Stats: 3,194,150 members, 7,953,548 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 06:45 PM

Alexis11's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Alexis11's Profile / Alexis11's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 121 pages)

Politics / Re: President Tinubu's Statement On Killing Of Soldiers In Aba By IPOB Terrorists by Alexis11: 10:39pm On Jun 01
H
Politics / Re: This Is Not Lekki Nor Banana Island But Onitsha: Pictures by Alexis11: 8:06pm On Jun 01
Helgreenluv:
The Op is obviously a village boy. Of course this can never be lekki or banana island. You smoke weed abi you dey ment?

The thing shock me nor be small πŸ˜‚

This one no even reach Oluyole Estate in Ibadan
Politics / Re: Katsina Village Head Collects ₦700k Bribe From Bandits, Allows Invasion, Killing by Alexis11: 5:50pm On Jun 01
AqualinaXYZ:

Slaves don’t attack their masters

Imagine an Igbo man took 50k bribe to pave way for unknown gun men to massacre his people

You’ll see Unity beggars flying comments like BATs

I talk am. 🀣
Politics / Re: Katsina Village Head Collects ₦700k Bribe From Bandits, Allows Invasion, Killing by Alexis11: 5:49pm On Jun 01
sultanofpigs:
This news doesn't concern IGBOs .

You won't see IDIATs comment..

But you and other misc.reants like you will end up making it about Igbos. πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚

Politics / Re: New National Anthem Is National Self-Debasement By Farooq A. Kperogi by Alexis11: 5:22pm On Jun 01
Kperogi is right.

Food / Re: See The Chicken I Bought For 8k by Alexis11: 5:10pm On Jun 01
MEGAWATCH:

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha!

Why should I be unhappy with tinubu for his useless leadership when we saw it coming?

It's you FOOLS who expected heaven and earth from the hands of a criminal like tinubu who are crying.

Oya if you are not crying as we are talking this afternoon just answer me correctly, I know shame and Yoruba hypocrisy will not allow you to answer;

Who are the people protesting for hardship?

Who are people crying EBI MPAWA AZU for the block head jagaban criminal who doesn't even know what to do?

Who are the people dying in stamped while struggling to share rice in Lagos?

Who are the people stealing foodstuffs from moving lorry in Ondo?

I SAID AND I REPEAT IT THAT YOU PEOPLE CAME TO THIS WORLD TO SUFFER AND DIE FOR A CRIMINAL.

So wait for your turn in the next round of stamped.

Una never start stealing.

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

When you are done crying, you will go and find something to do with your miserable life. 🀣 πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Tinubu till 2031 is non-negotiable. No vacancy in Aso rock for any packaged fraudulent IPOB messiah. He should try again in 1947. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Food / Re: See The Chicken I Bought For 8k by Alexis11: 2:14pm On Jun 01
MEGAWATCH:

Haha hahaha!

See suffering and protesting Yoruba man dey challenge another person o for survival!

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha!

No be una dey steal food stuff from lorry carrying foodstuffs?

No be Una dey Shout EBI MPAWA AZU?

HAHAHA!

Abeg get ready for your turn to die in stamped.

Why are you afraid to die for the decision you made yourself...... coward!

Hahaha hahaha hahaha
πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

I could see so much frustration masked with hysterical laughter .πŸ˜‚

The most interesting thing is even if you die today, Tinubu will still rule over the rest of your u.seless family members till May 29, 2031. πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚

Food / Re: See The Chicken I Bought For 8k by Alexis11: 1:25pm On Jun 01
MEGAWATCH:

The way you just personalized this post shows you might be among the people who passed through shege during the rice sharing stamped in LAGOS.

Just be careful next time so that you can still survive till 2027 to vote in your slave master.

Most of you does not need help because your future is suffering, pretending as all is well and dying later in the suffering.

🀣 πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Even if Nigeria day turn night today, your family and generation sufferings can never touch me. πŸ˜†
Politics / Re: Abapower Lowest Tariff In The Country Is False by Alexis11: 12:48pm On Jun 01
These people and celebrating falsehood and mediocrity are 5 and 6.

