TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Akshow: 7:34pm On Oct 05, 2014 |
Team Arthur noni o. That's guy is funny men. Tayo effizy too much. |
Celebrities › Re: See the Boy Born with "TAIL" in KENYA (SCARY PHOTO) by Akshow: 6:24am On Oct 04, 2014 |
Story for gods |
Celebrities › Re: Psquare Ventures Into Bussiness, Establishes In Congo Republic (photos) by Akshow: 6:21am On Oct 04, 2014 |
In case |
Events › Re: How Much Does One Ileya Ram Cost In Your Area? by Akshow: 10:17pm On Oct 03, 2014 |
capip120: Ram: chai! these guys don finish my people finish my kind this year!!! why them no go see goat kill? Goat: My brother you know Islam is a peaceful religion and as such peaceful animals like you are needed for sacrifice and munching... Ram: but we have been proving stubborn of late nah! I called for a revolution sometimes telling all the rams to start proving stubborn to their owners which they did. I wonder why it isn't publicised so that people will start having resentment for us? Goat: Bros see what, right from time immemorial una don they prove loyal that is why Bible recommended ram for sacrifice wey them wan offer baba God. see for example when God tell AB make him offer him son as sacrifice you no see say him come later provide ram for am? guys on periods like this you guys are doomed forever hahahahaha. Ram: so na which way be the way nah? Goat: shey na una they waka they cross mainroad like say na una get the road ney? my friend am afraid there is noway out, you created this so you deal with it!!
goat now eating meat and munching it with strengths that one could see the vein stretch on his foreheads. Ram: guy na wetin be that wey you they chop na? Goat: guy na meat oh! Ram: which meat? Goat: guy e be like say na that ram wey oga buy for that him second wife Adamu Don kill am na em I dey chop. Ram: chai!!! there is God oh!! all this meat that you guys are sharing out there God is watching you ooh, Diarisgodoh!!! chai! chai!! HAPPY SALLAH TO ALL OUR MUSLIM BROTHERS. Is this suppose to be funny? |
Events › Re: 2014 Ibadan Festival Kicks Off by Akshow: 8:23am On Oct 03, 2014 |
Pace setters noni |
Celebrities › Re: Ashanti Pictured Aboard Arik Air On Her Way To Nigeria by Akshow: 11:37am On Sep 30, 2014 |
kendrababyice: add me up 7ffaf13e There is definitely something wrong with u. I've seen this ur post on over ten thread, them swear for u? Lol Ashanti welcomuu oo. But which song she wan come sing? Always on time? Cos I never see her break light for music dis days |
Politics › Re: I Just Lost Respect For Gov Amechi by Akshow: 11:31am On Sep 30, 2014 |
Shut up ur lying guts op. I watched d interview and he was on point. He was interviewed abt Ebola out break in Rivers and he said they are combating it but the FG are yet to put somethings in place.
He was asked what Rivers st are doing to diversify their economy and stop dependence on oil and he replied accordingly.
U silly GEJ apologist and sycophants need to take a chill pill and stop being paranoid over nothing. |
Politics › Re: Tony Tetuila's New Campaign Poster (Photo) by Akshow: 11:20am On Sep 30, 2014 |
Respect! This were the guys that paved the way for the rebirth of new generation Naija singers.
I hope he has a good manifesto and plans for the pple. |
TV/Movies › Re: Meet Tayo, Nigeria's Second House Mate In Big Brother Hotshot. by Akshow(op): 11:11am On Sep 30, 2014 |
theassassin: thunder fire your mama and papa
ikpu nne i I weep for ur poor mother. To be saddled with a lost cursed child is not something good. Poor woman. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram: Senator Ndume’s PA, Six Others Arrested For Planning To Attack Abuja by Akshow: 11:10am On Sep 30, 2014 |
theassassin: something new is
OTU NNE I
 ZzzzzzZzzzzzZzzzzzzz.....wake me up when u have finished ranting.  |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram: Senator Ndume’s PA, Six Others Arrested For Planning To Attack Abuja by Akshow: 11:08am On Sep 30, 2014 |
theassassin: pray for your lost harlot mother first Its well with ur soul, lost cursed child.  |
Politics › Re: Photo Of The Day: Young President Goodluck Jonathan by Akshow: 11:07am On Sep 30, 2014 |
theassassin: but at all is better than a useless hybrid who specialized in fvcking his mothers asss *yawns# try again cursed child. This time put ur brain to good use  |
TV/Movies › Re: Meet Tayo, Nigeria's Second House Mate In Big Brother Hotshot. by Akshow(op): 11:05am On Sep 30, 2014 |
theassassin: I don't engage fools its not worth my time I only engage popular niggas
so
I simply say
otu nne i
to
attension seekers like you ZzzzzzzzzzzzzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzZ....... Wake me up when u have finished barking cursed child. |
TV/Movies › Re: Meet Tayo, Nigeria's Second House Mate In Big Brother Hotshot. by Akshow(op): 9:57am On Sep 30, 2014 |
