Stats: 3,164,471 members, 7,857,785 topics. Date: Wednesday, 12 June 2024 at 01:22 AM

Alltrending's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Alltrending's Profile / Alltrending's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Re: From GCFR To MON: List Of Nigerians Whoreceived 2022 National Honours Awards by Alltrending: 4:15am On Oct 12, 2022
Let's see how it goes now
Politics / Re: From GCFR To MON: List Of Nigerians Whoreceived 2022 National Honours Awards by Alltrending: 3:47am On Oct 12, 2022
I love this
Crime / Nigerian Soldier Caught Steeling Ammunition For Terrorist by Alltrending: 7:49pm On Oct 11, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P-ZzUpvybw0

Watch moment where a Nigerian soldier caught steeling ammunition for terrorist.

Politics / Re: 2023: 'A 70-year Old Cannot Solve Nigeria's Problems' - Accord Party Candidate by Alltrending: 6:58pm On Oct 11, 2022
Campaign is getting warmer now
Politics / 'shut Up Your Mouth' - Tinubu Tells Those Seeking Change Of Govt In 2023 by Alltrending: 5:53pm On Oct 11, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ckl1eoOKKxk

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), says women of the party should tell Nigerians calling for a change of government in the forthcoming 2023 elections to “shut up.” Tinubu, a former governor of Lagos state made the comment on Monday, October 10 while speaking at the launch of the women’s team of the ruling party's presidential campaign.

He said Nigerians seeking a change of government have forgotten the situation of the country before President Muhammadu Buhari assumed office, adding that he will put an end to banditry if elected president in 2023.

He said in a video now trending on social media: “If they say they want a change of government, just tell them, we will like to be polite, but shut up your mouth. “To you, the people and particularly the women gathered here today, let me say one thing, hope is here, promise is here, prosperity is here, security is here, banditry has ended and hopelessness is not part of our dictionary.

Politics / "I Humbly Decline": Sam Amadi Rejects Appointment Into PDP Campaign Council by Alltrending: 5:03pm On Oct 11, 2022
Sam Amadi has revealed why he cannot campaign for Atiku in 2023.

The former NERC chairman rejected his appointment into the PDP presidential campaign council for the 2023 elections, saying he wishes to remain non-partisan.

“I humbly want to decline the appointment, and hereby abstain from participating in such a role,” Amadi said.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ExstYH7YeU
Romance / Lady Cancels Her Wedding, Sells Her Engagement Ring For N8m by Alltrending: 2:10pm On Oct 11, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uOk9MZliSBg

No more wedding, I'm selling my ring.

A young lady has placed her engagement ring for sale after dumping her fiancee.

But the price of the ring has caused a stir on social media. Tongues are wagging, but she has reacted, giving reasons for her interesting action.

People are asking her to return the ring to the man, but she is not listening. Things dey happen!

Politics / Re: Man Gifts Viral 'obidient' Girl N500k, She Quickly Gives It To Her Mum In Video by Alltrending: 7:29am On Oct 11, 2022
Money girl
Celebrities / Re: "This Is Where My Mum Used To Sell Akara" Don Jazzy Visits His Old Neighbourhood by Alltrending: 4:10pm On Oct 10, 2022
Nice one baba don
Celebrities / Re: Asake Runs Out Of Show Venue As Security Guard's Gun Reportedly Gets Stolen by Alltrending: 2:47pm On Oct 10, 2022
Omo
Crime / Re: CCTV Captures Man Stealing Cloth Material From Boutique In Calabar by Alltrending: 9:51am On Oct 10, 2022
Big fuckup
Romance / Nigerian Man Deals With Lady Who Left Him After He Brought Her To UK by Alltrending: 9:23am On Oct 10, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nzQytRgZiic
A woman has gone online to narrate in a video how her friend whom she introduced to her brother in the UK for marriage later broke the man's heart. She revealed that one month after the lady landed in the UK, she left the man and nobody knew where she was.

She ran to her ex According to her, it was later they discovered she ran back to her ex who was also in the same foreign country. The heartbroken man cried like a baby and blamed his sister for introducing them.

As a way to deal with the lady, the sister revealed that he informed the home office what happened and they revoked her stay permit to deport her. Her boyfriend who was an immigrant was also deported.

36 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Actress Nkechi Blesing Sunday Flaunts Her New Man On IG by Alltrending: 10:47pm On Oct 09, 2022
Mad oooh
Celebrities / Actress Nkechi Blesing Sunday Flaunts Her New Man On IG by Alltrending: 10:43pm On Oct 09, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yh51v6vtvDU

Actress Nkechi Blesing Sunday flaunts her new man on IG. She shared the video with the caption

"I was going to type a long caption,but I rather say dem to you. Thank you for coming into my life when I needed a friend..In just few months you have managed to change few things about me,I am in for a long ride of teachings with you babe sometimes I wonder if you are really your age. Cus Bruh your maturity swept me off my feet. the greatest and best communicator I have ever met love you for life Gee"

Education / Boy Mechanic Who Displayed Brilliance In Viral Video Set To Be Given Scholarship by Alltrending: 6:42pm On Oct 09, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=huItHJoStOc

A Crypto trader has revealed that a small boy named Mubarak who marveled social media users with his spoken English, will be taken off the streets and put in school.