Food / Re: See The Chicken I Bought For 8k by Alexis11: 11:50am On Jun 01
Villa12:
Mr Ronu, keep asslicking your oppressor jare grin

Mr Ob.idense, keep worshiping your oppressor jor πŸ˜‚

Food / Re: See The Chicken I Bought For 8k by Alexis11: 4:06am On Jun 01
MEGAWATCH:

Most of them will not even be alive to vote for him in 2027 the way the suffering is going.

Hahaha

Your entire family would have been wiped out by hunger before 2027 you meant to say? πŸ˜‚
Food / Re: See The Chicken I Bought For 8k by Alexis11: 4:03am On Jun 01
ChizzyBuna:

The fact that Yorubas are suffering so baddd
Is giving me serious Orgasm grin grin grin.
Na Yoruba people beg pass for BAT economy

By the time Tinubu is done with Yoruba people
2027 will be childs play grin

We will still vote him in 2027 who wan die make e die! Tinubu till 2031.
Politics / Re: When Will Tinubu Condemn Killing Of Soldiers In Aba As GCFR? by Alexis11: 3:59am On Jun 01
Tinubu is too big for that.

Such reactions is for small fries like Obi.

Politics / Re: Military Promises To Retaliate Killing Of 5 Soldiers In Aba by Alexis11: 4:11pm On May 31
IrepChrist:

How are the Ipob. Peter Obi's supporters. You people should fear God.

Check IPOB pages on Facebook and cure your ignorance. They are fully a branch of Obidients.

Politics / Re: The Soldiers Killed In Aba Yesterday were Igbos. by Alexis11: 2:19pm On May 31
Omoawoke:

Their tribe is of no interest to us. They killed Nigerian soldiers and that’s the point and they will not find peace until they perish. All enemies of Nigeria must perish

Let's see if Obi will at least react to the whole drama.

His silence for some days now has been too loud, especially concerning WAEC exams. Some candidates said they couldn't write WAEC Mathematics exam yesterday because their parents didn't allow them go out.

Politics / Re: The Soldiers Killed In Aba Yesterday were Igbos. by Alexis11: 1:49pm On May 31
Seun Mynd44 Dominique Mukina2 Fergie001
Politics / The Soldiers Killed In Aba Yesterday were Igbos. by Alexis11: 1:45pm On May 31

Politics / Re: No Toilet In Recently Launched Lagos Ferry by Alexis11: 1:41pm On May 31
No Toilet in the one I've been seeing in Toronto too. Those facilities are suppose to be at the next terminal/station.

Meanwhile the soldiers killed in Aba yesterday were Igbos.

https://www.nairaland.com/8110598/soldiers-killed-aba-yesterday-igbos#130235198

Politics / Re: Ohanaeze President, Iwuanyawu, Visits Nnamdi Kanu In DSS Custody by Alexis11: 1:18pm On May 31
Many WAEC candidates in South East said they missed their Mathematics exams yesterday due to fear of UGM yet this man, Obi and Ezekwesilly refused to make one comment about the whole situation.

I am very sure they will all find there voices the day Lagos State Government will announce that a particular Igbo dominated market in Lagos should not open their shop for few hours to carry out cleaning and environmental sanitation.

Sports / Re: Israel Adesanya Wears Enyimba Jersey (Photos) by Alexis11: 1:33pm On May 09
Yorubas always acting like a true big brother. No bitterness at all.

Shooting stars dey there but Adesanya chose Eyimba instead.

Business / Re: Naira Maintains Steady Falls As Speculators Scoop Dollars by Alexis11: 9:54pm On Apr 26
rinzaugustine:
Imagine the embecile the people who hate nigyopen their decayed mouths to say is better than Peter obi

Tinubu is 1 million times better than Obi. And that is a fact!

Business / Re: Naira Maintains Steady Falls As Speculators Scoop Dollars by Alexis11: 9:49pm On Apr 26
Babalegba:
Obedients caused this particular problem. They kept mouthing off that Cardoso is using foreign reserves to shore up the naira. They got very loud so Cardoso had to deny which spooked the market .
Nigerians are their own worst enemies but guess what nigerians deserve all the hardship they get so naira can as well go to one million to one dollar. Retard nation

Well said.

The best thing is for this country to divide because what Obidients are doing now, others will do it if their fraudster Messiah manage to become president (which is almost impossible by the way).