ndidibabe: OK, give me one sensible reason why you clicked on this thread . You hate BBA and you are so eager to see the contestant representing Nigeria? Oga, you replied to a comment on the second page. So you read page 0,1,2 of a discussion thread you hate? Nigerians and hypocrisy!! u de mind the arzzhole. Their type don't even have a startimes or gotv talkless of dstv. His better left ignored. |
TV/Movies › Re: Meet Tayo, Nigeria's Second House Mate In Big Brother Hotshot. by Akshow(op): 9:54am On Sep 30, 2014 |
theassassin: hey bia just sharap Ans her, ode. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram: Senator Ndume’s PA, Six Others Arrested For Planning To Attack Abuja by Akshow: 9:50am On Sep 30, 2014 |
theassassin: ikpu nne i U can do better cursed child  Say something new |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram: Senator Ndume’s PA, Six Others Arrested For Planning To Attack Abuja by Akshow: 9:47am On Sep 30, 2014 |
theassassin: but not cursed like your harlot mother that fvcks a random rabid dog
ezi
otu nne i Cursed child I will always pray for ur lost soul. |
Politics › Re: Photo Of The Day: Young President Goodluck Jonathan by Akshow: 9:46am On Sep 30, 2014 |
theassassin: thunder fire your mama and papa there It may take some time, but a petulant motherless child must surely come home to roost.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Meet Tayo, Nigeria's Second House Mate In Big Brother Hotshot. by Akshow(op): 9:44am On Sep 30, 2014 |
theassassin: otu nne i is this all u got  Werey |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram: Senator Ndume’s PA, Six Others Arrested For Planning To Attack Abuja by Akshow: 9:20pm On Sep 29, 2014 |
theassassin: otu nne i cursed child, its well with ur soul. |
Politics › Re: Photo Of The Day: Young President Goodluck Jonathan by Akshow: 9:15pm On Sep 29, 2014 |
theassassin: afo sagbuo gi there eleeeribu mashanfani  |
TV/Movies › Re: Meet Tayo, Nigeria's Second House Mate In Big Brother Hotshot. by Akshow(op): 9:04pm On Sep 29, 2014 |
theassassin: but at least I don't bark half of what your mother does when a rabid dog fvcks her.
useless bastard
otu nne I ezi ofia *yawns*  |
Politics › Re: Ikimi’s Defection, Final Blow To APC — Jonathan by Akshow: 3:31pm On Sep 29, 2014 |
theassassin: nope but am far better than you that have a rabid dog as a father no thanks to your smelly dirty harlot of a mother who sleeps around with a random dogs just for FUN
ezi ofia
bastard vulture otu nne i otu nne again? I give up on ur pathetic life. u are obviously a sick modaphucker. *no pun intended* I have nothing but pity for u. Get well soon bro. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram: Senator Ndume’s PA, Six Others Arrested For Planning To Attack Abuja by Akshow: 3:28pm On Sep 29, 2014 |
theassassin: yes but its better than a bastard vulture like you that loves fvcking his mother in the ass
bastard usless hybrid of a rabid dog.
better check your dna because it will match that dog you know.
ezi ofia otu nne I u and this obsession for otu nne |
Politics › Re: Photo Of The Day: Young President Goodluck Jonathan by Akshow: 3:27pm On Sep 29, 2014 |
theassassin: better than a cheap #200 harlot that sleeps with a kai kai drinkers justfor peanut.
mr man you better go and fvck you mother and get healed
ezi ofia otu nne I useless bastard Too many kids without mothers running loose on nairaland these days. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram: Senator Ndume’s PA, Six Others Arrested For Planning To Attack Abuja by Akshow: 3:23pm On Sep 29, 2014 |
theassassin: at least not a dog of a father na.
better raape and kill that your hopeless harlot mother before he spoil your generations with dogs.
bastard son of a dog with a wide punnnany of a mother.
ezi bida otu nne i u get mama so? |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram: Senator Ndume’s PA, Six Others Arrested For Planning To Attack Abuja by Akshow: 3:21pm On Sep 29, 2014 |
theassassin: but yours is a dog so tell me which one is better?
otu nne I Again? Do u have a mother at all? |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram: Senator Ndume’s PA, Six Others Arrested For Planning To Attack Abuja by Akshow: 3:20pm On Sep 29, 2014 |
theassassin: bastard son of a rabid dog you mean you decimated your harlot mother?
oops that's good at least she should stop using dildoo
ezi ofia
otu nne I
thunder blaster your mama and papa head there. otu nne again? them swear for u? |
Politics › Re: Fuel Tanker Explodes In Onitsha by Akshow: 3:18pm On Sep 29, 2014 |
theassassin: the guy na bastard That's y u have to insult his mother? grow up pls. |
TV/Movies › Re: Meet Tayo, Nigeria's Second House Mate In Big Brother Hotshot. by Akshow(op): 2:53pm On Sep 29, 2014 |
theassassin: but at least I don't bark half of what your mother does when a rabid dog fvcks her.
useless bastard
otu nne I ezi ofia lame  |