Stats: 3,159,076 members, 7,838,718 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 08:16 AM

Alexius15's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Alexius15's Profile / Alexius15's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by alexius15: 8:30am On Jan 19, 2022
Filling for the whole program is more appropriate. That's another way of assuring them you are financially safe for the entire program and not just for the first year... All the best!

Redfang:
Good morning all. Should my sponsor fill in the amount needed for the whole program or should he fill for the 9 months which the school requested for. Thanks in anticipation.
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by alexius15: 8:26am On Jan 19, 2022
Sadly, you don't qualify for an expedited appointment. The school resuming soon would probably have been considered if you're yet to get a date, but you are returning after a denial. However, you can still try, miracles happen. All the best!

babsray:

Guys, I need help on this ASAP.
Please

Autos / Re: Too Clean Nigerian Used Volkswagen Passat For Urgent Sale In Abia State by alexius15: 3:51pm On Aug 20, 2014
Paultue: See dirty engine and you say[b] too clean?[/b]

What makes a car clean or unclean to you Sir? The soundness of the engine or engine that's devoid of washable dirts but is actually mechanically dead? In case you wrote to show me you are also on nairaland, I have taken note, you may keep walking Sir!!!

For serious human beings, car's still available
Travel / Re: 10 Cheapest Cities To Live In Nigeria by alexius15: 10:03am On Aug 19, 2014
Tallesty1: I bet the ingredients won't pass water, salt, pepper and Maggi

You even included salt? I bet u, with the Ebola Salt-Water saga, that amount won't be enouGh to include salt grin
Autos / Re: Tokunbo Cars Btw 450,000naira - 5,000,000naira With Number Registration by alexius15: 10:28am On Aug 18, 2014
Hi Larry, Please what's the current cost off clearing these: 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 and 2008 Toyota highlander from USA? Thanks
Autos / Re: BONANZA!!! SUPER CLEAN 2004 Toyota Camry For Sale ........abuja Arise by alexius15: 5:09pm On Aug 17, 2014
I wish to apologise to the brother who came yesterday but met my absence, whoever you are, accept my sincere apologies. I was actually at Kubwa the first time you called. I didn't tell you because I presumed you would have the patience to wait since you told me you had some free time and came in the morning instead of the afternoon we previously agreed. However , if i were in your shoes i would have probably, felt more dissapointed. Accept my apologies Sir.

For this reason, the two gentlemen and lady coming today, I pray you are reading this, please keep to the respective times we agreed .

Nevertheless, car still dey at 900, 000 for asking

NB: I also have these cars available in owerri, Imo State, all TOKUMBO (USA)

2002 Toyota Avalon, (white)
1999 Toyota Camry (with remote and DVD) (ash)
2003 Toyota Camry (white)

I can send pictures on request. Thanks
Autos / Re: BONANZA!!! SUPER CLEAN 2004 Toyota Camry For Sale ........abuja Arise by alexius15: 10:33am On Aug 16, 2014
Dey
Autos / Re: BONANZA!!! SUPER CLEAN 2004 Toyota Camry For Sale ........abuja Arise by alexius15: 8:01pm On Aug 14, 2014
Still dey
Health / Re: Spanish Priest With Ebola Dies In Madrid hospital by alexius15: 8:13am On Aug 14, 2014
4reigningqueen: RIP baba.
Say me well to mko,fela,lukuluku,funmi martins,abacha,bola ige,yar adua,funsho williams,margeret thachter,2pac,biggie,alhaji agba,

There's a competition for all Jobless... apply, you will surely win; my candid advice
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by alexius15: 6:19pm On Aug 12, 2014
femmy2010:

Good Evening sir,
N480k,N520k and N550k would clear the 03,04 and 05 respectively.

Do have it shipped roro on Any of Grimaldi,Sallaum or Eukor shipping line.

Please is there any cheaper way to go about it? Thanks bro
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by alexius15: 4:22pm On Aug 12, 2014
Oga Femmy, abeg what is the cost of clearing : 2003, 2004, 2005 Toyota highlander. All from USA, thanks bro
Autos / Re: Clearing Cost @ Apapa by alexius15: 1:56pm On Aug 12, 2014
Please what is the current cost of clearing these, 2003, 2004 and 2005 Toyota highlander? It's coming from USA. Thanks bro
Health / Re: Please Recommend An After Shave by alexius15: 3:41pm On Aug 09, 2014
I wont carpet blanket a product because it did not suit you. I think the op can always try it to see if it works for him. Ive used the product for about 10 years and happy with it.

@ryom, I heard you sir. But pls bear in mind, even the times I used it, I shared with my friends because we had everything in common, all of us had the same problem!

@OP, and. Anyone else who cares, please don't ever try this product called Bumps Patrol abeg, if you no wan make your jaw turn to German floor grin rather, you may go for Neo Medrol or GentleMan's pride.
Health / Re: Please Recommend An After Shave by alexius15: 9:29pm On Jul 31, 2014
ryom: Try bump patrol, don't know if available in Nigeria but I buy mine in the UK. About £4 a bottle but will last 2-3months.
. Hmmmmmmm, I won't recommend this even for my worse enemy. Bumpbs Patrol will only take your problem to a higher level. I have used it, Infact it's the genesis of my problem. I have used Neo Presol and Neo Medrol too. Medrol is better but not too wonderful always. A friend advised me to use 'gentleman's pride' I think I will try that. Plssssss... never touch Bumps Patrol abeg ooo.
Business / Re: Pure Water Biz(Discuss) by alexius15: 8:05pm On Dec 11, 2013
Please I plan to start one in January in my state, Imo state. What do I need to do. What are the machines and their cost? Borehole and land is set. Send details to alexohams2000 at yahoo dot com
Autos / Re: From Cotonou - Buses And Trucks by alexius15: 12:35pm On Dec 04, 2013
femmy2010: Get a truck like this for haulage purpose from Cotonou.

Call 08036363467 or email duduconsultt@yahoo.com for more info and concerns.

How much is this particular one?

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20