The kid, who is mechanic apprentice, was captured in a video displaying brilliance by engaging in a debate about which is better between day reading and night reading.

Mubarak opposed the motion that says ‘night reading is better than day reading’ and he spoke so impeccably that many people wondered why he was in a workshop instead of school.

A Crpto trader and businessman identified as @CyprianKendo reposted the viral video and launched a search for the brilliant apprentice.

He called on well-meaning individuals with vital information to help locate the boy, noting that there is a scholarship offer for Mubarak.

Celebrities / Brilliant Mechanic Boy Who Speaks Perfect English Language Won Scholarship by Alltrending: 5:36pm On Oct 09, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=huItHJoStOc

Meet a brilliant mechanic boy who speaks perfect English language.

The boy dazzled beautifully in this viral video that showed him debating. Helpers will locate you boy!

A few days ago, a viral video showed a little Nigerian kid debating so brilliantly in flowing English.

The boy is learning to be a mechanic.

A kind Nigerian man is now looking for him to offer him a scholarship. Grace in action!

Education / Re: Meet The Brilliant Mechanic Boy Who Speaks Perfect English Language by Alltrending: 5:34pm On Oct 09, 2022
Nothing hard God to do
Politics / Re: 'nigeria Won't Survive If The Next President Is Like Buhari' - Northern Elder by Alltrending: 4:51pm On Oct 09, 2022
This country is finished

Celebrities / Nigerian Man Builds Mansions In Nigeria 8 Years After Moving Abroad by Alltrending: 12:57pm On Oct 09, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G4J3wrvz0gM

A Nigerian doctor has celebrated his wins in life which were made possible by the bountiful opportunities he gained access to in the United States.

The 30-year-old man took to Twitter to show off his accomplishments eight years after leaving the shores of Nigeria.

The medical doctor is currently building mansions across the south-east and one which is already nearing completion.

Sharing photos of the buildings under construction, via his handle @Makavelli275, he revealed that what he has achieved at his age is is not up to the level of success he strives to attain but he acknowledges that he’s doing well so far.

According to the young man, everything he has dreamed of getting, America has provided for him.

Celebrities / Re: Meet Nigerian Lady Who Is Still In 100 Level 4yrs After Gaining Admission by Alltrending: 11:13pm On Oct 08, 2022
Wahala
Education / Meet Nigerian Lady Who Is Still In 100 Level 4yrs After Gaining Admission by Alltrending: 10:56pm On Oct 08, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1WGcmYXBRB4

A video has shown a lady who is stuck in 100-level when she is supposed to have graduated.

The pretty lady shared a touching video and talked about the various reasons she is not making progress like others. She has moved many to tears.

Reacting, someone said: "Na village people hold you oo. 4 yrs?"

3 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Peter Obi Visits Former Kano Emir Sanusi (photos) (videos) by Alltrending: 8:26pm On Oct 08, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=agu8KBHV4ls
Peter Obi is leaving no stone unturned as he seeks to become Nigeria's president in 2023.

Among other high-profile engagements, the Labour Party presidential candidate has paid a visit to the former Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi.

"Quite a constructive engagement. My sincere gratitude to him (Sanusi) for the warm reception and insights," Obi said.

Romance / "You Didn't Even Notice": Wife Tackles Hubby For Not Praising Her Dress by Alltrending: 1:47pm On Oct 08, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qtpIjRqALkI

A Nigerian woman has tackled her husband for maintaining a straight face and not praising her new dress.

In a viral video, the wife said her husband did not say 'pim' about her fine makeup, ear rings and necklace. But it is the man's reaction in the video that has caused a stir online.

Family / Re: "You Didn't Even Notice": Wife Tackles Hubby For Not Praising Her Dress by Alltrending: 1:46pm On Oct 08, 2022
Wahala
Celebrities / Re: Young Lady Throws ‘japa Party’ Before Moving From Nigeria To UK (video) by Alltrending: 1:03pm On Oct 08, 2022
Wagon we nor go see again
Travel / Young Lady Throws ‘japa Party’ Before Moving From Nigeria To UK (video) by Alltrending: 1:00pm On Oct 08, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qI3OWNKNUvk

A young Nigerian lady identified as Oyindamola Abiola-Thompson, has thrown a party to celebrate her exit from the country.

The pretty woman whose nickname is Molly, made this known via a series of photos uploaded to her Twitter page on Friday, October 7, 2022.

An excited Oyindamola revealed that she traveled to the United Kingdom, but before leaving she hosted a ‘japa party’.

Celebrities / Nigerians Gush As Portable Shuts Down Show In Cyprus by Alltrending: 11:02am On Oct 08, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=okrf4YVL0yw

Portable got Nigerians hailing him after videos of his sold-out concert in Cyprus emerged online.

In the video, the Zazoo crooner was seen entertaining a huge crowd in the European country as they vibed to his music.

(1) (of 1 pages)