Stats: 3,327,032 members, 8,429,113 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:43 PM

AllBlack's Posts

Nairaland ForumAllBlack's ProfileAllBlack's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 169 pages)

FamilyRe: Please Don’t Give Up On Your Wayward Relatives, Children, Or Siblings by AllBlack: 9:36am On May 26, 2025
Akalia:
Traditional Nigerian parents are wack. They lack the ability to strike a balance between firmness and healthy lenience.
they have done their own bit.
Modern parent, your own dey your front.
FamilyRe: Please Don’t Give Up On Your Wayward Relatives, Children, Or Siblings by AllBlack:
I thank God my dad didn't kpai me after all my madness.
My mom always said it over and over that if anyone told her that I would later become someone others look up to for directions and leadership, she would have taken it with doubtful tears and a pinch of salt. 😂😁🤣
CelebritiesRe: 2face And Natasha Attend Dinner Held In His Honour By Benue State Govt (photos) by AllBlack: 8:41am On May 26, 2025
dawnomike:
I wish them nothing but the best... And we hope not to hear stories that touch the heart in the nearest future.
STAY TUNED.

just make sure you always have data because you never know when it will burst.
CrimeRe: Katsina Woman Stabs Co-Wife To Death Over Domestic Dispute by AllBlack: 8:26am On May 26, 2025
Honestey:
She wanted to be the only wife (In prison)
which prison? you nova sabi this people
CrimeRe: Katsina Woman Stabs Co-Wife To Death Over Domestic Dispute by AllBlack: 8:24am On May 26, 2025
na dem way. always ready to shed blood.
PoliticsRe: Moment Cubana Chief Priest Knelt Down To Greet President Tinubu (Video) by AllBlack: 7:43am On May 26, 2025
Hezzyluv:
Walahi, Tinubu no be god. But, no be small thing for person to meet him one on one inside room.
Leave small children to be talking dust.

Even if you give them free pass and everything and show them the door to Tinubu's abode, Many of them can never take just 20 steps towards that door ALONE. their knees will shatter out of mental pressure.
RomanceRe: 31 Years In Nollywood, I Never Slept With Any Producer Or Director" by AllBlack: 6:53am On May 26, 2025
what was the interviewer expecting her to say?
CrimeRe: Police Shoot At A Young Man Benz In Abuja by AllBlack: 10:38pm On May 25, 2025
Kefo16278:
The story is not complete ..
What led to the shootinghuh??
U can’t tell me they began shooting without a cogent reason..
And for whatever reasons the individual driver
deserves to have his tires shot right in the middle of the street where bullets can ricochet. Do you even know the meaning of the word?

Your brain is on the floor. Pick it up before someone steps on it.
RomanceRe: I'm Dating An 18 Year Old Girl And I'm 33. Is The Age Gap Too Much? by AllBlack: 8:17pm On May 25, 2025
The10G:
It's about physical stature, if you don't appear too old than she is, then it's perfect.
After all if it was in the North, 12 years is old enough
and that is all? OK.
RomanceRe: I'm Dating An 18 Year Old Girl And I'm 33. Is The Age Gap Too Much? by AllBlack: 8:16pm On May 25, 2025
Elyonboy:
Like the topic implies I've been dating this girl for almost a year now and we are about to take it to the next level.

She recently finished her waec while I'm a graduate and served since 2017. I am 15 years older than her

Is the Age gap too much to call it quits?

Nairalanders help me pls
are you ready for all the STUFF that lies ahead for a teenage girl going into her 20s?

Don't conplain later oh
Foreign AffairsRe: The World Remembers George Flyod Five Years After by AllBlack: 8:11pm On May 25, 2025
Abeg make he go rest in peace.

We have our own problems in Plateau and Benue. Who remembers us?

Does CNN and other foreign media even bother spare 3 minutes to talk about our stories?
RomanceRe: I'm Tired Of My Marriage, This Is Why I Want To End It by AllBlack: 7:18pm On May 25, 2025
Wakatumbit:
I've told her to call her people since she doesn't want to continue the marriage so they can return the bride price. I just want to focus on my life
plenty talk no dey full basket.

Have you ended it or not?

