Stats: 3,153,502 members, 7,819,826 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:27 AM

Aliyumd's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Aliyumd's Profile / Aliyumd's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Education / Re: The Plea Of University Lecturers To Teachers In Secondary Schools!!! by aliyumd: 7:01pm On Apr 30
chaddy16:
JAMB is good.

Waec and NECO are the problems.

The simple solution is make the DG of Jamb also the DG of Weac and NECO, then you'll see changes. SHIKENA

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Romance / Re: How Can I Ruin This Girl's Life by aliyumd: 12:13am On Jul 20, 2023
Purvan:

Nigeria doesn't have juvenile prisons

If a kid commits a crime in nigeria, they won't do anything to the child

they play
Politics / Re: 5000 Women Benefits From Hajia Zainab Jibrin’s Kind Gestures In Kogi State.. by aliyumd: 9:02pm On Feb 19, 2023
Nice one ☺️
Travel / Re: Policemen Trapped As Cash-Filled Bullion Van Catches Fire In Kebbi (Pictures) by aliyumd: 2:55pm On Sep 29, 2022
���

Sixfiguresmart:
In this case they will not go after his family for compensation. Had it been robbery the seldom innocent cop will be thrown to jail to explain how his liver functions.
Mohammed did not plant one single seed in the ground or harvest a single fruit. Arabs are very lazy. They want slaves. All this man did was invade homes, kill the occupiers and claim their wealth. He did not till the ground. he survived on blood money.

Sahih Bukhari, p.408, vol.1
Narrated Ibn Umar (ra) that the Prophet (saw) said, “My livelihood is under the shade of my spear, and he who disobeys my orders will be humiliated.”

Fath ul Bari, p.116, vol.2
Note: the term “humiliation for the kuffar” in the hadith, means paying jizya (a small tax levied for the non-Muslim citizens – dhimmis – of the Islamic state).
Autos / Re: back 2002 by aliyumd: 7:20am On Sep 07, 2022
sad cool tongue embarassed
Autos / Re: back 2002 by aliyumd: 5:50pm On Sep 05, 2022
kiss cool tongue
Autos / Re: back 2002 by aliyumd: 6:15pm On Aug 29, 2022
Autos / Re: back 2002 by aliyumd: 12:08pm On Aug 29, 2022
kiss ??
Autos / Re: back 2002 by aliyumd: 9:32pm On Aug 27, 2022
sad sad sad sad
Autos / Re: back 2002 by aliyumd: 11:09am On Aug 27, 2022
sad
Autos / Re: 2002 Toyota Avensis Wagon Automatic By Xbm by aliyumd: 10:52am On Aug 27, 2022
jamesatoy:
*SELL OFF DEAL*

I HAVE A CLEAN REGISTERED 2002 TOYOTA AVENSIS WAGON with:

*VERY CLEAN BODY(LOOKS LIKE TOKUNBO)*
*CLEAN FABRIC INTERIOR*
*%100 ACCIDENT FREE*
*ONCE OPENED ENGINE*
*SELECTING GEAR*
*FACTORY CHILLING AC*
*FIRST OWNER/FIRST USER*
*AUTO WINDOWS*
*FAIRLY GOOD LEGS*
*GOOD TIRES*
*COMPLETE PAPERS*
*UNTAMPERED AIRBAGS*

PRICE... *#1.5M*
LOCATION... *IBADAN*
CALL/WHATSAPP:07064706005.

Is this car still available
Autos / Re: back 2002 by aliyumd: 9:52am On Aug 27, 2022
Autos / back 2002 by aliyumd: 9:41am On Aug 27, 2022
Urgen
Gaming / Re: How To Unlock FM 22 Mobile Store And Game Editor Plus Other Unlockables by aliyumd: 8:48pm On Aug 07, 2022
Gistboy120:
How To Unlock FM 22 Mobile Store And Game Editor Plus Other Unlockables
If you’ve been searching the internet for How To Unlock FM 22 Mobile Store And Get In Game Editor Plus Other Un-lockables. In this article I’ll show you how to hack or unlock Football Manager 2022 Mobile Editor Hack / Android 11 / Fix Store Problem.

Requirements⤵️
- Latest FM 2022 Apk
- Latest Lucky Patcher App.
- Carefully follow the steps below.

Watch Video Tutorial

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=24-Jb7Hwdnc

You can download the football manager 2022 game file and Lucky Patcher app from the video description section.

T
Did it work for u?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by aliyumd: 4:38pm On May 09, 2021
Electric moving kids car (ABUJA)
realistic engine start button on the dashboard, press it, and hear the authentic engine start-up sounds.
and so much more.

Family / U by aliyumd: 4:31pm On May 09, 2021
Electri
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Re: Playstation 5 For Sale Affordable Price @ 445k Only (abuja) by aliyumd: 12:00am On Feb 19, 2021
Mckandre:
u can enter youtube for that miss. undecided

Hehehehehehe
Romance / Re: Majority Of Men Avoid Hot And Beautiful Girls For Peace Of Mind. by aliyumd: 12:29am On Dec 28, 2020
���

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by aliyumd: 4:00am On Dec 04, 2020
unikprince:
1- NAICOMSAT
2- National Insurance Commission. (NICOM)
3- Nigerian Export Processing Zones Authority, (NEPZA).
4- Infrustructure Concession Regulatory Commission, (ICRC)
5- Corporate Affairs Commission, (CAC).
6- Technical Corporation in Africa..

Please someone needs urgent advise on which is the best among these ones, in terms of salaries, allowances and bonuses for an entry level.

Nobody should quote or send me email. I wont reply oooo. �
U see number 2. My junior brother info me a month ago say slot dey there. He said the were asking for 1.8m.(person from federal character be get the slots)
U see that number 3. He, my brother is just waiting for APL. Him no pay kobo. Nah just strong connect. Him wan upgrade.

He also reliably info me say slots dey CBN and NCC. And if I pay 2.8 APL go drop in like two weeks......
Nah NCC I dey eye��� I wan upgrade. Because I know say that one sure based on info me I get here and COS office. And one Tommy guy be mention am here�
All this things nah confirm info.
The reason I decided to post this is for those people when the press button, so as to know where to press ur button go.

Abeg make nobody send me email ooo, or quote me. Abeg because I won't reply. Please make unah no vex.
Good luck to everyone looking for employment.
I repeat nah confirm info be this oooo.

14 Likes 1 Share

Autos / Re: S by aliyumd: 11:16pm On Nov 28, 2020
Autos / Re: S by aliyumd: 10:58pm On Nov 27, 2020
kiss
Autos / Re: S by aliyumd: 3:01am On Nov 27, 2020
lildush:
1.7m
No thanks
Autos / Re: S by aliyumd: 3:01am On Nov 27, 2020
rexana:
2m

No. Thanks
Autos / Re: S by aliyumd: 2:26pm On Nov 23, 2020
:
Autos / Re: S by aliyumd: 9:13am On Nov 23, 2020
E
Autos / Re: S by aliyumd: 9:11am On Nov 23, 2020
C
Autos / Re: S by aliyumd: 9:11am On Nov 23, 2020
B
Autos / Re: S by aliyumd: 9:10am On Nov 23, 2020
A
Autos / S by aliyumd: 9:07am On Nov 23, 2020
T
Autos / Re: Cle by aliyumd: 9:59am On Nov 05, 2020
kiss
Autos / Re: Cle by aliyumd: 6:35pm On Nov 03, 2020
More pics

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17