Stats: 3,330,539 members, 8,445,954 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 07:50 PM

Alonzoiv's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlonzoiv's ProfileAlonzoiv's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)

PoliticsRe: UNICAL Prof Suspended Over Alleged Rape Of Student by alonzoiv(m): 6:12am On Sep 11, 2015
Hmmmmmm,I pray that the panel that was set up will not be the end of this case as is obtainable in other aspect in this country . Before the case will be swept under the carpet and the randy Prof set free. The wicked must not go unpunished.
PoliticsRe: UNICAL Prof Suspended Over Alleged Rape Of Student by alonzoiv(m): 6:08am On Sep 11, 2015
Answers my prayers
CelebritiesRe: Scariest People You Av Ever Seen by alonzoiv(m): 9:43pm On Sep 10, 2015
Looks silly.
Jokes EtcRe: Hilarious! A Man Sleeping While Standing In Lagos (see Photo) by alonzoiv(m): 6:20pm On Sep 10, 2015
Hehe
PoliticsRe: 100 Days: Buhari On The Right Track, Says Tukur by alonzoiv(m):
If he can't / won't join, let him gladly just keep quiet and let those in charge of bringing the country out of the quagmire that PDP put it, work assiduously to achieve that aim. Or is he talking favorably of APC now with a view to secure political appointment? Time will surely tell and posterity will judge them all.
RomanceRe: Decipher: Meaning Of "Heavy" by alonzoiv(m):
O
PoliticsRe: Kogigovrace : James Abiodun Faleke Set To Be Announced As Audu’s Running Mate. by alonzoiv(m): 4:03pm On Sep 10, 2015
I pray oo
CelebritiesRe: Davido To Embark On NYSC In November by alonzoiv(m): 8:03pm On Sep 09, 2015
Free show for camp.
Jokes EtcRe: Boarders Of The 80's And 90's.. .... Share Your Hellish Experiences. . by alonzoiv(m): 5:34pm On Sep 09, 2015
Day student here
CelebritiesRe: [PHOTOS] Top 7 Most Handsome Nigerian Footballers Of All Time. by alonzoiv(m): 5:32pm On Sep 09, 2015
Hmmmmm. How true?
Science/TechnologyRe: Power: Obasanjo, Yar’adua, Jonathan Spent N2.74trn In 16 Years by alonzoiv(m): 5:30pm On Sep 09, 2015
Bad men
Nairaland GeneralRe: PDP Postpones Kogi Governorship Primary by alonzoiv(m): 5:28pm On Sep 09, 2015
The fear of APC/ Audu.
Nairaland GeneralRe: See The BIG Snake Our Trap Caught by alonzoiv(m): 5:25pm On Sep 09, 2015
Looks overfed
Music/RadioRe: Top Ten Most Popular Nigerian Songs In 2015 by alonzoiv(m): 5:21pm On Sep 09, 2015
Correct. The lady above me though. You be ghost?
Music/RadioRe: Top Ten Most Popular Nigerian Songs In 2015 by alonzoiv(m): 5:20pm On Sep 09, 2015
Correct
PoliticsRe: Professor Olayinka Is New VC Of University Of Ibadan by alonzoiv(m):
Congratulobia prof. Where's his picture?
EducationRe: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by alonzoiv(m):
Can someone put his picture up. We need to put a face to the name. MODIFIED. The school authorities need to critically look into this with a view to nip in the bud, the dangerous weapon of mass female law students destruction dangling in between the legs of this randy Prof. It will be shameful to note that such people have girl Child(ren).
PoliticsRe: Popular Akwa Ibom Senator Exposed For Flying Out Party Girls From USA To Nigeria by alonzoiv(m): 2:24pm On Sep 09, 2015
I don't believe this
CelebritiesRe: K1 De Ultimate Flies The Costliest A380 Aircraft From Dallas To Dubai by alonzoiv(m): 1:45pm On Sep 09, 2015
Una sure say nah only music this guy dey sing? He's doing something else with the music.
EducationRe: Dean Faculty Of Law Unical Accused Of Raping 400l Student by alonzoiv(m): 8:08am On Sep 09, 2015
A shame. Big one at that .that's the problem I have with rape cases. They are hard to prove. Consensual sex could be termed as rape if the female so desires. The offender's word against the victim's words. Difficult to establish,even medically. As normal penetration can still lead to bruises on the female's private part.
FashionRe: Things to know before getting a suit (photos) by alonzoiv(m): 8:03am On Sep 09, 2015
Very educative, especially for bankers and pastors who wear under/over-sized suits in the name of fashion.
EducationRe: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by alonzoiv(m):
Dem for wait see Dem results first nah. What shall it profit dem if they wear secondary school uniforms and have extra year (spill over) ? Jeez,four topics I commented on made FP. This is definitely a good omen. Its a pity I don't gamble.
CelebritiesRe: DJ Lamboghini: Nigerian Female DJ Who Can Easily Be Mistaken For A Man(photos) by alonzoiv(m):
Looks feminine with some boyish looks. 2 topics on FP today. Today must be a very good day. I have once seen her on TV.
PoliticsRe: Police Releases List Of Authorized Siren Users by alonzoiv(m):
What of bullion vans? Cos those guys misbehave alot like they're above the law. Meanwhile, they're mostly bloody civilians. Bashing peoples car but unable to fight off armed robbers when confronted.
PoliticsRe: Queen Elizabeth II Has Become Britain’s Longest Serving Monarch by alonzoiv(m): 8:32pm On Sep 08, 2015
Congratulations ma'am
PoliticsRe: I Will Never Marry An Actress Again, Baba Suwe Declares-vanguard by alonzoiv(m): 8:23pm On Sep 08, 2015
Like the name of the poster above me, Who Cares?
CelebritiesRe: Oaps Dami & Osi Suave Of Beatfm Blasts Each Other On Twitter (see Tweets) by alonzoiv(m): 8:14pm On Sep 08, 2015
Frustrated girls. Go and ... (complete it)
CelebritiesRe: Oaps Dami & Osi Suave Of Beatfm Blasts Each Other On Twitter (see Tweets) by alonzoiv(m): 8:13pm On Sep 08, 2015
Frustrated girls. Go and ...
FashionRe: Ladies, Can You Wear This? ( PHOTOS ) by alonzoiv(m): 6:25am On Sep 08, 2015
Make rain no do mistake fall.
CareerRe: Adeduntan To Succeed Onasanya As First Bank GMD by alonzoiv(m): 6:23am On Sep 08, 2015
So? That's their internal arrangement nah.
CelebritiesRe: Photos From Davido’s Visit To Adeleke University Owned By Super Rich Dad. by alonzoiv(m): 5:26am On Sep 08, 2015
Na free show the guy do there? That was his inheritance he inspected.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)