Finally I hope you have recorded proof because she will deny everything she said.
RomanceRe: If You Die Today, Where Are You Going? by AllBlack: 7:10pm On May 25, 2025
annolomy:
Make we talk truth – if you kpai today, where your soul dey go? Heaven or hell?
If the purpose of this video is for me to repent then you have failed.
RomanceRe: The Body Count Is Not The Problem—the Body Is Let’s Tell The Truth Nobody Wants by AllBlack: 6:24pm On May 25, 2025
All the babes/girls/women just dodged the front page comments like it is Anthrax. 😂😁
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (0 - 1) On 25th May 2025 by AllBlack: 6:16pm On May 25, 2025
dequir:
Next is Chelsea winning the Confederation Cup.
That will be a super record. Winning Every European Cup in football. I pray Betis comes out with low morale and stomach pain that day.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (0 - 1) On 25th May 2025 by AllBlack:
Nemesis0147:
My club is finish
See as we dy happy bc of UCL qualification 😪😂
Go and turn eba and eat.

Do you know how many super clubs will miss UCL this very season?
BusinessRe: Benue Couple Narrate How They Built Anambra's Fastest Growing Restaurant Chain by AllBlack: 2:01pm On May 25, 2025
Sponsored Post?

Abi no Sponsor
PoliticsRe: Alex Otti Unveils 20 Electric Buses by AllBlack: 1:58pm On May 25, 2025
Breathe Abia... Breathe
PhonesRe: Common Myth About First Time Charging Of Batteries by AllBlack: 1:07pm On May 25, 2025
elevated2:
But back in the days when you get a new phone the instructions were to make sure you fully charge the batteries
Never done this Right from my first phone in 2002.
But When you look back and think of how 90% of the populace that followed such a hogwash idea (even till now) are still the same people that have become public advisors and influencers (thanks to wide use of internet), it makes you wonder the pool of people we are mixed with and the extent of mental decay that has "successfully" affected the society.
PhonesRe: Common Myth About First Time Charging Of Batteries by AllBlack: 1:06pm On May 25, 2025
GravityDefier:
Myth: Always fully charge a device before its first use
i have never done this.

I always drain the battery first before I start charging to 100% (avoid small generators)
RomanceRe: Australia ‘most Sexually Active Woman’ Hospitalised After Sex With 583 Men A Day by AllBlack:
Denalarian:
Content
see toto dey suffer because of brain wey no gree get sense.

She even has a boyfriend

Her fiancé, Henry Brayshaw, shared a photo on Instagram showing her in a blue hospital gown, resting in bed surrounded by monitors.
RomanceRe: Australia ‘most Sexually Active Woman’ Hospitalised After Sex With 583 Men A Day by AllBlack: 11:19am On May 25, 2025
Where is that Cele babe wey wan leave porn industry.

This is her time to shine before retirement
Christianity EtcRe: Why Christians Should Stop Engaging In Exam Malpractice, Bribery And Corruption by AllBlack: 10:14am On May 25, 2025
Super Story
FamilyRe: Emotional Reunion As Woman Welcomes Husband After 19 Years Abroad by AllBlack: 10:13am On May 25, 2025
Amingol:
Them go knack tire Today night.
na there the disappointment go start.
maybe even in his prime he couldn't complete one round... e come be now wey 19 years don add on top the age.
Maybe he just dey come from jail wey dem don turn am to GAY.
19 whole years.
FamilyRe: Emotional Reunion As Woman Welcomes Husband After 19 Years Abroad by AllBlack: 10:09am On May 25, 2025
Zonefree:
About 19 years? shocked

Can she swear "oath of loyalty" in a strong deity? If NO, there's nothing emotional about the reunion.
Especially with that Ghana must Go bag wey I dey see. After 19 years
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Shares Why She Fell In Love With A Man On Their First Date by AllBlack: 10:01am On May 25, 2025
biguncle2:
Boss you dey listen to Red hot chilly peppers?
Yesso. Big time fan.

Best Songs - By The Way & Under The Bridge.
PoliticsRe: 2027 Election Results Have Been Written, Democracy Is Gone — Sowore by AllBlack: 8:56am On May 25, 2025
it has been written but you will still contest
Christianity EtcRe: Where Does A Man Go After He Dies? by AllBlack: 8:52am On May 25, 2025
DeepSight:
She might also just want to have a compound view of where he is coming from.
You see where I said IF

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 169 pages)