
CrimeRe: My Mum Was Beaten With A Machete By A Man Owing Her Money by Akpabio22(m): 2:26pm On May 03, 2024
CuriousCart:
Drop the man's full names, address and number.
Add a picture if you have it.
if you're serious let's link up to bring this man down give me 2 month to make my plans
AutosRe: Super Clean & Cheap 2013 Tokunbo Corolla LE by Akpabio22(m): 11:34am On May 03, 2024
McPD:
3m cash and carry
grin grin grin grin grin
CrimeRe: Blackaxe Vs Eiye In Ilorin. They Slice Him Like Slice Bread PHOTOS by Akpabio22(m): 5:17pm On May 02, 2024
Just see them for tiktok as them dey glorify this nonsense confarntenity. Dem deserves what they get
PoliticsRe: May Day: Tinubu Promises Better Working Conditions, Fair Wages For Workers by Akpabio22(m): 5:08pm On May 01, 2024
ately1:
We are waiting. Mr president....

Anyways.

I have a 6.25 KVA Petrol Generator for sale. It is in very good condition with no issues and working perfectly.
Price #500,000 (Slightly negotiable)

this rawbish generator for 500k. It's obvious you voated this animal as president
CrimeRe: Blackaxe Vs Eiye In Ilorin. They Slice Him Like Slice Bread PHOTOS by Akpabio22(m): 10:49am On May 01, 2024
Cultist will learn the hard way. Naija leaders no send una Papa una never see anything no be gangster una wan be.
EducationRe: Two Edo University Students Shot Dead In Cult Reprisal Attack by Akpabio22(m): 2:20am On May 01, 2024
Welfed:
Stay away from cultism it kills
dem no go here see them for tiktok as them dey glorify this useless shit
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Akpabio22(m): 2:16am On May 01, 2024
thatsleepboy1:
I recently came across a post on tiktok that talked about Gattuso of ákwà and his guy beto (former oko poly no 1) who was killed after celebrating the former's birthday. I was just weeping, many pple have died in the spirit. This cult issue too worry mind. 😭😭😭😭😭😭
oga den no send them to join there is always an outcome in everything you put hand. See cultist never see anything very soon na there parents Dem go dey drop useless people
AutosRe: ❌❌Sold out❌❌ Neatly Used 2001 Toyota Camry LE [envelope Light] by Akpabio22(m): 11:00pm On Apr 30, 2024
CrimeRe: Blackaxe Vs Eiye In Ilorin. They Slice Him Like Slice Bread PHOTOS by Akpabio22(m): 10:00pm On Apr 30, 2024
Even with this rate of killing many are still joining this nonsense confarntenity I just don't understand honestly
TravelRe: FG Announces Free Ride On Port Harcourt-Aba Railway From May 1-4 by Akpabio22(m): 9:53pm On Apr 30, 2024
Nonsense... See what this useless politicians has reduced us to. The worst part is that someone idiot will be praising this animals. Can't you guys think Nigeria has enough resources to live better
CrimeRe: Police Inspector Cuts Wife’s Hand In Jos Over N20,000 (Graphic) by Akpabio22(m): 8:25pm On Apr 30, 2024
They should cut his and too. If the woman has brothers that are crazy like this idiot they should catch him tied him and cut his hands too. You can't do this shit to my sister all in he name of marriage and I will ignore you. Cut his had too let the marriage end. undecided
AutosRe: ✅SOLD✅Toyota Corolla Sport 2003 For Sale @ Ikeja 4M by Akpabio22(m): 7:19pm On Apr 30, 2024
For 2003 model grin dey play

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)