The situation now is more like let the country collapse so that we can tell the people that voted for the incumbent "we told you"... This trend will never end.

Business / Re: Naira Maintains Steady Falls As Speculators Scoop Dollars by Alexis11: 9:48pm On Apr 26
Niok:
Hahaha
Retardedd emilocorns were expecting prices of foodstuff to come down

Congratulations πŸŽ‰

Things will get worse and you will be able to use it to campaign for Obi. Congrats again.

But see you guys in 2027. cool

Business / Re: Deji Akinyanju Is The Founder of Chicken Republic by Alexis11: 11:58am On Apr 08
Truths9ja:
Tantalizers, Chicken Republic, Mega chicken , Yakoyo, Bukateria, Sweet Sensation, Tastee Fried Chicken, Mr Biggs, Chicken Republic etcetera are all founded and own by Yorubas.
The food chain in Nigeria is actually controlled by the Yorubas.

And the most beautiful thing about this is that nobody sees it as big deal.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Business / Re: Deji Akinyanju Is The Founder of Chicken Republic by Alexis11: 11:56am On Apr 08
Nothing surprising here, another Yoruba guy doing his business without making noise and nobody shouting "billionaire" all over the place.

607 Likes 33 Shares

Politics / Re: The South-west Will Leave Other Regions Far Behind If Nigeria Separates by Alexis11: 5:05pm On Apr 05
OfficialAPCNig:

Yorubas no wan believe that SE don pass them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

All these na rubbish cookup stats. What criteria did they use? Who dey measure am? πŸ˜‚

The reality is stirring at all of us everyday and that is why you escape your cursed land with night bus to SW everyday. cool

It's like me saying Yorubas are better than Americans but struggling hard to go to America while Americans are not putting similar effort to come to my own land. πŸ˜†

Politics / Re: The South-west Will Leave Other Regions Far Behind If Nigeria Separates by Alexis11: 3:27pm On Apr 05
OfficialAPCNig:
Explain how the SW will do better than other region? Remember that if Nigeria divides today, the economic monopoly SW enjoys as Nigerian commercial city will be broken.

First, you'll depend on the ND for crude, SE for processes gas, and North for food and agricultural products. The bulk of Nigerians non-oil revenues come from custom, 70% of imported cargoes in Nigeria terminates in the East, so that revenue source will be seriously affected.

Already, SE has the highest percentage of richest household population, the most literate population, lowest number of out of school children, and urbanization. Again, Lagos is a trading powerhouse and people from the eastern part of the country dominate that sector.

If you remove Lagos, SE has the largest regional economy (Imo is the largest state economy after Lagos and Anambra is the largest non-oil state economy) and if you add Igbo lands in Rivers (the third largest state economy) and Delta (the fourth largest state economy), the economy will be far bigger than SW's.

For me, I don't think SW will do better than SE.

If SE that survived a bloody war and still catch up and leapfrog SW despite all the monopolies the region enjoys, I don't see an independent SW doing better than an independent SE. The only people that will even rival SE is an independent North, if they put their acts together.

Kano alone does #20 billion daily trade volume and key to controlling trade in the sub-sahara.

So many rubbish in one post and the bolded paragraph is the funniest of all. Delusion is you guys' trademark. πŸ˜‚

14 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Debt Servicing Gulps Ondo, Osun, Two Others Allocations by Alexis11: 2:27pm On Apr 05
Nfpmod and fergie01 pushing nonsense threads to front page. πŸ˜‚
Travel / Re: Onboard Menu: AirPeace Serves Jollof And Efo-Riro On Flight To London by Alexis11: 1:16pm On Apr 05
Some persons are mocking others because their tribesman get airline but one person from the tribe they are mocking get a whole airport. cool

1 Share

Travel / Re: Onboard Menu: AirPeace Serves Jollof And Efo-Riro On Flight To London by Alexis11: 1:14pm On Apr 05
oluztx:

That's not the point. I'm calling out the hypocrisy of some yorubaa. They were quick to condemn isiagwu attire, not knowing that Air Peace has their special food ofe riro catered for them. If they knew perhaps they would have calmed down because I know una too like food...ebin pawa oo!

If it is a Yoruba man that put Yoruba styled attire Igbos will complain too. πŸ˜‚

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 121 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36